Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 849 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

good experience

By

March 28, 2017

Over all we had a nice stay at this hotel and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

no hot water

By

March 28, 2017

club

bad experience, poor house keeping, uncomfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Don't get the suite

By

March 28, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very nice. The issue I have is that I was suppose to be put in a suite with jacuzzi hot tub. Fro the price of this I was not expecting the room to be so small. When compared to other holiday inn expresses this is the smallest room I've been in and to call it a suite is not exactly true. If planning on walking to bars in the area this isn't a good spot as everything is across 99.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

March 27, 2017

great location. my room overlooked the space needle

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel was very conveniently located to the downtown area with reasonable pricing. My stay was awesome! Everyone was very friendly and helpful; the breakfast was delicious; and the rooms were comfortable and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

March 25, 2017

This room was dirty. Asked front desk to send someone up to clean but didn't the first day even though she said she would. Called the second day and talked to front desk. He did send up housekeeping two hours later but all they did was remove a sticker from the wall. No new sheets even though we asked, no attempt to get the gross stuff off the wall or whatever was spilled on the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

March 24, 2017

Not as good as other holiday inns. Staff nice room good but amentites poor. Terrible breakfast compared to others. Dehydrated food mixed with water and microwaved. Location ok but aurora is hard to cross.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, it was very nice clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service. Always feel safe here and the beds and pillows are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not much for a lot of money

By

March 23, 2017

club

Was charged $20.00 for parking and the lot was full, never got a parking spot on the property. You can't really call the pool a pool. There was no jacuzzi, The room was so hot we could not sleep and could not get the temperature down.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

March 21, 2017

Friendly staff. Room was outdated and could clearly hear neighbors and hallway.

Read More
Read Less