Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 933 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

Convenient location

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Looking for a convenient stay close to Space Needle? You found it.

Read More
Read Less

Good mattress Serta

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Slept very well on this mattress, food was good in breakfast area, swim pool was a small one, but at
least there was a pool.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable room for downtown Seattle

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel is within walking distance to the Space Needle and the monorail can bring you down to Pikes Market and the waterfront. The room was clean except for an obvious stain on the carpet that seems like it should have been steamed out and the bathroom was clean but showing its age. We were able to have access to the parking garage before we checked in so we could leave our car for the day. Pool was clean and warm but the pool deck could use an upgrade of furniture and a closer eye kept on the availability of dry towels. Breakfast was good- liked the automatic pancake maker. Overall good room for a good price compared to most other Seattle hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great service with smiling faces welcomed us to the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice to stay in Seattle

By

June 17, 2017

Whenever our business is business in Seattle we like to stay at the holiday in express city center because of its ease of access from the streets and closeness to the city

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and comfortable

By

June 15, 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable, the location was great. The cost was higher than previous years, given time of year I suppose that's to be expected. Went this hotel with the reasoning of comfort and location. Would recommend for these reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before cruise

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room, very comfortable. Asked for early check in and was told they would call when available. They didn't do we didn't get to room until after 3pm. Others had already been checked in!
Gentleman at desk gave me parking for the night free so all was well!
Room was wonderful and great night sleep!
Great view of space needle at night from our side of building
We would definitely stay next time we come to Seattle

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is great if you want to see the space Needle and downtown. Breakfast was what you would expect, but the dining room was very full.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

June 12, 2017

My family had a great time in Seattle including our stay at the Holiday Inn. We arrived at 11 pm at night and Herschel at the front desk checked us in and we were hungry and he gave us a map of nearby eateries open! The beds were comfy, room was just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

I found the Seattle Center holiday inn to be conveniently located to the attractions that I was interested in. The staff was friendly,professional and courteous. The breakfast selection was adequate and the building and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

June 09, 2017

club

Clean rooms
Great breakfast
Friendly staff
Will recommend and stay again

Read More
Read Less

Lost passport

By

June 08, 2017

club

Excellent help. I already gave a review of my problem in this survey.

Read More
Read Less