Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 846 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

great location

By

March 27, 2017

great location. my room overlooked the space needle

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel was very conveniently located to the downtown area with reasonable pricing. My stay was awesome! Everyone was very friendly and helpful; the breakfast was delicious; and the rooms were comfortable and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

March 25, 2017

This room was dirty. Asked front desk to send someone up to clean but didn't the first day even though she said she would. Called the second day and talked to front desk. He did send up housekeeping two hours later but all they did was remove a sticker from the wall. No new sheets even though we asked, no attempt to get the gross stuff off the wall or whatever was spilled on the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

March 24, 2017

Not as good as other holiday inns. Staff nice room good but amentites poor. Terrible breakfast compared to others. Dehydrated food mixed with water and microwaved. Location ok but aurora is hard to cross.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, it was very nice clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service. Always feel safe here and the beds and pillows are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not much for a lot of money

By

March 23, 2017

club

Was charged $20.00 for parking and the lot was full, never got a parking spot on the property. You can't really call the pool a pool. There was no jacuzzi, The room was so hot we could not sleep and could not get the temperature down.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

March 21, 2017

Friendly staff. Room was outdated and could clearly hear neighbors and hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 20, 2017

Was upgraded and had a wonderful stay. The staff was very helpful and they helped me when necessary. Clean room, excellent view of the space needle. Close to downtown and everything you would like to see.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are wonderful. We enjoyed our stay because of the comfortable beds, breakfast and internet included, and is close to Space Needle and other attractions. They even gave me a card for my birthday with some coupons for freebies around town and it was signed by the staff!! We go to Seattle at least twice a year and this is definitely our favorite place to stay while we are there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 20, 2017

Friendly staff and a clean hotel. Located within view of the space needle but not a great deal of places around to buy groceries or restaurants.

Read More
Read Less