Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 902 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

902reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great location

By

May 24, 2017

Great accommodations in close proximity to Seattles best attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

Smaller room and the AC struggled with the vaulted ceiling in the room. Breakfast was standing room only, hotel was very busy for the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff at reception especially BRANDI

By

May 22, 2017

club

Found all the staff to be very friendly and helpfuii

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Hotel was great with comfortable rooms with fridge in the room, great bed and very nice staff. Free breakfast was great with a good variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 21, 2017

Nice staff and facilities but be prepared for a good walk to buses or monorail - it would be awful in the rain.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

The staff on the front desk were great very helpful and the workers in the kitchen went out of their way to help us and they could not have been better and we thank all of them.

Thank you to all

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 21, 2017

Good selection of food for breakfast. Staff at front desk very helpful and friendly. Took care of storing luggage as we arrived early. Room was ready after returning

Read More
Read Less

Room cleaness

By

May 18, 2017

club

There was a odor in the room, carpet needs to be cleaned or replaced and the bathroom needs to be cleaned with Clorox to remove odor! And the the bathtub/shower dripped, needs to be fixed!
And the parking spaces were a little small for larger vehicles and the parking should be free when you are renting a room.

Read More
Read Less

seattle stay

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

excellent stay at the hotel. quiet, clean. safe was not reset properly before my arrival and took an hour to get working again. Staff was very responsive when I brought up the problem but it took at least two staff to finally resolve the problem.

I thought the last night price was rather high but I extended my stay at the last minute so this is not a big deal. The other 3 nights were priced very well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good option for a stay in Seattle. Close to transport to downtown or the arts areas.

Read More
Read Less

Just Right

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and personable. As usual the accommodations were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay as always

By

May 15, 2017

Nice stay as always with most IHG properties. Only problem I had was they don't know what a biscuit is in Seattle so we didn't get any of those for breakfast. First IHG property I've ever stayed at in many years that didn't have biscuits in a 2 day stay. Bed was firm which was good for me, but not for my wife but overall we would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others and would come back again. Great location! Thanks for the hospitality. Was not recognized as an IHG Platinum member at check in nor check out but you can't win'em all.

Read More
Read Less