Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 748 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

Fabulous staff, great location

By

September 29, 2016

The staff was the standout part of my experience, fun and affable, they made the trip feel like home - shame the pool wasn't in service, but we still had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Bigswingdaddy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

So-so

By

September 22, 2016

club

Not the best H Inn Express I have stayed in -- a little dowdy. Stupidly expensive, but that's Seattle for you. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay with comfortable bed and great services

By

September 16, 2016

club

One of the bed leg broke, they did offer to switch our room to another, same view. I like that but I hate the stress of moving rooms after settling down. The bathroom ventilator need to be fixed. I don't like the fact that we have to pay to park, prices need to be around 10 per night at least.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Fky1111, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

September 14, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay and the option of your staff holding our bags while we went out on the town before our flight home was a nice surprise and much appreciated Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great size clean room!

By

September 12, 2016

club

For a quick stay close to where the cruise lines dock, this is a great place to get situated before you sail away!

Read More
Read Less

dirty room

By

September 12, 2016

club

Our room was dirty. The rug had not had a good cleaning (deep shampooing) in a really long time. After wearing socks, the socks were black on the bottom. Also, our room was never vacuumed during our stay. There was a piece of paper that fell on the ground and some crumbs on the floor. Those items were never picked up during our stay (I purposely left them there as a check). On the website, it doesn't inform you that the toilet/shower are in their own little room (with barely enough room to get dressed). The bathroom counter / sink is by the entrance of the room. With 3 of us, there was no room to get ready. (If I would've known this, I wouldn't have booked at this hotel). The rooms were small. We had construction outside our room so we couldn't leave the window open at night because at 7am it would get noisy. (This is not the hotels fault, but I would've like to know about this). We also never had enough towels. The cleaning staff would take the dirty towels, but forget to replace with new ones. They didn't seem to care about their job, as the hallways were also dirty and not vacuumed. They also never checked our in room coffee supply. As for the front staff, they were okay. I was not impressed when someone budded in line in front of myself and another couple, and the front desk person helped him first when she clearly knew I was next, then the couple. Because this hotel is not on a main road, it is very hard to catch a cab. You will need to notify the front staff when you need one.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Linny20, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Good Price and Great location enjoyed our stay close to space needle

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Jerry09, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Back to School

By

September 10, 2016

club

Great staff and clean rooms. Great breakfast I would stay in this hotel again. Close to center of Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Swr1ght, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Restroom should be equipped with a Orange Bucket

By

September 09, 2016

club

My room was $314 my Friends room was identical and only $129. I had to go downstairs to use the restroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Eldano. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

September 08, 2016

Thanks for a great vacation. This hotel exceeded our expectations. We were so pleased with the staff at the front desk, made check in so nice and easy. Duane was so friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and large and lots of plugins. We found that the hotel was in a fantastic location, we walked to quite a few places around. Thanks for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Stayathomemom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

good staff but poor maintenance practices

By

September 04, 2016

Front desk staff attentive. Maintenance personnel responsive but would argue that guests should not have to point out basic items that should be address as part of routine maintenance and feedback by cleaning personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Sea Bus, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast but need better service

By

August 31, 2016

Good part first: the hotel was able to upgrade both rooms I booked as platinum member. The breakfast was as good as other Holiday Inn Express we stayed.

Now it is the bad part. The coffee machine in the room was broken. The room service came twice and couldn't make it work then never showed up again. What is even more ridiculous is that someone knocked the door at 7am then 9am asking when we will check out! As platinum members, we usually get the late checkout. I asked the front desk when I checked out. Obviously they had no clue of what was going on with room service. Also the location is so-so. 15 to 20 minutes walk is needed to pretty much everywhere of interests, such as sightseeing places or light rail. Unlike other hotels nearby, there is no free shuttle service to nearby areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear QJ17, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less