Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 981 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

981reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    31

clean and great breakfast

By

August 17, 2017

I love Holiday Inn Express. I will stay at there hotels over any other. I love their beds and service. Exceptional breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Whatever could go wrong, did go wrong.

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is incapable of handling a full house. From check in to check out we encountered blunders in hotel management that should not have existed.
Absolutely no excuse.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff; poor beds

By

August 12, 2017

club

Nicole at the front desk was great! When the cleaning staff refilled dirty towels to pass off as clean, she remedied the problem right away. The desk staff always greeted us upon return. Down side as I stated in my previous comments was the beds. The sofa bed, the roll away, and lastly the queen bed were subpar. Three Broken mattresses is not what I would expect from this franchise.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was short staffed

By

August 10, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, but not always helpful. They were short staffed. See my previous statements.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value

By

August 09, 2017

club

This hotel was old and over priced. Bathroom smelled musty especially after a shower.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 09, 2017

club

Nice stay. Clean room. Nice staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

August 07, 2017

club

the location of hotel is great. It is near quite a few attractions that you can walk to. Easy city to navigate. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem amongst so many hotels

By

August 06, 2017

This hotel is positioned so well for instant access to major attractions in this great city and offers excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

Poor service by staff

By

August 04, 2017

Rooms were not available when scheduled, and staff made no effort to communicate with us. Bathrooms reeked of urine, and towels were not replaced in sufficient quantities. When asked about shuttle service, any other amenities or services available, staff appeared inconvenienced and affronted. I would not recommend this particular hotel for anyone staying in Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

Moldy smell and poor shower drainage

By

August 04, 2017

Pros: good variety for breakfast and free wi-fi
Cons: room smelled moldy like it was recently flooded and the carpet wasn't properly cleaned after - it agitated my allergies. The shower also didn't drain properly.

Read More
Read Less

Don't recommend

By

August 04, 2017

Room was not ready. Staff was not helpful. Breakfast room was way too small and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Seattle

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very accommodating, friendly, and helpful staff. There was a large crowd for breakfast which resulted in anwaiting line, but if we come down at a different time, it may have been less crowded. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less