Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 879 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Pool Warm And Relaxing Indoor!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great Stay! We enjoyed our spring break to have a place to stay away from home! Very close to the places we want to visit, very convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect to access Convention Center

By

April 21, 2017

I checked into this hotel for a calm, quiet place to stay while in town for business, and it really delivered. Comfortable, clean, and delightful. My only issue was that the bathroom was quite small, and the sink was outside the bathroom itself. Other than that, phenomenal!

Read More
Read Less

Walking distance to attractions

By

April 19, 2017

Great value for the price paid - the rooms were a little dated though.

Read More
Read Less

Youth group trip to Seattle

By

April 16, 2017

club

The location to downtown Seattle was great. We could easily walk to the Space Needle and to the Pacific Science Center. We took the monorail to visit Pikes Place Market. Overall a great place to stay. You do have to pay for parking and I thought it could be a bit cheaper since I was paying for a room.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the cost

By

April 16, 2017

This may have been the worst experience I have had at a Holiday Inn Express, which is where I prefer to stay when traveling. I tried to check in and was told straightforwardly 'your room is not ready.' no follow up like, 'let's see if there is something similar ready,' like everywhere else I have stayed. I was then told to come back at check in, which is fine, but I had to ask when that was because the clerk didn't tell me, also, it wasn't printed on any material I had received, or easily found on the website. The clerk looked at me like I should know this and it wasn't her business to tell me. It turned out I was 40 minutes early. When I came back after check in time my room was STILL not ready and I had to keep waiting. There was no recognition at all (not even a mention) for being a IHG member. When I finally go to my room it was fine but could have been better. It had a little kitchenette without any plates, cups, or silverware, there was mold in the bathroom, the water in the shower was lukewarm at the warmest, and the mattress slumped toward the center, for the Holiday Inn Express (HIE) brand (and the price) I expected better. The rest of my trip was fine. The breakfast line could have been laid out better, so that the pancake machine wasn't in the middle of the line (near a corner), so you have people backed up waiting for pancakes, and a separate line forming around them for the rest of the food. Also, the parking garage in and out is horrible. You are expected to make a very tight turn around a concrete block wall to get in. Twice during my stay there were car jams, with cars trying to enter, cars trying to exit, and traffic trying to make their way down the alley. I will not be staying here again, and will probably pick something other than HIE's in the entire Seattle area, just to be safe. There are many other options. For the price I paid for my room, I definitely expected better; it was not cheap. I have stayed at HIE's for 1/2 that price with wonderful experiences, and there were cheaper hotels with better reviews nearby, I have always had a great time with HIE hotels in the past.

Read More
Read Less

D

By

April 15, 2017

club

Good overall but the pool cleanliness was subpar. The breakfast and service were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and friendly professional staff

By

April 15, 2017

Rooms are small but clean. Great choices for breakfast and staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Choose this hotel if you don't have any other hotels to stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Choose this hotel if you don't have any other hotels to stay

Read More
Read Less

No hot tub

By

April 13, 2017

club

The hotel itself was nice. The beds were comfortable although the pillows weren't as comfortable as other hotels I've stayed in. The pool had an murky layer on the top and there was no hot tub which is not stated

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location, great view.

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Location was perfect, view of the space needle awesome. Family had a blast. I will be back. Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Decent but not great

By

April 12, 2017

club

Small room and bathroom. Breakfast was a good value. Parking costs were more than we expected. Hotel was fairly close to most downtown attractions. Space Needle and Science Center are very close. Employees were helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite room with sofa bed

By

April 11, 2017

club

Aside from the comfortable suite room and great front desk costumer service, the location of the hotel is very convenient to all the must see places of downtown Seattle. The complimentary breakfast is a big plus before touring the must see places as well. The Space Needle is technically a walking distance from the hotel. For Sunday service, St. Anne Catholic Church is also nearby. FYI, at the end of the street (Third and Second) from the church, there is a stunning 180 degrees view of Seattle. Nice for posterity picture too. Yes, I will definitely stay at the same hotel given the chance to come back this year. Thanks again for great customer service and offering the express check-out as well.

Read More
Read Less