Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 792 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

My Stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

better internet signal in my room and a few restaurants nearby would have made my stay better but other than that it was a pretty good hotel for the price. Breakfast was very good. Not in agreement with guest parking charges but not uncommon in larger cities.

Read More
Read Less

close to every where.

By

January 18, 2017

club

good thing to stay here is close to space needle,avoid going there on rush hours a waste of time instead go first to public market.over all stay in this hotel was good.i recommended this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Overall is OK but wifi sucks!

By

January 13, 2017

club

Wi-fi sucks!!

It cannot work!!

The reception is friendly and helpful.

Elevator is really inefficient!

Read More
Read Less

Seattle stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed
Nice room
Nice view
$20 parking fee is worth it.
More breakfast choices

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Lindsay Hughes Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

较舒服

By

January 08, 2017

club

因为时差的原因在酒店睡得比较舒服,整体很干净,噪音也不大,比较适合休闲,价格稍微有一些贵,总体来说很不错

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as it's something our staff takes great pride in, and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsay Hughes Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

January 04, 2017

This is a great location in Seattle, close to so many things, walking distance to Seattle Center and transporation options. We had an incredible view of the Space Needle from our room. The bus stop was just a block away and we were able to travel all over the city.

A special thank you to Taysha, who checked us in, for making our stay very special.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Lindsay Hughes Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Clean and great staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Good room comfortable clean. Breakfast not good no snscks expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lindsay Hughes Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great value

By

January 03, 2017

club

Location is quite close to space needle. There are a lot of choice for restaurant. The room is quite clean. Bed are quite comfort and spacious. Bit old on bathroom furnishings. Very great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsay Hughes Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

My recent stayed at the Seattle Holiday Express

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

I give it a great review, except for the bathroom lay out everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Lindsay Hughes Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Overall Good Service, only issue faced with Internet and very less options for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as it's something our staff takes great pride in, and we value your feedback. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with the internet, and this is something we are working hard to improve. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Lindsay Hughes Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Downtown

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

I normally stay out in the Greenwood area, but chose a night downtown for our last night before leaving. This hotel is clean and contemporary as you'd expect from an IHG property.

Walking distance to the Space Needle, Olympic Park, and Market.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear DigitalNomadStu, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Has to be something better nearby

By

December 27, 2016

club

Older building, parking is a hassle, exercise room needs much maintenance.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear GunSlinger12, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less