Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-02-2016)
(e.g. May-03-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 673 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service but not a very nice hotel The hotel staff was great and the location was convenient, but the hotel itself and rooms were not kept up very well. It did not seem especially clean and up kept. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Easy In town for a concert at Key Arena. Great Location, Lots of food choices. Quick walk there and back. Nice room and secure for being downtown. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Nice as well Great location. We walked as a family to the monorail, hitched a ride and were able to go play without worrying about our vehicle or anything else. Breakfast was great. April 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break Good location near Space Needle and Downtown. Staff was awesome. Hotel needs updating and a hot tub would be nice April 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing this time We ALWAYS choose holiday inn express when available. We have stayed at the Seattle city center location several times. This was our least favorite trip. Didn't feel secure, check in staff did not know what they were doing, barely spoke to us while checking us in. We were checked into an OCCUPIED room. When it was brought to their attention, there was no urgency, just oops. If i was the one having strangers in my room i would be real upset. (Good thing it was an honest family that got the wrong room. That situation could have very easily went wrong) When we got our new room not all the keys worked, when we got our new keys they didn't work either. Staff was not very knowledgeable/helpful when I had questions. Disappointed with our stay this trip, hoping it gets better. I would not recommend this location this time. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay for reasonable cost Really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Seattle-City Center. Clean, friendly and great breakfast buffet. Within walking distance of Seattle Center (just a couple of blocks), great dining and shopping. Plan to stay again next time we visit Seattle. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly staff. Ideal location for exploring the City of Seattle. Only concern was that the breakfast room was too small for number of guests in Hotel and it was difficult to find a clean table to sit down and eat. Pool although small was clean and water warm and ideal for the kids to have a quick splash. April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Would have been 5 stars, except there is a main highway in front of the hotel. The noise was not the problem, my room had a great view of the Space Needle and was facing the highway. The problem was, if you could go directly across the highway from the hotel front door the Space Needle was only two blocks away. Since there was no cross walk by the hotel you had to walk two blocks along the highway to get to a crosswalk, then the two block back the other side of the highway to get back to the opposite site of the highway across from the hotel. Then walk the two blocks to the Space Needle. When you look on the map on the hotel web site, there is nothing to tell you that because there is no cross walk by the hotel the two block walk to the needle become a six block walk. Please see attached photo of the hotel taken from the space needle. I was in room 501 which is right above the main entrance. There are two streets that run on each side of the hotel, if you look very closely at the side street on the left of the hotel, that would have crossed the main highway. You can see the concrete wall about 42 inches high running down the middle of the main highway in front of the hotel. This wall keeps you from crossing the main highway by car or by foot. This wall runs for two blocks to the right of the hotel and about 3 blocks to the left of the hotel. I would stay here again since the location is great (except for the wall) and the staff was great. April 8, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T13:05:41.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_673, tr_673
  • loc_en_US, sid_SEAWA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>