Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 345 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place

By

October 11, 2017

Friendly staff. Clean. Nice. Pool area very nice. Rooms good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 04, 2017

Simple experience with great customer service. Cleanliness was a huge factor and was never an issue

Read More
Read Less

Great facility.

By

September 29, 2017

club

Extremely friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice area. Close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied stay!

By

September 21, 2017

club

My husband and I decided to go to the hotel to stay away from the pass of hurricane Irma. We were able to go to the room before checking time. The room was very clean, the bed very comfortable, the pillows were so good, the towels were the very best and soft towels that I had tried at any hotel! Sounds incredible? Maybe but we were treated with such consideration by the manager, Maritza and her efforts to keep everyone relaxed during such stressful day was something else! The breakfast provided was excellent, even though there was no power. She even had someone cooking breakfast sausages in the BBQ!!! Most important, the room was very, very clean. We certainly stay again if needed. Thanks Maritza and thanks to your staff!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience, this should be addressed

By

September 20, 2017

club

Not happy due to electricical and sewer , toilet facilities not working, durning hurricane. You as a large company should have had a large generator to handle this situation for all the guess at the hotel. Or at least discount the rooms. I've stayed at holiday inn for years. Never have I experienced this before. You s hold revisits the location and update it to standards. Very unhappy.... I could have stayed in my home that had sewer and lights.......but I was evacuated. I joined your reward club also because of live the comfort and cleanliness of your hotels. This hotel should have never been like this.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Angels

By

September 20, 2017

We stayed here, along with our dog Anya, to escape from hurricane Irma. The hotel had no power until our final night. The staff, led by GM Maritza, was wonderful. Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff members spent the night in the lobby with flashlights, giving us a secure feeling. Some brought in food from their own homes to share. Their hot cinnamon buns were there for breakfast- heated on a gas grill! We have traveled all over the world and have stayed in some top hotels. Corporate should be proud of this hotel and the people that work there. We will always remember their smiles and kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome oasis

By

September 18, 2017

Had to evacuate because of Irma, hotel just what we needed. We were happy with. Refrigerator because we had to travel with food and water. Lovely room and hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

ONE OF THE GOOD HI EXPRESS LOCATIONS

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here one night with my 2 kids. Plent of room and typical (good) HI Express Locations.

Only negative was that WIFi was not functional.

Read More
Read Less

Overall positive experience

By

September 14, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was not very comfortable and room furniture seemed a little worn, but sheets and pillows seemed clean.

Read More
Read Less

Be more caring

By

September 08, 2017

During my stay my room was not cleaned and I did ask the front desk lady Christie to help make sure that it was done for us. It was not and she was very nonchalant about it and I had to contact corporate to get anything resolved. Nice hotel poor front desk/housekeeping. Jacob and food was great!

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

September 06, 2017

club

I expect more from staff within the hospitality industry. Unfortunately, we had contact with 4 staff members and all were rude. In fact, I will not stay at another.

Read More
Read Less

Great Golf Weekend

By

August 30, 2017

Very nice and convenient Hotel. Was easy to get in and out, Nice pool, clean and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less