Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 279 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay!!

By

March 24, 2017

club

Very clean and roomy rooms!! The bed was comfortable and the staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 23, 2017

club

Bathroom was clean and beds comfortable, location was perfect for the purpose of our visit, conveniently located next to a Denny's restaurant.
Between my Mom's house in Avon Park and the heart of Sebring.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

This was a very clean and quiet place to stay, located near a lot of restaurants, movie theater and on a main highway.
Room was spotless, bed was very comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly. We had a room with a jacuzzi tub which was very nice.
I would return to stay here again and would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Sebring's best

By

March 18, 2017

club

The only place I stay when visiting Sebring. Staff is great and the business center is convenient. I like the race posters in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

March 14, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel are friendly and easy to work with. The rooms are very clean and have very comfortable beds. The wireless internet is extremely slow.
Nice choices for breakfast in the mornings.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Glad you were comfortable during your stay. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

i love those pillows.

By

March 14, 2017

it is a nice hotel to stay at, this was our 3 year there

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you, no better compliment than a return visitor. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 13, 2017

we cant say enough wonderful things about the staff. Helpful, friendly, upbeat, caring. Such great team work, which is really what it takes for a smooth operation of any business. Our TV cable issue was resolved quickly while the employees worked together to resolve it in a timely fashion. WE were impressed with the staffs caring attitude as the followed up for the remainder of our stay to ensure our TV remained operable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind words. The staff work hard and truly care about our guests and their experience with us. So glad you were taken care of. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 08, 2017

We stayed Feb. 26-27 2017. We have stayed here before and will continue to in the future. Staff is very friendly and room was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Our team prides themselves on giving excellent guest service to all our guests and by viewing your score I am happy to see you were able to enjoy that. Thank you, Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Clean, well kept hotel

By

March 07, 2017

Sherriann at Check-in was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I will be sure to share with Sherrianne! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable beds and wonderful service at the front desk

By

March 07, 2017

Very Clean. comfortable beds and wonderful service at the front desk. Breakfast staff very efficient and kept supplying food items!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We know just how valuable your time is and appreciate your feedback. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

No Internet

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel overall was great, but the internet never worked. When I asked the front desk, they told me they don't have access to fixing the signal or reliability.

The breakfast bar was clean, but if you were there after 8am (closes @ 9:30am), the attendant stopped refilling the items.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and all services were great.

By

February 28, 2017

club

When checking in the staff were all very helpful and same when checking out. The room was nice and clean and very comfortable. Holiday Inn Express was in a convenient location for some shopping and eating out. We don't travel a lot and this was our first stay with you in Sebring but will stay again if ever in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. The staff works hard to make every guest feel at home. Maritza
Read More
Read Less