Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 221 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

A/C was not noisy and cycled on and off properly. Room and bathroom very clean. Bed comfortable...would have liked a less firm pillow. Standard HI breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

fishing854

By

August 01, 2016

club

Quiet and near the office. All around good experience. Not much to do in Sebring though. Not many restaurant choices, mostly chain types. Need some work on the breakfast, soggy eggs and a poor rendition of an ommlet, coffee needs to be stronger and more flavorfu. Like the new pillows.l

Read More
Read Less

Everyone was polite and helpful

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

The desk help was very polite and helpful.

I had an issue with my room key. A employee let me in to my room. Then took my keys back to the desk to have them re-programed. I picked them up on my way out to my car.
The breakfast was great. It had everything one could want for breakfast.

I like this hotel because of its comfort and location.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 27, 2016

club

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN SEBRING FL, WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR WITH MORE FAMILY MEMBER'S. SO IF YOU HAVE TIME STOP IN FOR A NIGHT

Read More
Read Less

Business Visit to Sebring

By

July 23, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the staff when I arrived at the hotel. They were able to accommodate me immediately so that I could leave for a meeting. Very pleasant and helpful. My room was very comfortable and clean - the temperature was perfect. Definitely will be staying there for my next visit coming soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We sincerely thank you for recognizing the quality of service that you received while visiting our property. It was our absolute pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to the next opportunity that we have to see you here in the Sebring, Florida area. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 20, 2016

We pulled off the road mid afternoon and were able to get a room. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. We didn't take advantage of the morning breakfast because the room was extremely crowded. All in all a good stay, I would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for the kind words. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

An excellent option

By

July 16, 2016

club

I often stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling because of uniformly good service and vale. The facility in Sebring, Florida is superb on all counts and offers what a hotel should offer--clean quiet rooms, great location and excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Sebring team, I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Best of wishes to you and yours and we hope to see you again soon. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 07, 2016

club

I would like a little more food choice to start a good day.
The checking guy was very nice and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Not bad at all

By

June 30, 2016

club

Really great for the price. Breakfast could use improvement but overall not bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We strive to make every guest comfortable during the time they spend with us. Sorry to hear breakfast was not up to your standards. Maritza
Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Sebring. Florida

By

June 29, 2016

club

Clean hotel, very friendly staff, convenient location. Enjoyed our short stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Will stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to know we'll see you again. Hope it is sooner than later. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

club

Good value with breakfast. Clean, safe and well maintained. Worth the stay for the convenience and quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
It's nice to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our property and staff. Maritza
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and very comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

Pleasant stay at the hotel. Considerably quiet even though there is a major highway right out front.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
So glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Maritza
Read More
Read Less