Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 322 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Peaceful stay, great pillows

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling on business after driving all day. Nice to know you can trust this site in having a clean room, quite area and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great room, great experience.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised while driving across Kansas on Scenic Highway US-50 on the way to Pueblo Colorado. Great overall experience. Great staff, room, and breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Polite and helpful associates

By

June 21, 2017

Clean facility inside and out. Polite and easy to work with staff. Room was clean and i was very satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

BW

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Will definitely stay the again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected treasure

By

June 16, 2017

club

We chose this location for it proximity to Whitman AFB. I follow airshows and my son is a professional photographer that specializes in airshows. The facility is impressive and has the appearance and feel of a higher quality franchise then indicated by the branding. The in-room refrigerator was a bonus that allowed us to keep chilled drinks for the next day. (Air temp the next day was 95F) and the hydration proved useful after the show during the 3 hour drive home. The in room microwave would have proved useful if we had needed a snack in the evening (we arrived at 8 pm). While we did not use it there is an indoor pool and fitness room. We have definitely bookmarked this property for our next excursion to Whitman

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great people working there. They took excellent care of my needs and provides good information about the area

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Holiday Inn Express

By

June 14, 2017

Always clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly management and staff! Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly comfortable hotel!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Me and my fiancé stayed at this hotel for the weekend. We had problems finding a decent hotel in Sedalia and this was our last resort. Should have chosen this place first. Loved the genuine hospitality we received. We were attending an event at the state fair grounds. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

This hotel provides a great stay and great service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Power outage

By

June 07, 2017

The power went out at 3:30am and was restored at about 7:00am.
Taking a shower in total darkness was impossible and trying to get dressed was difficult in total darkness.
Breakfast was very very minimal and nothing hot.
I asked the staff if there was anything that could be done to compensate for the inconvenience and they didn't know but would pass that on to the manager who was to arrive later. I have heard nothing since my stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Sedalia, MO

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Nice facility. Noticed the boiled eggs at breakfast were individually packaged in small zip bags. Much more sanitary. Pleasant comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 02, 2017

club

nice clean place would like more breakfast items but was still good

Read More
Read Less