Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 253 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Sedalia

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

Everything I hope for in a Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable, convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and hope to see you in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Camera spaziosa e pulita

By

November 15, 2016

club

indicazioni dell'hotel visibili sulla strada.
locale ben tenuto con ampio parcheggio.
camera spaziosa, silenziosa e luminosa.
Accuratamente pulita e in ordine.
Bagno spazioso pulito e ben fornito con set di cortesia.
Colazione abbondante e veramente assortita dal dolce al salato.
Personale gentile cordiale e premuroso, pronto fornire qualsiasi tipo di informazioni da quelle stradali per raggiungere il mio cliente fino a quelle di tipo culinario.
sono rimasto molto soddisfatto da questa struttura e dai suoi impiegati.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep!

By

November 10, 2016

club

Impromptu stay at the HIE was meet with great and expeditious customer service that worked with me to provide a very comfortable room at the best rate. Due to our personal plans we did not take advantage of the other amenities offered by the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for the great review and hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sedalia

By

November 02, 2016

The staff is very friendly and the breakfast was good. The mattress was a little too hard and needs additional lighting over the mirror in the bathroom (minor things :)). The rooms were very clean, AC worked well and the pool area was clean. The only major issue I had, was I used a debit card to hold the room

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for the feedback
Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback so we can improve our services
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 28, 2016

Great location, exactly what was needed. This spot has a great restaurant within walking distance from the hotel, nice to park and then simply walk next door to grab a dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback
Read More
Read Less

PERFECT Stay!

By

October 27, 2016

Perfect and peaceful stay! Super nice job at this hotel for making you feel welcome and at home! Always greeted with a warm smile.... Super fresh and tasty breakfast every morning, many thanks to Thoy ...

Read More
Read Less

sedalia TOUR

By

October 21, 2016

platinumelite

GREAT SERVICE-HOTEL
GOOD VALUE-
WONDERFUL STAFF-
COMFORTABLE BEDS-
QUIET

Read More
Read Less

New and clean

By

October 21, 2016

club

New or almost new hotel with very clean rooms. As with most HI Express the breakfast was good. My only complaint is that the rate was a little high for Sedalia. It is near Whiteman Air Force Base and I would think the rates should be at or below the standard CONUS rates.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 17, 2016

club

Was here for work and found the place to be nice and comfortable; good location with access to restaurants as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing , we enjoy hearing the feedback .
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 13, 2016

Perfect stay for a Tough Mudder weekend. The rooms were clean, and the breakfast was great. It was also extremely convenient in regards to getting to the State Fairgrounds (5-10 mins).

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Thank you for the great review
Read More
Read Less

Under staffed

By

October 12, 2016

Was in town for the tough mudder. Got the feeling as if the had no clue what they were prepared for as i only seen one person when we checked-in and that is it. our AC didn't work and we couldn't get a hold of anyone to come repair it. ended up leaving early due to the discomfort of it being so hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Thanks for your feedback and we will look at the air unit in the guest room , we had enough staff members for the number of check ins we had .I'm sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

October 11, 2016

Family stayed for the weekend and loved it!
The pool and jacuzzi were great. Above all, the breakfast was spectacular! So many delicious options, and served until Noon on Sunday.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback
Read More
Read Less