Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 328 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable room and beds

By

July 24, 2017

The room was very comfortable only thing was room was next to stairwell at end of hall. Every time someone would use the stairwell would hear the door slam and would wake me up. The only complaint was the hallway carpets were very dirty and stained. Other than that room was comfortable, clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast choices were good. A little something for everyone and the staff taking care of the buffet was very clean, smiled and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

July 24, 2017

Room was well maintained and clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A great Place to stay

By

July 10, 2017

Friendly staff, clean lobby, breakfast area, pool area, elevator, room, bathroom. Great breakfast choices and staff. If I could live here, I would I highly recommend this place, and it was the staff that started off my stay as being wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean rooms and quite

By

July 07, 2017

Will stay at your hotels with knowing it is safe and smoke free.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, pool, good breakfast

By

July 04, 2017

club

We were happy with our stay--the kids got to swim in the pool, the room was comfortable, and the breakfast was warm and tasty with lots of options.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and the breakfast lady was awesome

By

June 29, 2017

club

Our stay was great. The price was a little high due to an event in town. I feel that shouldn't effect all of us the staff was very friendly. Room regulations need to be revised. An infant counts therefore wanted us to rent two rooms because the baby made 5. All other needs were met. My kids had fun in the pool. The breakfast lady was so friendly and caring to my family.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay, great pillows

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling on business after driving all day. Nice to know you can trust this site in having a clean room, quite area and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great room, great experience.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised while driving across Kansas on Scenic Highway US-50 on the way to Pueblo Colorado. Great overall experience. Great staff, room, and breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Polite and helpful associates

By

June 21, 2017

Clean facility inside and out. Polite and easy to work with staff. Room was clean and i was very satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

BW

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Will definitely stay the again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected treasure

By

June 16, 2017

club

We chose this location for it proximity to Whitman AFB. I follow airshows and my son is a professional photographer that specializes in airshows. The facility is impressive and has the appearance and feel of a higher quality franchise then indicated by the branding. The in-room refrigerator was a bonus that allowed us to keep chilled drinks for the next day. (Air temp the next day was 95F) and the hydration proved useful after the show during the 3 hour drive home. The in room microwave would have proved useful if we had needed a snack in the evening (we arrived at 8 pm). While we did not use it there is an indoor pool and fitness room. We have definitely bookmarked this property for our next excursion to Whitman

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great people working there. They took excellent care of my needs and provides good information about the area

Read More
Read Less