Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 300 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Sedalia Holiday Inn Express

By

April 20, 2017

Convenient, clean, and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. The breakfast is available at convenient times and is always freshly prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great hotel. The hotel was in a good location and the staff was very eager to please.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 13, 2017

club

Very accommodating and clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Very quiet hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 11, 2017

The only suggestion I have is, when the hotel switched from the older wifi to the new version internet speed is down. I would look into other options for that service.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience.

By

April 09, 2017

As someone who stays almost exclusively at IHG properties, this is the by far the worst value of any hotel I have stayed at in many years. The beds in the room were awful. The mattresses were so worn you could feel the support inside. If was literally like sleeping on wood.

If there were other IHG options in town I would have left.

Avoid this place of at all possible. The staff was ok, at least it was better than the room.

The steak joint next door was good though. Friendly folks there.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

April 08, 2017

club

This was a great hotel to stay at in a very stressful situation for my family. The staff was friendly, helpful, and hospitable. The hotel was also SUPER CLEAN. For this being the low end of IHG I found it to be cleaner than the Intercontinental Kansas City. We will definitely stay here when we return to Sedalia

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

April 07, 2017

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express frequently for the last 15 years and have never been disappointed with room availability and overall quality of this Hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

April 06, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel on a business trip and found it to be very comfortable. The price of the hotel was very comparable to the other hotels with a hot breakfast. The staff was very friendly and polite. The room was very clean and the staff provided good service during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the breakfast choices were very good! The checkin was easy and the front desk gentleman very courteous! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Noise / Sleepless Nights

By

April 05, 2017

Poor insulation. Already typed a thorough review on another page

Read More
Read Less

Competition Stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

We were recently in Sedalia, MO for a cheer competition. This was our third visit to this city for a competition and our first stay at The Holiday Inn. I wish we would have stayed at this hotel the first 2 times we were in town! This hotel was comfortable and made relaxing very easy. My children OVED the pool area and spent hours in there playing. If we ever pass through this area again, we will definitely be staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 04, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Bgffhjkkjuff hgdrgg jiihgffvbjj oinbvfdfg jug hfs cffyuh jioonb Nagy nuggets loud bfse.

Read More
Read Less