Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 177 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overnight stay after Schlitterbahn

By

August 09, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Was great for our short stay. We stayed overnight after playing at Schlitterbahn all day. Got up the next day and had breakfast and left. Having the fridge in the room was nice because we had left over food from dinner that we took with us.
Overall 4 rooms and 10 people. Everyone was happy!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very friendly and the service they provided was great. Hotel was very well kept and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

August 01, 2016

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Employees were very welcoming and polite. I will be returning soon to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Our Team is extremely happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel! We look forward to seeing again next time you visit Seguin Tx.
Read More
Read Less

Affordable, comfortable, cleanliness and courteous employees

By

August 01, 2016

club

Comfortable, secure, affordable all positive services and professional friendly employees

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Our team is very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again next time you visit seguin Tx.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 25, 2016

club

very relaxing, wonderful experience, rooms are excellent beds comfortable, bathrooms clean, staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

shower heads stink and cause water to run out of the shower. Room 223 appears to have some structural issues with a slanted floor

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly Staff, great rooms and good breakfast! All you need for a good nights stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were clean and cold. The staff was very friendly upon check in. Great place to stay when you're going on a float trip.

Read More
Read Less

I'm Loving It.....

By

July 06, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express, Great Stay Every time The beds are better than most hotels in my opinion. I've stayed at several that were suppose to be 5 star and a lot have fallen short of there comfort and size of their bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Upgrade

By

June 22, 2016

I was there for a wedding, and the bride had blocked rooms for us out of town people. I asked for a room with two queens and walked into a suite with two queens!! It was SUPER AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less

This survey is too long

By

June 22, 2016

Survey is too long. My stay was fine. Why do you need 50 characters? I need to get back to work. End of survey.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

June 18, 2016

Holiday Inn can be depended upon to provide a safe, comfortable, clean, quiet place to stay. The Internet service is fast and dependable and the staff is awesome. And, the breakfast service is a great way to start a new day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! Our staff works very hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible! We hope to see you again! Sabrina
Read More
Read Less