Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 342 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

weekend visit

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

we checked in for a weekend get-a-way. we enjoyed the room, bkft and hot tub. the quiet time was relaxing. we plan to visit again. we are looking forward to another relaxing weekend get-a-way

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear A_Squared, Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again sometime in the furture. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

August 01, 2016

club

Very pleasant and quiet, nice breakfast, clean, smells clean, good parking, decent price, great air conditioner, I loved the idea that it had electrical plugs that did not require for me to unplug the clock or light.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Dudimus, Thank you for the kind comments and hope to see you again soon. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great stay ... clean room as well as breakfast area , staff very helpful ....and great location

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

July 26, 2016

Although my family and I stayed one night here, the day spent here was nice. The hotel was easy to find and easy to get to highway. There were plenty of stores around the area and the San Marcos Outlet Malls were not far from here. The room was very comfortable. The bed was comfy and the room was nice and cold. I will surely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Rgj5, Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your stay and can't wait to see you again. front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay Great service Great price

By

July 24, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel, Staff is great and breakfast is awesome Rooms are immaculate and grounds are clean. If you are lucky, you can watch the deer in the back field. Close to restaurants and other attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Old Paka, Thank you for the great comments and hope to see you again. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

great hotel, great ;people

By

July 18, 2016

club

front desk people are the best, friendly and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you staying with us. We hope to see you again! Enjoy your summer. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

great rooms and excellent breakfast

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

pillows were great bed was awesome food was as goods restaraunt thank you holiday inn that was I stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you had a nice time and we do hope you will plan on returning again. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Best Service

By

July 14, 2016

My family of 5 was traveling through San Antonio on the 5th of July when we suddenly had car trouble. We had A room reservation at the Selma location on July 9th. But because we needed a place to stay that night, I called and asked if we could change from the 9th to the 5th. And I was told Yes that would be perfectly fine and an easy switch! My family arrived at the hotel that night and everyone could not have been nicer! Our room was just what we needed and asked for, we were able to get our car fixed the next morning and be on our way. I will be back! Great Customer Service goes a long way!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad we were able to assist and help you out during your trip. I hope you enjoy the rest of your summer. We look forward to you returning to stay w us.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad we were able to help you when you needed it. I do hope you enjoy the rest of your summer! Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Give me a home

By

July 11, 2016

Can't beat having deer outside your window in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
You betcha! We love the deer that hang out in the grassy areas behind our hotel. We're glad you got the opportunity to see them. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy your summer.
Read More
Read Less

Summer Vacation

By

July 08, 2016

I come to this hotel in Selma every summer with my kids and grandkids. We are very happy with our stay, that's why we come back here every year. The staff is always very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear SchlitterbanFan, Thank you for the kind comments and you where happy with your stay . Hope to come and see us again soon. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff

By

July 06, 2016

The staff here is always very helpful and friendly. everytime i walk throught the hotel, each employee I encounter is always friendly and greets with a smile. The staff also gives great recommendations for food and other places to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Tailgater19, Thank you for the wonderful comments about the hotel and our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

June 30, 2016

club

we had a great experience at this hotel in Selma. The staff inside and the guys working outside were all very nice and helpful. The breakfast was great and the room was really clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Mintonjagl, Thank you for the wonderful comments and hope to see you again soon. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less