Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 407 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

Beautiful fireplace

By

March 27, 2017

club

There was a beautiful fireplace, but no fire for my chili bones .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

March 26, 2017

I have stayed at this location several times and will continue to stay there whenever I am in the area. My parents reside in assisted living so I am in the area quite often. I have stayed at a few other HIE in San Antonio and this location is far superior. Quiet hallways, quiet and comfortable rooms. The staff has always assisted me in any way possible. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

comfty bed and friendly service

By

March 23, 2017

club

great...would recommend! clean atmosphere and they had good hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

The way it should be.

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were very nice and well appointed. Felt safe, secure and clean. Easy access from parking area to my room. Staff was courteous and friendly. Pillows could have been more comfortable. Overall my stay was pleasant and uneventful; just the way you want it to be.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

March 20, 2017

club

Room was very spacious and cosy. The beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear SVDA, Thank you for your wonderful comments and hope to see you again soon. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

March 20, 2017

We were very happy with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Selma. The room was very clean when we got there. Beds were comfortable and the staff was very kind and helpful. We wanted to stay another night but the hotel was booked solid. That's ok though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel provided a great value for my family. With two college-aged children, there was ample space for all of us.

Read More
Read Less

Good service n clean comfortable rooms

By

March 18, 2017

club

I think this hotel is really good. I would come and stay here again cause the rooms are really clean and the service u get from the staff is awesome. The breakfast is really good also. The price is a little high but overall is a really good deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Josh, Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Front Desk Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you again soon. Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service for great price

By

March 17, 2017

Holiday inn continues to provide excellent service, comfort, and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lisa D GM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and awesome service

By

March 15, 2017

club

We stayed two nights and we really enjoyed our stay. Staff was great. Room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lisa D GM
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

March 15, 2017

Nice breakfast, many guests, and not too far from San Antonio attractions. I do plan to stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place and great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

After a long week spent in the hospital with my son, I needed a nice cozy comfortable place to stay. This room was just what I needed. The room was cozy, bed comfortable, enough plugs for media, clean room, etc. I got the rest I needed.

The hotel staff was understanding to my needs. She worked with me to find the right room and rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thanks for the compliments glad you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less