Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 479 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Family Getaway

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great location. Phone did not work. OVerall the hotel was clean and quiet. Pancake machine breaks down often. The rest of breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

July 23, 2017

Great stay friendly staff and breakfast was really good

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Team

By

July 23, 2017

We became very tired late night while driving through San Antonio toward Dallas and decided to stay overnight at a Holiday Inn (HI) along the way. That’s when we came upon the Holiday Inn Express Selma. We are IHG Rewards Club members. While it may have been normal HI customer service, it seemed that front desk associates Sandra and Karen went out of their way to welcome us, as well as quickly getting us checked in even though we didn’t have a reservation. We thought it worth putting into print this brief accolade praising them for exuding great “innkeeper prowess.”

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 22, 2017

Room VERY clean and staff super friendly. I would reccomend this hotel to others. There are a lot of restaurant and shopping options close to hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good AC

By

July 18, 2017

Good place to stay if in the area. A little bit of a drive to San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS/SELMA, X

By

July 18, 2017

THIS HOTEL HAS BEEN MY FAVORITE CHOICE TO STAY DURING THIS TIME OF YEAR ON A BUSINESS TRIP. THE ROOMS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN VERY CLEAN AND SLEEPING BEDS VERY COMFY AND ADEQUATE FOR MY NEEDS. THE BREAKFAST AREA.......VERY CLEAN AND THE FOOD WAS GREAT ALL THE TIMES I STAYED. POOL AREA WAS KEPT IN GREAT SHAPE. THE LOCATION IS GOOD BEING 3 MAJOR RESTAURANT CHAINS AND ADEQUATE FUELING FOR CARS WITHIN A BLOCK. EASY TO GET OFF THE INTERSTATE AND BACK ON AS NEEDED. GOOD LOCATION FOLKS AND A FAIR RATE TO GO WITH IT!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

By

July 17, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Room was clean and beds comfortable. My kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 13, 2017

club

No refrigerator in room. Was not aware or informed about restaurants in the area. Only had ice on first floor was staying on the fourth.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 12, 2017

Great staff, great location near 2 restaurants, overall experience was awesome!

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be updated.

By

July 08, 2017

club

This is a really nice hotel but the carpets need to be replaced as they give the hotel a very musky scent. My room was clean but it wasn't what we expected as we had just stayed at the newer Holiday Inns and those rooms were very roomy and clean lined. These on the other hand were your standard old looking rooms. They were a little cramped. No microwave or fridge and none to use in the great room. I like the laundry room and the price to use them as the other hotels charge a ridiculous price so I was happy to spend an evening doing my laundry and bring clean clothes home after a long trip. The hotel was very quiet and the beds very comfortable. The pool was super clean and very nice. Towels were provided outside and I appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accommodations.

By

July 05, 2017

club

All of the staff were very accommodating and very respectful. I would highly recommend this facility to my friends and colleagues. The next time I am in the area I will most definitely stay at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 05, 2017

Our a/c went out our first night and Sonja and Sherman were super nice and helpful in getting us in a new room before we left for our game. Very clean hotel with comfortable beds. Always greeted warmly when we walked in the front door or to eat breakfast. We booked our next tournament hotel at another Holiday Inn Express because our experience at this one was so good!

Read More
Read Less