Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 550 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service and comfortable room.

By

February 20, 2017

club

I stay here a couple of times a month when traveling to the area on business. I'm never disappointed with the service or quality of the stay. It's very clean, peaceful and relaxing. Internet works great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Strongitharm, Thank you for the excellent review! It's wonderful to hear that you have always enjoyed our property and our service. I hope to see you here again!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Property

By

February 19, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel at least 12 times. We use it transiting from Canada to U.S. via Black Ball Ferry.
Always a pleasant stay and a great way to start a vacation. Usually stay here on return trip, as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for the excellent review! It's wonderful to hear how many times you've stayed with us and that it's always been so pleasant. I hope that we continue to impress you in the future. Hope to see you on your next trip to the Peninsula! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, one of better hotels in area

By

February 15, 2017

Staff was great, continental breakfast was better then most, offering hot breakfast items. Wish there was a DVD player available like most hotels we have stayed at but overall was slightly above average experience with hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your excellent review! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and thought that our staff was great! We actually do have a DVD player available to our guests and we are in the process of purchasing a few more due to demand! Thanks for the comment! I hope that we get to see you here again!
Read More
Read Less

comfrotable

By

February 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms comfortable beds, excellent breakfast service and a variety of breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear valued guest, It's so wonderful to hear how much your enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our staff takes pride in our hotel and the services they provide. It is outstanding to hear that our guests are appreciating it. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

February 13, 2017

I was amazed at the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. I have a habit of checking thoroughly as I travel so frequently, I don't want to bring anything unwanted home and this hotel, although the rooms were not as large as I usually stay in, I would rather stay in a smaller room that is clean than the larger rooms that are not cleaned thoroughly. Also, it was extremely thoughtful that there was a sewing kit in the bathroom and a pamphlet on getting a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear business traveler, Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm so pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations and that you found our rooms so clean. It's also wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the extra amenities that we added to the rooms. I hope that we get to see you here again,
Read More
Read Less

Loved the pool

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great service, clean facilities, friendly staff and a super swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Firedawg431, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! It's wonderful to hear about how clean your found out hotel and how friendly our staff was! It also sounds as though you enjoyed our pool! I hope that we get to see you here again! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Another great Holiday Inn Express. Good location that is easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
KevinBSTI, Thank you for the wonderful review! It's wonderful to hear that you had another great stay with us and that you find our location so convenient. I hope that we get to see you here again!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Experience

By

February 08, 2017

club

Was by far the best stay I've had at a hotel in the region. Was good for young kids and adults. Highly recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Weekend Warrior, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay so much! The Olympic Peninsula is the perfect area to visit when trying to get away from the city and I'm glad that your family was able to make it out here. I hope that we have the chance to see you here next time!
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful hotel - Top Notch!

By

February 06, 2017

club

I'm not usually a fan of hotels, but I am very happy with this one. Beautifully appointed, inside and out. CLEAN. I mean really clean! I actually took a bath in a hotel tub for the first time. Staff were helpful and friendly. All in all a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Aura, Thank you for the beautiful review! I am truly touched by your words. We are very proud of our employees and both the service they provide and the relationships they build with our guests. It's wonderful to hear that our guests are pleased with both our level of cleanliness and service. I hope that we get to see you here again!
Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

February 04, 2017

club

Very nice for a small town and staff was interested in my overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Jpat, Thank you for being a guest at our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay with us! I'm so pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant experience. It's also very kind of you to comment on our staff and how focused they were on ensuring that you had a great overall experience. I hope that we get to see you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Goodnight

By

February 01, 2017

club

Clean rooms, nice and hot hot tub. Staff was knolgable about local places to eat and had menus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Bobcat, Thank you for the great review! I'm so pleased to hear that you had such a great night with us. It's also wonderful to hear that our front office staff was so friendly and knowledgeable, and were able to direct you to a nice place to eat. I hope that we get to see you here again. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Johnson

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great job as far as service. The horal was clean. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review Mr. Johnson! We will look forward to seeing you again and hope the hotel will be as clean as you remember!
Read More
Read Less