Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 601 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

May 19, 2017

club

The staff was great and our stay was very relaxing. The great room was not very busy so it made breakfast very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, friendly, good variety of breakfast. We had good time staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Good stopover

By

May 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel for travel to the Olympic peninsula. Comfortable and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Well appointed, clean room. Awesome breakfast.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Convenient location and really good breakfast. Close to the 7 Cedars Casino and much nicer than we expected. The hot tub and pool were very clean and overall we had a nice relaxing evening.

Read More
Read Less

Sequim weekend

By

May 17, 2017

club

Staff was great, location was great. Looking forward to coming back and hopefully get to enjoy the roof top sit ting area. Also has convenient restaurant across the paring lot. Short trip into downtown and rooms were comfortable and clean with a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 11, 2017

club

Looks like a brand new motel with easy parking and a restaurant right next door to it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 09, 2017

Friendly staff with clean rooms. Pool is indoor and perfect for families. Easy access to highway and town.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

May 04, 2017

I love this hotel. Toni, Nami and the entire staff made my stay welcoming and comfortable. They treated me like I owned the place. Love the rooftop garden!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful breakfast and great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

Had a wonderful two night stay at this quality hotel! The free breakfast had a lot of variety and many good condiments and choices. The front desk staff was very patient and professional and gave us good directions. The only complaint I have is that it is impossible to remove the IHG constant email messages from my Iphone. Very irritating!

Read More
Read Less

Sunny Sequim

By

May 02, 2017

club

Excellent stay, comfortable, quiet. Great choice!

Read More
Read Less

Everything you could want in a hotel

By

May 01, 2017

Pleasantly surprised to find such a nice, newer, full service hotel in the small town of Sequim. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Comfortable beds, spacious bathrooms, and could not hear neighboring rooms.
Well appointed and decorated. Resort-like set-up, just on a smaller scale. Everything you could want... pool/ hot tub, gym, meeting rooms, dining area, and even a roof-top terrace and 'garden'.
Next door to a nice restaurant / eating experience.

.

Read More
Read Less

plesant stay

By

April 30, 2017

club

Nice large room with space to spread out, breakfast was exactly as expected. Best part about this hotel-- there's a lovely rooftop garden with beautiful views!

Read More
Read Less