Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 636 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stop over

By

June 27, 2017

Our two night stay was the last stage of our fly drive holiday. Great location with stunning landscaping. All that we expected from a Holiday Inn. Lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

This hotel has a relaxing roof deck that is a great addition and perfect for viewing the sunset. The staff were attentive and the breakfast options were delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Almost like coming home

By

June 23, 2017

club

I love this hotel. The staff are friendly and enjoyable. The rooms are so comfortable. The beds and pillows are so comfortable, if I didn't have to leave I'd still be there. I feel like one of the family when I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, very clean

By

June 23, 2017

We had an issue with a shower head when we checked in and they replaced it in minutes. Clean hotel, doesn't smell like the pool, decent breakfast and good location in cute town.

Read More
Read Less

All in all - A great place!

By

June 23, 2017

This was a nice surprise to find such a modern, clean, and well-appointed hotel in a small town. I will definitely stay here again when in town on business

Read More
Read Less

An Oasis In sequim

By

June 22, 2017

Please see my comments earlier. Toni and Sibylle are always a pleasure to see. Linda and Kristin in the breakfast area are always attentive to our needs. The room is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

Wonderful assortment of foods to choose from. I especially like the yohert, fresh fruit, and cereal. Nice to have a gas fireplace going since it was cloudy and cool outside. Thanks for local paper!

Read More
Read Less

Great service very comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

Everything was great! Could have been a slightly better breakfast but good variety in general and extremely comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Place to Stay in Sequim

By

June 18, 2017

Clean, comfortable hotel with pleasing amenities. The housekeepers did a fabulous job refreshing our room each day. Breakfast options are decent, including a veggie omelette made with egg whites. This is my favorite place to stay when visiting Sequim!

Read More
Read Less

Great location - convenient and quiet.

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here several times and always been very satisfied. However, don't get Black Bear diner package - costs more and all you get is a gift card for the difference between the usual rate and the package rate, which is rather pointless!

Read More
Read Less

excellant stay at the Sequim, WA Holiday In Express

By

June 17, 2017

club

Please see my extensive comments on your survey. You may post all of my comments. We recommend this facility and would return to it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay and visit! Love this hotel and would highly recommend this location. Great roof top area and great service.

Read More
Read Less