Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 453 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to relax

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

This property is in great shape and has a friendly, responsive staff. Great place to relax after a long, tiring day!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people and great atmosphere

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great complimentary drinks with room purchase and great breakfast. People were very friendly and like to joke around. Had a great stay would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 14, 2017

had our nieces wedding there. Everything was great. Only issue was the A/C control was hard to understand.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

February 12, 2017

club

I like stay with you because the rooms are always clean. The same setup in every hotlel. Breakfast is always good and open till 10am. I li,edmhave the Keurig coffee maker, I'll bring my favorate coffee and tea with me. Everyone from check in the housekeeping was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay in Seymour, IN

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Close to restaurants. I am happy I stayed at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great stay! Will definitely stay there next time we are in Seymour!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Wonderful!! Glad you enjoyed the stay and look forward the the return visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Wonderful!! Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull Stay

By

February 07, 2017

My wife and I have spend the night several times over the past few years. Every time has been a very good experience. This time Angie Sanders was particularly helpful when checking in. Wonderful hotel, well managed very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Angie is a wonderful asset to our team. I am glad that you have enjoyed staying with us and look forward to many more visits in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient staff, and cleanliness

By

February 04, 2017

club

Our stay was very enjoyable. We lived in Seymour for more than 20 years and have grandchildren and friends there. We also travel all of Indiana for our work. Having a good place to stay in Seymour is important to us. For our work, we are out over 75 nights a year. Cleanliness, staff, and location are the most important for us. Our stay in Seymour hit all the marks. The only improvement I could suggest is addding mixed fresh (or even good frozen) fruit to the breakfast selections. We were happy with our stay and made a reservation to return mid-February after the Louisville Farm Show.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We are happy to hear that your stay was great. We pride ourselves on being nice, clean and refreshing. we look forward to many more visits in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room comforts

By

January 30, 2017

Room was excellent as I had a whirl pool tub. Breakfast was very good with several choices. Overall services were great as well. I will stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Awesome!! I am glad to hear about your visit. We strive to offer the best for our guest and to please our guest the best that we can.
Read More
Read Less

Curtains let in to much light, Could not close drapes.

By

January 25, 2017

club

Street light from outside window was very bright, light curtains not heavy enough to block light.. Hot tub by the pool, the timer was not functioning properly, still used hot tub. Towels kept on the other side of pool away from hot tub, may want to store towels in both places for future guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Bobby, Thank you for your valuable comments and suggestions. We certainly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again! Kind regards, Debbie Speziale General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus/Edinburgh
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 17, 2017

Rooms were nice and big very clean with comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly and supporting. The hotel was in a nice area and close to other places

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 17, 2017

club

Had a great stay in the accessible suite. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Hot continental breakfast was good and the hotel staff was friendly and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less