Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 462 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Amazing customer service

By

March 22, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone! I just think the price could be a little lower! Everything was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Great room. Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your online review! We are happy that we made you happy!! Hope to see you again! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Road Weary

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

I traveled over 6 hours after a full day of work, so, I was certainly happy about the comfortable bed and selection of pillows at the HIE. Clean, comfy rooms. Just what one would expect!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Uncle Kevin, Thank you for your review! I am happy to see you had a great stay after a long trip on the road. Please come visit again! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

March 06, 2017

Don't hesitate to book here. Great all around. I had a very pleasurable experience. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Project Manager

By

March 05, 2017

club

Comfortable guest checkout. Beds OK. Can be better. Bathroom very neat and clean. Breakfast crew very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, clean and comfortable.

By

March 04, 2017

Attention to detail, staff accommodating, hotel was clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

RETURNING GUEST

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

THE HOTEL IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND THE EMPLOYEES ARE FRIENDLY. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THAT THE BREAKFAST WAS NOT ANY GOOD. BRING BACK THE SCRAMBLED EGGS AND BISCUITS AND GRAVY

Read More
Read Less

business traveler

By

February 28, 2017

This is the only place that you should stay in Seymour Indiana. I have stayed at other places and this is the only place that I can rate a five star.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

February 27, 2017

Staff was very attentive and friendly. Rooms are good; a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

This property is in great shape and has a friendly, responsive staff. Great place to relax after a long, tiring day!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people and great atmosphere

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great complimentary drinks with room purchase and great breakfast. People were very friendly and like to joke around. Had a great stay would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 14, 2017

had our nieces wedding there. Everything was great. Only issue was the A/C control was hard to understand.

Read More
Read Less