Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 501 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

comfortable rooms

By

June 26, 2017

club

The rooms were very comfort and felt very safe. The rooms were clean and the food was very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Girls softball

By

June 14, 2017

club

Had a great experience. Already booked our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 14, 2017

Hotel staff were very friendly. Housekeeping needs to pay more attention to detail. Beds were not as comfortable as other IHG. Hotel only has 3 rollaway beds. First come first serve. At our 3pm check in all rollaway beds were already gone.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

June 12, 2017

Consistent ...

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

The stay was quite pleasurable as was the breakfast in the morning. When making the reservation through I was charged a service charge which was not made clear to me before booking the reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived late in the evening. Everything was ready to go and we didn't have to wait for anything. We requested a 1st floor room and that's what we got. The rooms are spacious and quiet. Everything was very clean and well kept.

Breakfast looked good the next morning; however, we did not partake as we were in a hurry to get on the road. Breakfasts at IHG properties are generally wonderful, and this one didn't look any different.

The hotel is conveniently located about 1/2 way between Indianapolis and Louisville.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 06, 2017

club

Holiday inn express quality thru and thru. Clean rooms easy access and quiet off the main road

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room

By

June 05, 2017

A pleasant stay in a clean hotel. I prefer a plusher softer mattress, so didn't sleep well. Breakfast was fresh and had a variety of choices. Staff very friendly and pleasant. Rebooked for next week.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch HIE

By

June 04, 2017

Seymour's HIE is one of the best I stay at throughout the state. The customer service is outstanding and the facilities are in great shape. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean Property

By

June 03, 2017

club

Clean comfortable property. The only thing that I would have liked was an outside seating area. The Breakfast area was clean and an average assortment of breakfast foods. Staff was very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were clean as was the rest of the hotel

By

June 02, 2017

club

For me the only downfall was the bed. A bit hard to sleep on. Everything else about the facility was great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and I was satisfied with my stay except that the hotel is a bit "tired" and could use some sprucing up and updating. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels and the Seymour location is by far the least impressive. Everything else was great including the breakfast!

Read More
Read Less