Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 428 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great value

By

July 24, 2017

It was a great value for the money. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

July 21, 2017

The room we stayed in had a king sized bed, the room itself was huge. Very clean and comfortable. Bathroom was also clean.
Breakfast in the morning was good. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Celebration

By

July 19, 2017

Jeff, the GM was very accommodating. We reserved a conference room for our out of town family to gather and mingle. Jeff and his staff made sure we had everything we needed. I can't say enough nice things!!

Thanks to the HI Shakopee staff for making our visit to you hotel so easy!!!!

Parents and Guests of The Tucker/Smith wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Close to Race Park

By

July 19, 2017

From check in to check out, the trip was a great success. Very close to Canterbury Park as well.
The people behind the desk were of great assistance .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean. The children loved the pool and the breakfast was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. A bit overpriced

By

July 17, 2017

club

Had a great stay. There's not a lot in the area of the same quality; everything was very clean. However, if I travel in the metro, I pay the same price for a 4 star hotel

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Clean rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff. Would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, breakfast and service!

By

July 09, 2017

club

The stay was so enjoyable, I wrote a thank you to the hotel and head of the chain!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to provide us with a ride to a location we were trying to get to!

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC Choice, we will be back!

By

July 07, 2017

club

LOVE this Holiday Inn Express, clean, comfortable, central location, enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub to relax at the end of the day. Everyone was friendly and helpful and we will 100% stay at this location when we come again! I give it 5 Stars, would give 10 if I could, one of the nicer hotels we have stayed in while traveling. I have to give props and commendation and much appreciation and thankfulness to one particular employee who went above and beyond to accommodate us, he checked us in, his name is Derek, and I have never met anyone near as kind and helpful in my travels as he was, I'm sure he contributes greatly to the success of this location and we very much appreciate his help in checking in when we arrived. All in all a wonderful stay, glad we chose this location.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Holiday Inn

By

July 06, 2017

club

My stay at The Holiday Inn in Shokapee MN was a great stay. It's nice to have somewhere to get away and be relaxed. The cleanliness of this hotel should be the standard of every hotel. This chain of hotels makes it very easy to find a place to stay if it's for business or with the family. 5 stars..

Read More
Read Less

Newer Hotel at Canterbury Park

By

July 05, 2017

The hotel is only two blocks from the entrance/exit to Canterbury Park. The rooms and furnishings are new and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. No complaints and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less