Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 309 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

One of my favorite places to stay for business

By

August 09, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. It's clean, quiet and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great service

By

August 09, 2016

The front desk staff was extremely personable and friendly. They were helpful with every request and question that we had. Our group felt welcome right away and our rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great group rate!

By

August 09, 2016

We reserved a large block of rooms with a group rate for my daughters wedding. The breakfast was good with different offerings each morning. They restocked up the last minutes which is GREAT for the late sleepers. Nice and clean and good staff. Close to Canterbury Park and Valleyfair!

Read More
Read Less

Jim

By

August 08, 2016

club

Overall excellent experience. Very clean and comfortable. All personnel were great to have conversations with and they took care of any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Golf weekend

By

August 08, 2016

We had a great experience. Staff was easy to work with even with a group.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

A very convenient location, and comfortable rooms. With the exception of not being offered any indemnities at check-in, the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Nice Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Comfortable room , easy access to hwy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

很舒适

By

July 27, 2016

club

提供5英里内的免费短波车接送服务。服务耐心细致,客房宽敞,舒服。前台24小时有人。非常舒适的入住体验,下次若有机会,还会继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aaron P Guest Services Manager ( 謝謝你這麼多的我們酒店的審查。我們感謝您的忠誠度作為IHG®獎勵俱樂部會員。我很高興聽到你和我們一起過得愉快。一個積極的客戶體驗是值得我們的工作人員在需要非常自豪,所以我們重視您的反饋。我們希望您能再次光臨。 真誠的, 亞倫P 客戶服務經理)
Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN

By

July 20, 2016

VERY CLEAN AND THE HOSPITATLITY OF THE STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONAL.

Read More
Read Less

Need attentive breakfast attendant

By

July 19, 2016

I give this hotel location and room 5 stars. The only negative was the breakfast attendant who was not "attentive", thus the 4 star rating. We went down for breakfast 30 minutes before the breakfast was over. There were no forks out, so I went around the corner to the kitchen and the attendant was on her cell phone. Then, we wanted a cinnamon roll and there were none out. So for the second time I went to the kitchen and again the attendant was on here cell phone. She brought rolls out, but they were COLD. It was obvious to us and others eating that the attendant really didn't want to be there that morning. The trash receptacle was also overflowing and should have been emptied. She is hired for the job of keeping the breakfast area clean and replenished during open hours. We stay at many HIE locations during the year. That is why we are Priority Club members.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

July 13, 2016

We had an excellent experience at this Holiday Inn Express. We were in town for grandson's Baptism and found this to be a very good location for Chaska visit.
We will be staying there for our next visit and will be sure to recommend to other family members.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

July 07, 2016

club

Rooms and public areas very clean. Staff were helpful, but could have used more staffing. Shuttle van on property but when asked if we could pay to be shuttled somewhere we were told it was only for wedding use.

Read More
Read Less