Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 284 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

3 day stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Front desk staff were professional, but not friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very good hotel and I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Print and friendly service, comfortable and clean rooms.

By

May 18, 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly and considerate staff.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

could not have ask for a better place to stay i really like staying here,

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 24, 2017

club

This place is very clean and quiet. Definitely recommend. Their is a microwave, frig and hairdryer and love the ceiling fan!! The soap,lotion,shampoo and conditioner were from bath and body and were nice and gentle and clean smelling.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in your Travels

By

April 22, 2017

club

Excellent place to stop. We stayed there on way to west coast and on way back. Very good restaurants in area that have delivery. Ask front desk for menus. Good breakfast in morning to start your day. Wonderful friendly staff. Holiday Inn Express should send new employees there to be trained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

April 20, 2017

My go to place to stay when traveling! Always great service, clean rooms and wonderful beds!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet.

By

April 20, 2017

club

On our way home from AZ and needed a good place for a much needed sleep and this fit the bill.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 17, 2017

Staff was very helpful and the stay was an extremely good value. Good steakhouse nearby and an interesting Route 66 attraction.

Read More
Read Less

Only issue is that the bathroom needs updating

By

April 13, 2017

club

The motel as a whole was worth the money. The facility was very adequate and the staff is very accommodating. One of the attributes that I like at a Holiday Express is the use of Duvets on the beds. They present a very clean atmosphere to the setting.

The only questionable item that I could see was that the bathrooms need updating

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful as I arrived tired and hungry. The bed was comfortable and I couldn't hear any noise from the hall or the nearby interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Shamrock visit

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, room comfortable and clean. Advised of our late arrival and staff advised us of a very good steak house that was just around the corner and would still be serving dinner.
I liked the Kerig coffee pot in the room. The next morning our complementary breakfast was warm and very tasty.

Read More
Read Less