Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 233 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Tom's first stay @ Holiday Inn Express

By

September 16, 2016

club

My first stay @ an Holiday Inn Express, but, was on a long road trip. No reservations involved; I just pulled off of the Interstate and took a chance. I was well pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
I'm so glad you were pleased with our hotel! Thank you for your review we really appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, quiet

By

September 07, 2016

club

Everything was as expected and desired with the exception of breakfast. The choices were very limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for posting a review and letting us know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet area

By

September 01, 2016

club

I was able to get a good rest with the quiet rooms and enough darkness. Staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your quiet stay.
Read More
Read Less

always very good rooms

By

August 31, 2016

H.I. EXP ALWAYS IS THE RIGHT PLACE TO STAY WHEN TRAVELING. WE FIND THE IN GREATLOCATION FOR OUR TRAVELS.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for posting, we love getting guest feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Family Road Trip

By

August 11, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. Great indoor swimming pool for the children.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Dave Amarillo

By

August 09, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly, the food was of good quality, the bed was comfortable and the temperature was easily controlled. We did not stay long enough to use any of the other amenities, but the pool looked refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at last minute

By

August 01, 2016

Called that evening on the road and got us a great room and great deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

overall excellent. Easy to book and great value, also easy on/off of the highway. Room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are so glad you were able to have easy access to find our hotel, thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Shamrock Holiday Inn

By

July 09, 2016

club

Nice property. Room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms were clean with adequate supplies.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for such nice feedback and staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE AND GREAT SEVICE

By

May 24, 2016

THE PROPERTY WAS VERY CLEAN AND NICE. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND ADDRESSED ALL MY NEEDS AND CONCERNS.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff accommodated you.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and courteous staff

By

May 17, 2016

club

Nice clean place to rest your weary bones after driving a long distance. Very friendly staff. Unfortunately, I left before breakfast was ready to get an early start on the next leg of my travels. The breakfast room looked very inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
We are sorry to read you missed our breakfast but are very grateful that you choose to stay with and enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

May 14, 2016

club

great place to rest.Great place to rest while driving to Wisconsin and after 11 hours of driving. It was so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Shamrock North and posting such a nice review about how comfortable our property is.
Read More
Read Less