Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 228 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Dave Amarillo

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The staff was very friendly, the food was of good quality, the bed was comfortable and the temperature was easily controlled. We did not stay long enough to use any of the other amenities, but the pool looked refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at last minute

By

01 agosto 2016

Called that evening on the road and got us a great room and great deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 julio 2016

club

overall excellent. Easy to book and great value, also easy on/off of the highway. Room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We are so glad you were able to have easy access to find our hotel, thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Shamrock Holiday Inn

By

09 julio 2016

club

Nice property. Room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms were clean with adequate supplies.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for such nice feedback and staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE AND GREAT SEVICE

By

24 mayo 2016

THE PROPERTY WAS VERY CLEAN AND NICE. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND ADDRESSED ALL MY NEEDS AND CONCERNS.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff accommodated you.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and courteous staff

By

17 mayo 2016

club

Nice clean place to rest your weary bones after driving a long distance. Very friendly staff. Unfortunately, I left before breakfast was ready to get an early start on the next leg of my travels. The breakfast room looked very inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
We are sorry to read you missed our breakfast but are very grateful that you choose to stay with and enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

14 mayo 2016

club

great place to rest.Great place to rest while driving to Wisconsin and after 11 hours of driving. It was so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Shamrock North and posting such a nice review about how comfortable our property is.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

19 abril 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable property. The staff were very nice and attentive. Great selection of breakfast items.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
We are so glad you took the time to let us know how our hotel and staff are doing.
Read More
Read Less

Great place, great Staff!

By

18 abril 2016

club

I travel a great deal and would recommend this hotel to all travelers in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Reading this type of compliment from a seasoned traveler means a great deal to all of us here at Holiday Inn Express Shamrock and will try to continue to provide this type of service for all our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

11 abril 2016

Stayed the night during a trip and it was a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Thank you for posting a review, it was nice to read about your good stay.
Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

05 abril 2016

I think the hotel is great. From staff to the rooms and the beds, to breakfast, I loved everything about this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Reading your review helps us know we are offering what our guest expect! We will try to continue this type of experience for all our guest, thank you for all your compliments!
Posted byHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed every part of your stay, thank you for taking the time and letting us know.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

31 marzo 2016

The Shamrock North is a very convenient location. Well kept property. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
We are glad to read that we were easy to find and that our staff was friendly. We hope to have you back.
Read More
Read Less