Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 265 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great hotel!

By

March 27, 2017

We checked here at the last minute and the staff made us feel very welcome. Rooms were clean up to date. Beds were very comfortable . If in the area again we will definitely go back .

Read More
Read Less

St Patricks Day

By

March 26, 2017

It was fun to see that the hotel was fully participating in the local St. Patrick's Day festivities. They had decorated in the theme and they provided information about the town, its history, and the St. Patrick's Day activities. Wish we could have stayed to participate. Local pride is great to see. Might have provided a green muffin or something at breakfast! But was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel was very busy with the festival that was going on in town. Even though the front desk staff was busy, they were very helpful, informative, polite and patient with all the questions i had. The room was clean and the bed was amazing. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friend and family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

I haven't stopped in this area before but we found it to be a nice stay and would stay there again if I'm the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We appreciate you review and are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look foreword to serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable accomodations and typical for holiday inn. However the front desk staff provided poor service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Or guest experience is very important to us. We apologize for your experience and will use this opportunity for training.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 11, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Shamrock, TX was very enjoyable. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The Motel was busy, yet you heard no noises in the hall, room was extremely quiet. The pancake machine was down, but they offered several other options for a good breakfast, and the coffee was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

We were pleased with everything during our stay. I especially liked the variety and quality of the breakfast menu, especially the warm cinnamon buns.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Safe convienent location

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

This town and location was safe. You can walk to the highest rated restaurant in the town. The location was convienent for us traveling through on Interstate 40.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here at the HIE in Shamrock TX. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here. Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Nicely Done

By

March 03, 2017

club

Clean room and hotel. Courteous staff. New furnishings and well equipped room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
We appreciate your kind words. Thank you very much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Shamrock HIE

By

March 01, 2017

Ckean and comfortable accomodations. Staff was very helpful. Business Center and fitness center were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your stay and look forward to you staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Decent riom for the town.

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were a little dated, but clean. Breakfast was poor, pancake machine broke, hard biscuits. Nice hostess!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for your experience at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

February 15, 2017

club

Checking in was so easy! The staff was courteous, clear, and concise. They were friendly and showed interest and concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for you kind words, i will be sure to let the staff know. Look forward to you staying with us today.
Read More
Read Less