Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 300 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

customer service was fantastic

By

June 27, 2017

clean rooms, great service i will stay here every time when i am in Shamrock

Read More
Read Less

overnighter

By

June 27, 2017

club

Beds comfortable. Bathrooms could use updating. Price was acceptable. It was fine for a night when passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great hotel with very friendly staff that was pet friendly which is very important for us! Bed and pillows were very comfortable; had a great night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Fun in the pool

By

June 23, 2017

Our kids really enjoyed the pool, it was heated but cool enough to enjoy when getting in but not put you in a shock of freezing water. Really like that it was in doors and out of the hot sun, staff were great too!

Read More
Read Less

Best Internet

By

June 23, 2017

Had to stay for work and needed to use the internet, logged in and was able to work while enjoying peace and quiet. Breakfast was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Helpful Staff

By

June 22, 2017

The staff was so welcoming and helped me to get settled in quickly after a long day of travel!

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied Guest

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

This room should have been properly cleaned and disinfected after each use. This process should include all aspects of the room.
When approached, the Front Office Manager admitted "I had not thought about the sofa needing to be cleaned. I will meet with my cleaning staff for retraining purposes."
In my opinion, the cleaning staff was clearly able to see the many stains. I'm not a professional cleaner but common sense should prevail in everyday situations.

Read More
Read Less

Greeter

By

June 17, 2017

club

The greeter at the counter without promoting found my membership number and applied the appropriate discount.

Wow...

Read More
Read Less

okay stay, nothing fantastic

By

June 16, 2017

club

This was a stay in an average hotel. Needs some work.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Highly recommend!

By

June 13, 2017

club

Best hotel we stayed at from Phoenix to Boston. Good, comfortable beds, roomy area, clean with good bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

A winner

By

June 09, 2017

club

Very nice staff...Rebecca on the desk at night was very helpful as was the young woman with the short spiky hair in the dining room in the morning. Everyone was so friendly and made the experience nice.

Breakfast was excellent...REAL food and not just carbs and sugar. Coffee was good too.

Bed could have been more comfortable, and the AC could have been a LOT better than it was, but the room was overall very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

not as well kept up as other holiday Inn express hotels

By

June 08, 2017

club

I traveled across 5 states, stayed at 4 or 5 holiday Inn express. This was the least nice of all of them. It was fine, but not the quality of the others

Read More
Read Less