Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 215 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

性价比好,出行方便

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

没有比较好的升级房型,此次入住感觉对于白金卡用户入住智选假日,好像没有行政房间或者套房升级,整体感觉不如北方智选假日的条件好

Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

GREAT VALUE AND GOOD LOCATION. SERVICE WAS GOOD. ROOM WAS CLEAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear NOVACHEN, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be very kind and our rooms to be beautiful. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

高性价比的过夜智选

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

高性价比的过夜智选,整洁干净安静。离开虹桥机场20分钟车程,非常方便。高性价比的过夜智选,整洁干净安静。离开虹桥机场20分钟车程,非常方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的navybluenavy您好,感谢您入住上海新虹桥智选假日酒店。酒店在性价比,卫生环境和位置方面能得到您的称赞是我们莫大的荣幸。酒店坐落于青浦区徐泾镇中心,毗邻G15高速沪清平入口,至上海虹桥机场和虹桥高铁站车程约20分钟。对于像您这样商务出行的宾客来说,交通极为便利。优质睡眠是酒店的品牌特色之一,考虑到宾客的睡眠环境,酒店闹中取静,加上我们精心甄选的优质床品,为您带来安心舒适的睡眠体验。集团标准的服务,亲民的价格,为您带来最优性价比,无论是短暂停留,还是长期入住,上海新虹桥智选假日酒店是您在上海最温暖的港湾。竭诚期待您的下次莅临。祝您身体健康,全家幸福。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

便利舒适

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

到国家会展中心参展,住在这个很方便,早上有班车送到会场。过马路是徐泾镇的京华街,各种商业都有,吃穿住用一应俱全。入住体验基本符合智选假日的标准,性价比很高,早餐的炒河粉很好吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的mangludexiaomifeng您好,感谢您入住上海新虹桥智选假日酒店。十分荣幸酒店的位置,性价比以及早餐能得到您的称赞。酒店位于青浦区徐泾镇中心,距离国家会展中心仅12分钟车程,至上海虹桥机场和虹桥火车站车程约20分钟。此外酒店在会展期间提供免费穿梭巴士到国家会展中心,对于像您这样的商务人士来说,能节约更多宝贵的时间和精力,助您赢得更多商机。此外酒店还精心准备了健康美味的智选早餐,中西式结合,时令水果,果疏沙拉,还有各种饮品如热茶、牛奶、豆浆、现磨咖啡等,菜式丰富,营养均衡,为您接下来的商务活动补充满满能量。您的支持与肯定督促着我们在提供高品质服务的道路上一往无前,诚意致谢。竭诚期待您的再次惠顾。祝您工作顺利,前程似锦。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,外部指示不明确

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

本店环境不错,床垫、枕头等都很很舒服,房间也挺大的,总体入住体验不错。
因有展会,只预定到套房,价格稍贵。
停车场入口不明确,有两个入口,但其中 一个因为修路道路坑坑洼洼,却还标示着Holiday Inn的标示,希望得到改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海新虹桥智选假日酒店。很荣幸酒店的环境和寝具能得到您的喜爱。作为洲际酒店旗下的一员,酒店遵循集团的管理标准和智选假日的理念,精心甄选各项配套设施,合理布局,为宾客呈现一个时尚简约的居停空间。优质睡眠是酒店的品牌特色之一,对于寝具的选择我们尤为重视,进口床垫,洁白温馨的床品,更有柔软和紧实两款枕头满足宾客不同的睡眠喜好,带来安心舒适的睡眠体验。同时对于房型的预订和停车场没能达到您的预期我们深表歉意。由于酒店毗邻国家会展中心,在展会期间酒店的入住率极高。我们诚恳建议,在您确定行程后提前预订,不但在房型和位置上有更多选择,在价格方面也能尽享优惠。酒店提供室外免费停车场,若您对此不熟悉,可咨询酒店工作人员。对于您的反馈我们将认真听取,希望能从细节入手带给您一流的入住体验。真诚邀请您再次选择我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,阖家欢乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2016

Good hotel for me when I visit that area. A bit inconvenient for walking to nearby shopping malls but it seems that new buildings are coming up. Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear dcheng, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Our location was thoughtfully chosen to be a pleasant combination of shopping malls and buildings. Very convenient for commuting. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express brand and we look forward to seeing you the next time. IHG Social Listening Team
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear dcheng, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Our location was thoughtfully chosen to be a pleasant combination of shopping malls and buildings. Very convenient for commuting. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express brand and we look forward to seeing you the next time.
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,服务好

By

July 18, 2016

club

酒店整体入住方便,对于就近商务活动有较好的便捷性,以后附近出差首选酒店,酒店早餐中规中矩,并没有很多花哨之处,对于商务人士来说已经非常足够,食物的添加及时,酒店用品的补充也很快,整体很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海新虹桥智选假日酒店。酒店的位置与早餐能得到您的认可我们十分荣幸。酒店精心选址,位于青浦区徐泾镇中心,毗邻G15高速沪清平入口,至上海虹桥机场和虹桥高铁站车程约15分钟,驱车前往国家会展中心仅10分钟左右。如此优越的地理位置,对于注重时效的商务人士来说极为便利。酒店的厨师团队精心制作了健康美味的智选早餐,在中西式结合的基础上,给您带来营养均衡,精致可口的早餐体验。今后我们也将不断变更菜品,丰富餐桌,希望能给您带来更好的体验。也期待您能再次下榻我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,前程似锦。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

布草很舒服

By

July 13, 2016

房间的布草很舒服,标准的HIX水平。凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海新虹桥智选假日酒店。酒店的客房设施能得到您的喜爱我们荣幸之至。安心舒适的优质睡眠一直是智选假日的品牌特色之一,我们历来相当重视。酒店遵循智选假日的理念,精心甄选寝具,国际知名品牌床垫、整洁温馨的床上用品、还有柔软和紧实两款枕头满足宾客不同的睡眠习惯,细致入微,用心服务。简单温馨的酒店,供您放松,休息或稍事工作,实为智慧之选。无论您是短暂停留还是长期入住,您都会喜欢上我们酒店,它会提供您所需的一切。希望您能一如既往地支持我们酒店,酒店全体员工竭诚期待着您的下次光临。祝您工作顺利,全家幸福。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 13, 2016

This hotel is close to Hongqiao airport and new exhibition center.Nice stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Shanghai New Hongqiao and your exciting comments. Located near Shanghai Hongqiao Airport and new exhibition center, easy for commuting. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,走道在整修,总体很不错。

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

服务很好,走道在整修,总体很不错。欢迎水果很不错,很喜欢。中间要了2瓶矿泉水,及时送到。早餐不错,符合智选的风格。前台服务热情,会员识别度高。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海新虹桥智选假日酒店。酒店的服务和早餐方面能得到您的认可我们十分荣幸。我们一直遵循集团的管理标准和智选假日的理念,用心感受,为宾客带来热情周到,贴心高效的专业服务。您的认可是我们进步最大的动力。我们还精心准备了精致可口的智选早餐,时令水果、果疏沙拉、热茶、牛奶、热豆浆、现磨咖啡等,品种繁多,营养均衡,为您一天的工作或休闲补充满满能量。酒店还贴心地为会员准备了会员赠饮,会员积分,延迟退房等优悦会服务,身为尊贵的优悦会®会员,我们至诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。热忱欢迎您再次光临我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,前程似锦。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

还可以,有些设施有待提高

By

July 05, 2016

club

还可以吧,有些设施有待提高,就是大厅、餐厅的椅子很不舒服,前台接待应该更有耐心和微笑些,有时态度不咋地,房间里还可以,再有个亮一些的灯就更好了

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海新虹桥智选假日酒店。十分抱歉酒店的设施与服务没能达到您的预期。也很遗憾我们的服务没能给您带来十分的满意。我们会加强员工培训,争取为您提供更为友好亲切的服务,带来更为优质的住宿体验。此外酒店灯光偏暗是为了保证宾客能够拥有更优质的睡眠而设计的,暗一些客人更加容易入睡。关于您提及的椅子的意见和灯光的建议,我们已反馈给酒店管理团队,并虚心听取、仔细记录,在今后的改进中认真参考。我们将不断改进和完善自身,用更优质的服务来回馈于您。真诚期待您的再次光临。祝您工作顺利,前程似锦。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 05, 2016

club

环境不错,性价比好,出行方便,服务很好,入住快,退房速度快。房间隔音不是很好,需要改进,早餐比较丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海新虹桥智选假日酒店。酒店在性价比,服务以及早餐等方面能得到您的称赞我们荣幸之至。酒店位于青浦区徐泾镇中心,毗邻G15高速沪清平入口,至国家会展中心仅10分钟车程,距离上海虹桥国际机场驱车约20分钟左右。地理位置优越,交通便利。作为全球领先的洲际酒店旗下的一员,我们遵循集团的管理标准和理念,为宾客提供最热情、周到、贴心的服务是我们的宗旨和目标。同时十分抱歉酒店的隔音没能达到您的预期。我们致力于为宾客营造安静独立的个人空间,但可能受结构等因素的影响,会有一些声音透入。对此您若睡眠较浅,可在入住前及时告知,我们将根据房态尽量为您安排合适的安静房间。希望我们的用心能弥补您心中些许遗憾。竭诚期待您的再次光临。祝您身体健康,万事如意。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less