Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1550 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    534
  • 3 Stars
    183
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great location, friendly staff, and clean room

By

May 26, 2017

It is walking distance to the Shanghai train station, with lots of restaurant around. The staff are very friendly, and the room is clean/comfortable :)

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

May 25, 2017

club

很棒,床铺舒适,服务一流,旅行入住首选
每次入住都有很好的体验,这次入住亲子房,更是大大的惊喜,小盆友也超级喜欢,下次旅行还选假日酒店

Read More
Read Less

5.17-5.19入住体验

By

May 24, 2017

这家酒店整体性价比不错 挨着火车站地铁很是方便 但 打车的话 司机都不愿意来 因为门口那条路开过去 有交警的话 罚钱 已经三次了 又没有别的路可以走 唯一一条路 就是这条 如果这个问题解决 我会毫不犹豫的 每次都住这家
早餐可以的

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

May 24, 2017

club

总体来说服务水平还是和IHG同步的,唯一的差别就是房间装修方面比其他的智选有差距。这里的早餐挺有意思,居然有鸡蛋灌饼,哈哈。

Read More
Read Less

安全舒适

By

May 22, 2017

club

这是一次非常非常好的一次住宿体验,酒店高大上,服务优越,室内卫生整洁,早餐非常丰盛。总之,下次还会继续入住。

Read More
Read Less

硬件设施不错

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

设施不错,可以比得上某些holiday inn了,床的舒适度还好,就是有个异物,希望下次注意,前台员工热情度不高

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,安全整洁

By

May 22, 2017

club

干净整洁,虽然火车站在旁边,装了隔音玻璃,非常人性化。酒店标准化统一管理。安全整洁给我住其他酒店要好。

Read More
Read Less

Just stay....

By

May 19, 2017

club

Cleanness - under the beds a lot of dust. Use a vacuum cleaner - because on the carpet was always dusty.
Outside the hotel, temperature was 20-22, inside the room - 28. We asked a staff to turn on air conditioning, but they said, its impossible. We had to change the room to other side of the hotel. The temperature next day was again 28. Next day, we asked again - they turned it on just for few ours of the evening. It was very uncomfortable.

The hotel has been the currency exchange machine. Since it did not work properly, the staff wanted to help us. Staff began to speak, suddenly turned and ran. We asked what we can still do - the answer - the banks are closed, too late. Upon arrival the manager asked what we can change money - no problem to change the reception.

Food - 9 days the same. Not all food is warm, which should be warm.

Read More
Read Less

Good service but hotel room condition not good

By

May 18, 2017

club

Room decoration is too old need to improve. Bed room need to be more clean. Carpet lood dirty, bed and furniture is too old. Although it is cheap but guest room look not moden enough.

Read More
Read Less

环境幽雅,服务不错

By

May 17, 2017

club

我每次过来上海都要住进智选假日酒店,这里的环境幽雅,给我一种好像回到家里一样的感觉,特别的舒服,每次需要什么或者有什么问题,酒店的工作人员马上就给解决了,真心不错

Read More
Read Less

入住饮品很贴心,离店时也有

By

May 17, 2017

第一次以休闲方式入住,会员专门通道感觉受到礼遇,入住饮品提供是另一小惊喜,楼层房型均不错,隐密性挺好,第二天的早餐也让人欣喜,不是说样数特别多,而是中西式本地饮食都包含了,选择性多一点。本次入住总体评价满意,同等条件下也会优先考虑该酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 16, 2017

Walking distance to lots of eateries, long distance bus station, railway station, short distance bus station and subway.

Room is run down and carpet is ages. Room floor condition is not even make me feel uncomfortable walking around the room. It does not feel like walking on hard flooring.

Can consider staying at this hotel for 1-2 nights if you rely on public transport or stop over. Not comfortable for relax, leisure and long stay.

Read More
Read Less