Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1546 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    720
  • 4 Stars
    533
  • 3 Stars
    183
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    63

安全舒适

By

May 22, 2017

club

这是一次非常非常好的一次住宿体验,酒店高大上,服务优越,室内卫生整洁,早餐非常丰盛。总之,下次还会继续入住。

Read More
Read Less

硬件设施不错

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

设施不错,可以比得上某些holiday inn了,床的舒适度还好,就是有个异物,希望下次注意,前台员工热情度不高

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,安全整洁

By

May 22, 2017

club

干净整洁,虽然火车站在旁边,装了隔音玻璃,非常人性化。酒店标准化统一管理。安全整洁给我住其他酒店要好。

Read More
Read Less

Just stay....

By

May 19, 2017

club

Cleanness - under the beds a lot of dust. Use a vacuum cleaner - because on the carpet was always dusty.
Outside the hotel, temperature was 20-22, inside the room - 28. We asked a staff to turn on air conditioning, but they said, its impossible. We had to change the room to other side of the hotel. The temperature next day was again 28. Next day, we asked again - they turned it on just for few ours of the evening. It was very uncomfortable.

The hotel has been the currency exchange machine. Since it did not work properly, the staff wanted to help us. Staff began to speak, suddenly turned and ran. We asked what we can still do - the answer - the banks are closed, too late. Upon arrival the manager asked what we can change money - no problem to change the reception.

Food - 9 days the same. Not all food is warm, which should be warm.

Read More
Read Less

Good service but hotel room condition not good

By

May 18, 2017

club

Room decoration is too old need to improve. Bed room need to be more clean. Carpet lood dirty, bed and furniture is too old. Although it is cheap but guest room look not moden enough.

Read More
Read Less

环境幽雅,服务不错

By

May 17, 2017

club

我每次过来上海都要住进智选假日酒店,这里的环境幽雅,给我一种好像回到家里一样的感觉,特别的舒服,每次需要什么或者有什么问题,酒店的工作人员马上就给解决了,真心不错

Read More
Read Less

入住饮品很贴心,离店时也有

By

May 17, 2017

第一次以休闲方式入住,会员专门通道感觉受到礼遇,入住饮品提供是另一小惊喜,楼层房型均不错,隐密性挺好,第二天的早餐也让人欣喜,不是说样数特别多,而是中西式本地饮食都包含了,选择性多一点。本次入住总体评价满意,同等条件下也会优先考虑该酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 16, 2017

Walking distance to lots of eateries, long distance bus station, railway station, short distance bus station and subway.

Room is run down and carpet is ages. Room floor condition is not even make me feel uncomfortable walking around the room. It does not feel like walking on hard flooring.

Can consider staying at this hotel for 1-2 nights if you rely on public transport or stop over. Not comfortable for relax, leisure and long stay.

Read More
Read Less

套房的感觉很棒

By

May 16, 2017

住过很多智选,只有在这家智选可以更好的体验至悦会员带来的福利。每次都会帮你升级到大套房。超高性价比!让我更有信心支持优悦会!

Read More
Read Less

Value stay in Shanghai

By

May 15, 2017

This is probably the best value deal inside Shanghai city close to underground station and intercity train station. Hotel is wornout despite the best efforts by the hotel staff. Overall they try to serve the best they can but they are understaffed versus number of rooms and number of guests. If you expect to stay in HI Express then it is good. if you expect that it will be like Holiday inn in other countries then expect to be dissapointed. Rooms are large though which is a positive part of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

优点与缺点

By

May 15, 2017

club

互联网速度快,早餐可以。但会员与一般客人没有什么具体的实惠,到店拿着会员卡没有任何用处,也感受不到会员的优越感。下次不会再用!包括在官网上订房与其他网没有价格上的优势。联系我,请用电邮。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

客房服务人员素质很高,房间舒适,价格合理,
早餐种类丰富,口味适中。
很值得推荐的酒店,下次还会住。

Read More
Read Less