Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 965 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

965reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    59

Horrible Hotel

By

August 03, 2022

Upon checking in front desk was rude. Went to room and it smelled musky and had mold in air conditioner. Soap dispenser in shower was rusty and had caked on soap. I did not stay at this hotel more than 20 minutes upon arrival due to the unfit condition and nastiness of hotel. Will never stay at this location again. I was very disappointed in Holiday Inn, this hotel does not live up to holiday inn standards. key card reader at exit doors did not work. Sticks where in place to hold doors open allowing anyone to enter the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

July 28, 2022

club

The $95 daily rate increase from Thursday to Friday and Saturday was unwarranted and unexplained. This hotel is not located in a busy part of town and the service and room was no better than a competitor offering a lower rate. The only reason I stayed at this property is because the one I usually stay at was already booked.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 23, 2022

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff, and good house keeping.

Read More
Read Less

There are better options within the brand. This one is unacceptable.

By

July 21, 2022

This hotel is in serious need of an update, thorough cleaning and staffing reboot.

I stay within the IHG brand exclusively for all business travel and most leisure travel as well. This property is among the worst I have visited. Unwelcome feeling from disinterested staff, outdated in general and most damning was that it just isn't clean. Outdated is something people can live with as not all hotels in the brand have gotten the update but there is no excuse for cleanliness to be an issue. Staffing is tough right now but this hotel needs to take a long look at who they are putting front and center to the visitors.

There are options within the brand nearby. Go with one of those.

For some reason it only allows me an option of an excellent rating. Clearly this is NOT the case.

Read More
Read Less

Ok at best

By

July 17, 2022

The room was not ready upon arrival at 4pm. The bathroom needs a complete makeover. The a.c. in the room didnt work well at all. The bed was comfortable. The staff was nice. Would not recommend or stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms needed updated

By

July 04, 2022

The rooms need updating and a good cleaning. It is hard to stay at an older hotel after being in several newly renovated hotels. This can be overlooked if the room is clean and it was not.

Read More
Read Less

Didn’t honor IHG price

By

July 02, 2022

No staff at desk when I arrived and had to wait. Price was more expensive than IHG quoted for the same room. A pill was on the counter. I handed it to the guy when he arrived and told him a kid could grab it and he should throw it away. He said it was candy. It wasn’t, I’ve been a nurse for 20 years… Room was nice though…

Read More
Read Less

Shocked at quality

By

July 01, 2022

club

Front of show staff, not unfriendly, but didn’t do much. Rooms were outdated. Hallways were musty smelling. No TV service at all on our stay. Breakfast area disheveled and food choices very slim.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever!!!! Consumer beware

By

June 27, 2022

Room on arrival was dirty. Moved to two different rooms. Phone, refrigerator did not work, curtains in all the rooms were torn. Hotel was run down. They did an A/C clean out in the middle of my stay as well as elevator maintenance so there were hoses and loud contractors in the halls. Cleaning staff balled up dirty towels and linens and tossed them in the hallway which stayed there until 8pm in the evening. Management staff was rude. Worst experience ever and I was very uncomfortable the entire stay. My only relief was when I had to leave for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away

By

June 25, 2022

Do yourself a favor and choose another hotel. The location was okay, which is why we chose to to stay here. That was a mistake. The property was covered in trash, the trash can by the front entrance was not emptied in the two nights we were there. The pool was not properly maintained and was closed because of it. The staff were inattentive, at best. Just avoid this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK; will not return

By

June 25, 2022

There was nothing special about this hotel. It was at best average in all respects. I would not stay there again.
Of particular note: the front desk staff person was smoking pot in his car right outside the front entrance and quickly got out of his car when we approached the front door. The staff person at the front desk the next morning was professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to stay near German Fest

By

June 21, 2022

Hotel failed to have rooms available by 3pm. i had to wait for the available room for one hour after 5pm arrival.

Front Desk personnel had nasty attitude toward me while i called the front desk for toilet overflow.

the light button in the bathroom is not functioning.

Key card doesnt work well as i returned from the stores and festival. the card became useless and had to be reprogramed couple of times

Read More
Read Less