Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 351 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Improve

By

February 20, 2017

club

Upgrade the commode, in our room it was very low to the floor.

Upgrade or replace the bath tub, the one in our room was small and looked like rust stained inside the tub , we had to place a towel inside the tub to sit on to take a bath.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, not great breakfast

By

February 19, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel for a Holiday Inn. The bedroom was nice as was the bed. However I was really disappointed by the breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thanks so much for your feedback and the four star rating. We are glad that your overall stay with us was nice but saddened to hear that our breakfast was disappointing. We strive to make every aspect of our hotel fulfilling to our guest so at your next visit, please let us know how we may assist and making your stay not nice but great!!!!
Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

We liked it a lot and the staff was really nice. I appreciated that they had Udi's items at breakfast as my daughter has food allergies. She was happily surprised that she could eat from the breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear that our breakfast was a hit for all members of your family. We want to be able to make every age group happy so to be able to provide your daughter with a good breakfast makes our day!!! We like that you liked our hotel a lot and the staff takes pride in achieving great customer satisfaction feedback. Thanks again, we look forward to your next visit!!!!
Read More
Read Less

2nd visit here and great place to stay

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

As stated, was our 2nd stay here, and we were very pleased. The rooms are very clean, bed comfy, and wonderful shower. Room had micro, fridge, room darkening shades, so was a comfortable relaxing room. Hotel was clean, and had a great fitness center with free weights, a mat, and exercise bands. Front desk staff were very friendly, and recommended places for dining, gave us coupons, directions to nearest Walmart. A very good overnight hotel and reasonable price..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We are so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay to the fullest. We love it when our guest experience an all around great stay. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and for returning for that second visit. We hope to see you soon for that third visit, it's gonna be our pleasure!!!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very well cared for rooms and hotel, just wish there was some transportation provided to nearby eating establishments

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thanks for your positive feedback. We love to hear that our guest are highly satisfied with their stay, however sad to know that even though the restaurants in the area are great they were not easily accessible for you. We hope to see you during your next business trip, it will be our pleasure to serve you!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience, as usual

By

February 14, 2017

club

Holiday inn express is always a reliable choice. This experience was no different. I never have a problem with customer service, the staff is always friendly and helpful, and the quality of the stay is top notch. The only thing that would have made it better is if the outlets in the room had USB ports, as I had forgotten my wall charger. But if that's the worst that can be said, I think they earned a five star from me!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We appreciate you for given us that five star rating. Thanks for your loyalty with Holiday Inn Express and for choosing to stay with us. Your feedback is so positive and we are grateful that you see us in that way. Being top notch is our goal and we are glad that we provided that experience to you. We do have USB port outlets in the lobby area for any future visit if you may need one. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great experiance

By

February 10, 2017

Checked in late , everything was as expected, easy check out

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
It is so nice to know that you had a great experience while staying here with us. We met your expectation and you left here on a positive note. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, hopefully at your next visit you'll have a longer stay!!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Sharonville

By

February 09, 2017

Comfortable bed, good breakfast and courteous staff. Great location for business in North Cincinnati

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
While traveling on business you chose to stay with us and that is such a honor. We are so glad to hear that the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good and that our staff treated you with special care. Our goal is to make sure that your experience would lead you back our way. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!!!!
Read More
Read Less

HIEX Cincinnati North

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and convenient location. I've had long term stays at this hotel location several times over the past 2-1/2 years. The staff has always been over the top friendly and helpful every stay whether long or short.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
First of all, thank you for your loyalty with not only IHG but for choosing to stay at our location during your travels. We genuinely enjoy our guest and take pride in making sure that their stay is always great whether its for one day or one hundred days!!! We want our guest to want to return and we are so grateful that we have you as a frequent returning guest. Thanks again for your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

This was a early evening check in with an early morning checkout. The stay was good, the room was in good order for the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that even though your stay was quick it was good. We hope to see you again in the future, hopefully for a longer stay!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

February 03, 2017

Very nice room, clean and updated. Comfortable bed and a nice sized TV. Anyone that stays here would be happy with what they receive for the cost of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Your feedback is appreciated. We are so glad that we met your expectation and you received your money's worth while staying here with us. Thanks for the recommendation and the plug on the rooms, beds and our TVs for anyone who may potentially stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again when you visit our city, we look forward to it!!!
Read More
Read Less

One night stay was great!

By

February 01, 2017

Great Hotel..friendly staff...clean...good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We are so glad to hear that your stay with us was great!! Our staff enjoys making our guest smile. We look forward to making you smile again, hope to see ya soon!!!!!
Read More
Read Less