Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 896 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    39

Don’t do it

By

July 27, 2021

Very nasty hotel not clean. Doesn’t smell fresh at all. It look like it should be a motel not holiday in. Hotel the refrigerator did not work and the curtains has hold on it also room stink not sure what they clean with. Very unprofessional no uniform fr any one not even house keeping also frount desk lady always on her cell phone. Did not answer the phone. Also elevator button fell off on second floor and they put the button back on with scotch tape . This hotel need to be closed. DO NOT BOOK HERE!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and good breakfast

By

July 27, 2021

The staff was friendly, the bed was comfy and the breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 20, 2021

Staff was very friendly and made sure that our request was handled quickly. The bathtub/ shower could use some update.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but untrained staff.

By

July 17, 2021

club

Everything was great about this hotel except when it came to staff training. I needed to connect a game console to the WiFi and tech support has to do this manually. With any hotel you can call front desk and ask for the IT phone number for WiFi issues. I called and the lady at the desk said “I’m new here I don’t know where to find that number”. Without even trying to look for it. This needs to be addressed. It’s ok to maybe not know where something is, but to not even try to look for it is upsetting.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn Express

By

July 15, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom could have been cleaned better. There was some mold in the corner of the tub and the toilet had black stains at the waterline in the bowl. The air conditioner was louder than average when it kicked on every few minutes throughout the night and noise transfer from the hallway from other guests was high.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated hotel needs updated

By

July 12, 2021

This is an older holiday inn, outdated rooms with outdated couch. Rooms had a musty smell, displeased with how old the hotel was. We won’t stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Staff sucks

By

July 10, 2021

club

The staff need more training , I didn’t like how they tired to take my money . The rooms weren’t clean , we were being charged a dollars for water bottles . At the front desk . The staff was hardly at the desk so when we needed something it was hard to get ahold of the staff . The staff were on they personal phones way to much . I understand a call her or two but the whole shift they was on they phone talking . The rooms didn’t feel clean

Read More
Read Less

Go elsewhere!

By

July 08, 2021

Property seemed run down. Elevator button held on with scotch tape. Ice machines not operating. Management not polite when an issue brought to his attention.

Read More
Read Less

Service was good staff was very friendly

By

July 07, 2021

platinumelite

Overall the stay wasn't bad the tv and air conditioning was the problem and it happens, they was full no other rooms to move us to. No big deal ,I would probably stay again but would look at other options first.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 05, 2021

club

While our stay wasn't awful there were s lot of disappointments. Fridge didn't work and neither did the ice machine so we had trouble keeping our food from going bad. There wasn't hand soap in the bathroom other than the pumps in the shower. Conditions seemed a bit in disrepair but generally clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Run down

By

June 29, 2021

club

Hotel needs major updates. Room and bathroom needed a deep cleaning. No hot breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday inn

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay , relaxed and clean , comfortable beds , friendly personnel

Read More
Read Less