Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Wonderful overall

By

May 22, 2017

club

I love staying at this Holiday Inn Express for many reasons.
access to/from the interstate
friendly, caring, professional staff
clean, comfortable room
new products for the shower (bath gel, shampoo, conditioner) which are better than the individual use bottles

Read More
Read Less

Long day

By

May 22, 2017

Hotel is in the right location for my trip back home

Read More
Read Less

graduation weekend

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was what we expected and everyone in are group enjoyed there stay. The only minor issues we had was there was an iron burn in our bathtub and the ac unit next room was a little noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever

By

May 10, 2017

club

Staff not willing to do their jobs at alll, and members being kept up all night by children running up and down halls. Drinking in the libby( without a bar area) staff not willing to work after being charged THREE times. I had to get my bank to reverse charges due to manager unwillingness to help.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

May 09, 2017

club

Gentleman at the service desk was GREAT, understood my need for a quite room and made sure we had one. Breakfast area was spotless and staff was very courteous. Will surely stay here again when we are in need of a room in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 08, 2017

club

Called the night before requesting early check in and the gentleman made a note. Arrived over an hour prior to the check in time and they had my room ready. It was third floor facing the parking lot which I prefer because I can see my vehicle. Had minimal interaction with staff (stayed in my room) but the interaction I had was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely personable staff

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very perfessional and personable. They greeted me with a smile!! I loved the clean and organized facility.

Read More
Read Less

Always Consistent

By

May 04, 2017

Always know what to expect with a Holiday Inn. Service, facilities and rooms are a good standard and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations and great staff

By

May 04, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. Everyone was friendly, our room was great (had the King Suite), the outside

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bed and great breakfast!

By

April 28, 2017

club

We were only in town for one night, but we are so glad we chose this hotel. We were greeted very warmly at check-in. The bed was wonderfully comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic! Everything was hot and fresh. We were not expecting a full breakfast of eggs, sausage, fresh biscuits, cinnamon rolls, etc.. They also have really good coffee at this hotel. :)

Read More
Read Less

Comforgtable quarter

By

April 25, 2017

Room was a standard, clean and comfortable; front desk employees were great

Read More
Read Less

Tennessee Vacation

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and neat. Hotels in the area are under construction but we use only Holiday Inn Expresses when we travel. Upon check in I was quoted a price for the room. When I checked my bank on line, I noticed immediately that I was charged over $32.00 more than quoted at the desk. When I brought this to the attention of the lady at the desk, she told me that these charges are just part of the hotel experience and 10% of the bill will be refunded since this is a deposit for incidentals. We have never been charged a deposit for incidentals at any Holiday Inn Hotels.

I did receive a refund of 10% 5 days after the stay.

Read More
Read Less