Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable room. I would recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We take pride in the cleanliness and comfort of our hotel and we are so glad that it was pleasing in your sight. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we surely look forward to seeing you again!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

I couldn't believe the girl behind the counter sang the Happy Birthday song and danced for my eight and a half year old daughter when we got there! She then ran in the back office and got a treat bag and gave it to my daughter. Once again, all because it was my daughter's half birthday! The staff was very courteous and extremely friendly and helpful. We were planning on staying more nights, but something happened to the pool and the water turned gray. Swimming for the weekend was really why we went. The staff was very nice and set us straight on our second night and made sure we got the proper refund. We would love to go back again, but maybe they should get someone who knows more about swimming pools. It was a really great time none-the-less! We will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We are thrilled when our interaction with our guest is filled with laughter and fun. Our General Manager Shondale leads by example, see was the songbird for the birthday girl!!! We are saddened that your visit was cut short due to the malfunction of the pool but know that we are in the process of correcting the pool issue. We are glad that you and your family had a great time and we will be super excited to have you back!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool, microwave, refrigerator

By

February 22, 2017

club

The pool had not been cleaned and was not ready when we checked in. The cleaning staff was extremely apologetic as some of the cleaning equipment was not functioning correctly and the cleaning took longer than staff had anticipated. The indoor pool was one of the main reasons we selected this hotel. When the pool was ready, we were very pleased with our experience.

Since we were traveling with small children, we were very pleased that the guest rooms all had microwaves and refrigerators so we could have snacks and "picnics" in our rooms to defray overall cost of the trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We want to first of all, thank you for choosing to stay with us and also for your patience while we worked to ensure that the pool was ready for the fun, fun and more fun. Our rooms have never been categorized as a "picnic" area but it brings a new light to how everyone's experience is different and rewarding. We are happy to hear that you were very pleased with your stay!!! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

room was clean and comfortable the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so happy that you consider us to be a good hotel to stay at when you are traveling in our city. Our staff enjoys providing you with a clean and comfortable stay with a helpful, caring and friendly spirit!!!! Come back and see us when your back in the area, it will be our pleasure!!!
Read More
Read Less

Happy camper

By

February 22, 2017

I always stay at a holiday Inn but where I wasn't from the area I didn't see it as a choice one my Google search so we booked 2 nights at the baymont horrible place to stay but we needed up checking out early and finding this holiday in omg amazing super friendly staff very clean and we had hot water which I didn't have at the baymont the pool was able to be used could have stood to be a Lil warmer but nothing like the baymont the water was so cold my babys lips turn blue with in mins of getting in the water I told the staff at this hotel how we where treated and they where so sorry about r stay and took good care of us even went as far as showing my husband and I how to contact the internet on are devices I would recommend this place to every one I know if ur going to Cincinnati u want clean comfortable friendly go here

Read More
Read Less

Great Service at the Front Desk....

By

February 22, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, and a very nice size. Our check-in went very smoothly because of the Awesome young lady working the night we checked in. I forgot my alcohol bottle at home so I called the front desk for assistance, and she was very helpful. They had a nice variety of foods for breakfast... omelets, different breakfast meats, fruits, yogurts, hot and cold cereals etc. The only downfall was the internet connection, it was slow and the outlets to charge our phones were difficult to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your experience as our special guest. It is so nice to hear that you were given great service from the time you arrived at our hotel and throughout your stay. Our breakfast variety was pleasing to you and it is so important to know because we strive to make every area of experience a positive one. We do apologize for your dissatisfaction with our internet service and the difficulty with the outlets. It is our hope that at your next visit those areas will be easily accessible and better connected!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Improve

By

February 20, 2017

club

Upgrade the commode, in our room it was very low to the floor.

Upgrade or replace the bath tub, the one in our room was small and looked like rust stained inside the tub , we had to place a towel inside the tub to sit on to take a bath.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, not great breakfast

By

February 19, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel for a Holiday Inn. The bedroom was nice as was the bed. However I was really disappointed by the breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thanks so much for your feedback and the four star rating. We are glad that your overall stay with us was nice but saddened to hear that our breakfast was disappointing. We strive to make every aspect of our hotel fulfilling to our guest so at your next visit, please let us know how we may assist and making your stay not nice but great!!!!
Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

We liked it a lot and the staff was really nice. I appreciated that they had Udi's items at breakfast as my daughter has food allergies. She was happily surprised that she could eat from the breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear that our breakfast was a hit for all members of your family. We want to be able to make every age group happy so to be able to provide your daughter with a good breakfast makes our day!!! We like that you liked our hotel a lot and the staff takes pride in achieving great customer satisfaction feedback. Thanks again, we look forward to your next visit!!!!
Read More
Read Less

2nd visit here and great place to stay

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

As stated, was our 2nd stay here, and we were very pleased. The rooms are very clean, bed comfy, and wonderful shower. Room had micro, fridge, room darkening shades, so was a comfortable relaxing room. Hotel was clean, and had a great fitness center with free weights, a mat, and exercise bands. Front desk staff were very friendly, and recommended places for dining, gave us coupons, directions to nearest Walmart. A very good overnight hotel and reasonable price..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We are so pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay to the fullest. We love it when our guest experience an all around great stay. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and for returning for that second visit. We hope to see you soon for that third visit, it's gonna be our pleasure!!!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very well cared for rooms and hotel, just wish there was some transportation provided to nearby eating establishments

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thanks for your positive feedback. We love to hear that our guest are highly satisfied with their stay, however sad to know that even though the restaurants in the area are great they were not easily accessible for you. We hope to see you during your next business trip, it will be our pleasure to serve you!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience, as usual

By

February 14, 2017

club

Holiday inn express is always a reliable choice. This experience was no different. I never have a problem with customer service, the staff is always friendly and helpful, and the quality of the stay is top notch. The only thing that would have made it better is if the outlets in the room had USB ports, as I had forgotten my wall charger. But if that's the worst that can be said, I think they earned a five star from me!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We appreciate you for given us that five star rating. Thanks for your loyalty with Holiday Inn Express and for choosing to stay with us. Your feedback is so positive and we are grateful that you see us in that way. Being top notch is our goal and we are glad that we provided that experience to you. We do have USB port outlets in the lobby area for any future visit if you may need one. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Read More
Read Less