Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Extraordinary Staff

By

August 16, 2017

club

My husband is in a wheelchair. The hotel staff were more than accommodating for us to make sure the we were both comfortable. They were very welcoming and friendly throughout our week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 15, 2017

This hotel is so close to where my best friend lives so it's the sole reason I stay here. That was for business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great location for business and vacation! Quiet cute hotel that we would recommend to anyone visiting the Cincinnati area.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend reunion

By

August 12, 2017

I was in town for a class reunion, and there were three of us staying at this hotel. The front desk crew knew where we were going, and they all reminded us to have a great time as we went to the reunion. When we got back later, the ladies insisted on taking our pictures since we had not done so earlier.

I hope I don't miss any names, but the following staff members are superb: Shondale, Shantell, Shandell, Jontee, Teneisha (the queen of the breakfast bar), Aaron, Margalene, Gina, and David (he's new, but he has a great staff to teach him).

Read More
Read Less

Short vacation relaxation

By

August 12, 2017

Everyone on the staff was very friendly and talked with you when you walked by.
Always asked if we needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay for Macy's Music Festival

By

August 10, 2017

club

I was greeting by a smiling face every time I came in the lobby. It was a great hotel- right off the highway and close to Waffle House and Bob Evans. The bathroom was large and well-lit and the bed was comfortable. Even though we got home from the first night of the Macy's Music Festival at 3am- we were up at 9am fully refreshed because we slept like babies. Excellent trip!

Read More
Read Less

Gf was happy so i was happy

By

August 02, 2017

club

Nice beds
Friendly staff
Decent breakfast options
Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Devan Inc needs to protect thier investment better.

By

July 26, 2017

Hotel smelled moldy. Breakfast was very low quality compared to many other IHG properties. Manager frequently not on site but was able to get in touch with her next day.Staff is not friendly and does not make an effort to keep the guests happy. Failed to recognize award status. Missed waked up call. Not for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2017

Great stay . Would definitely visit this hotel again. This place was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

My stay with you guys was awesome. The staff were so friendly. Special thanks to a lady who went above and beyond to make sure me and my families stay would b great. Shandell Thomas you rock!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but mildew smell

By

July 24, 2017

club

The room had everything we could have desired- refrigerator, microwave, etc. however it had a very strong mildew smell to it. If we were staying more than one night I would definitely have complained but we were in a rush and did not have time to move rooms. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was a nice option. The pool was a bit chilly and the workout room had a good variety of machines and other equipment.

Read More
Read Less

The best sleep I've had at a hotel. Comfortable bed.

By

July 22, 2017

club

Wonderful experience. I took my two granddaughters with me (17

Read More
Read Less