Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable place for the price

By

June 21, 2017

Room was comfortable and price was reasonable. Staff could have been more friendly and talkative. Upon leaving, I handed her the room keys and she just looked at me and said nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Trip

By

June 15, 2017

club

We recently stayed at this hotel for a baseball tournament. The staff was very friendly and the rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Leasure

By

June 14, 2017

club

The property seem to be safe, clean room, good parking. The staff was very helpful in pointing out thing's to do.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very relaxing stay, kudos for installing the shampoo and conditioner dispensers in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Well-kept hotel, cheerful and helpful staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

The hotel looks great--well-decorated and beautifully kept. It is in a quiet location, but close to the Interstate as well as restaurants and convenience stores. The staff was wonderful; when I arrived there was a problem with my room's television, and I was quickly switched to another room. The breakfast was as complete and well-displayed as any hotel breakfast I've ever seen in all my years of traveling, and the staff member who handled the breakfast was also cheerful and welcoming. Overall, I was a completely happy camper at this hotel, and I intend to stay here on future visits to the Cincinnati area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel makes you feel valued and important. We have stayed there in the past and they continue to provide awesome service. They will converse with you to make sure that all your needs are met and also to make you feel important.

Read More
Read Less

Worst holiday inn I've stayed at

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

While the linens were clean, the building just felt plain and ... ghetto. The area was not as close to cincinatti as I thought it would be. Sharonville is .... interesting...

Read More
Read Less

OH.

By

June 05, 2017

We loved having a 2 room suite! Good location. Great staff. Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

A Good Night's Sleep

By

June 05, 2017

club

My husband and I were traveling with my elderly parents to MI, for a graduation. We stopped here around midnight to get some rest, before we finished our trip the next day. The beds were very comfortable. There were plenty of electrical outlets for things like sleep apnea machines. The breakfast was very good and there were a variety of items to eat. It was easy on and off I-75. Also the wonderful lady who was at the front desk, was friendly and very personable, with a great smile. We felt welcomed!

Read More
Read Less

Good extended family headquarters

By

May 31, 2017

This hotel did a great job of hosting our extended family get-together of about 50 people.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

I had a wonderful time at this location. I did not have a single problem during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful overall

By

May 22, 2017

club

I love staying at this Holiday Inn Express for many reasons.
access to/from the interstate
friendly, caring, professional staff
clean, comfortable room
new products for the shower (bath gel, shampoo, conditioner) which are better than the individual use bottles

Read More
Read Less