Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

clean, comfortable, and friendly staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

i was only going to stay for one night, and shack up with my friends for the remainder of my trip to cincinnati. however the comfort of the room, and the pleasantry of the staff, made it an easy decision to extend my stay for the entirety of my stay in cincinnati. it is centrally located, approx. 20/30 minutes drive to most of the cincinnati area, which made it ideal for my visit to see old friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are so glad that you were WOWed!!!! Choosing to stay with us for your entire trip while visiting your friends makes us sooooo happy. It is our goal to leave an impression on our guest to make them want to return but with you it made you want to stay. We are in the business of building relationships and it looks like we have built a friendship with you!!! Thanks so much for your kindness. We look forward to your next visit, maybe next time those friends will join you!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Business in the Natti

By

January 05, 2017

Stayed at this Holiday Inn recently for a business trip to Cincinnati. Very easy on/off highway, well lit parking lot and decently sized. Staff were attentive and responsive to my needs while being extremely friendly. Rooms were nice. Overall I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for your positive feedback!!!! We are glad that your business trip in the Natti was a pleasant venture. Knowing that your hotel stay was so satisfying that you would choose to use us again for your travel needs makes us happy. Our staff takes pleasure in ensuring that every guest leaves here with that impression. We look forward to your next business venture and your staying here with us!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

January 03, 2017

club

We had really enjoyed our stay the staff was very friendly and provided us with what we had needed even some games to play with our daughter also our suite had seperate bedroom then the living room for privacy from our daughter which is nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay!! We are a family oriented hotel and we want our guest to know and feel the pleasures of home. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back this way!!!!
Read More
Read Less

I will stay here again!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great staff, clean, enjoyed free breakfast, coffee/tea available 24/7

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. It is so refreshing to know that our staff fulfilled their mission of making your stay a great one. We strive to provide a clean and friendly environment with a family twist. The breakfast, coffee and tea was made especially for you, we're so glad you enjoyed it!!! We look forward for your next visit, it will be our pleasure!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice bed

By

January 02, 2017

club

we always stay here around new years eve. nice place and quiet.close to crackerbarrel. staff is very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are so glad that you came back to see us bringing in the new year. It makes us proud to know that our staff, our hotel, the location and our amenities gives you a great experience and satisfaction that makes you continue to come back. We appreciate your loyalty!!!! Thanks for your positive feedback and we certainly look forward to bringing in another year with you!!!
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

January 01, 2017

I travel to the Cincinnati area quit frequently for business and pleasure and I have stayed in this hotel in the past.
I have recommended this hotel in the past and will continue to.
I am very happy with this hotel. I would know a good hotel as I stay in one for business at least 200 nights a year.
This is one of my favorites.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It bring me great joy to know that the staff here makes your stay as comforting and relaxing as possible. I also would like to thank you so much for giving us the biggest compliment and that's recommending us. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very nice physical building

By

January 01, 2017

Upon arriving to hotel, my wife and I found the Holiday Inn Express in Cincinnati North-Sharonville to be just off I-75 freeway with easy access coming and going.. Driving up we noticed how clean the grounds were, as well as what great condition the hotel was in. Staff was some of the best we have come across in years, and were very cordial and accommodating. They satisfied all our needs, and had even included the extra pillows we had requested when making the reservation on-line. We would recommend this hotel to anyone, and now plan to stay here whenever we are in the area and are in need for an overnight stay. Inside the hotel and room we found it to be very clean, and met all our expectations. Finally, we feel what we received for the price was one of the better hotel deals we have had in a long time!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. It brings me so much joy to know that you not only loved your stay here but that you also feel compelled to give us the highest compliment; and that's recommending us to others. The staff here takes pride in making sure our guest has the most comforting, relaxing, and effortless stay possible and that includes you feeling that you received value for your bucks. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great room, breakfast and staff.

By

December 31, 2016

club

Decided to try this Holiday Inn Express which is near our Ohio family. Nice, clean room and bathroom. Excellent breakfast choices and each item selected was delicious. Friendly staff. Easy check in and easy check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Happy New Year!!!! Thanks so much for your positive feedback. While traveling to visit your family you chose to stay with us, what a honor!!! It is so good to hear that your overall experience with us was a hit. We look forward to your next visit, hope to see you soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, good location, very comfortable

By

December 31, 2016

While there are a couple amenities we like that weren't present here (filtered water dispensers, hot tub) we found the staff was excellent, the rooms were super clean and comfortable and all our needs (2 adults, 3 kids) were met with ease. We make the trek thru Cincinnati often, and I'm sure we'll be staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We are so excited to hear that your needs were met and you feel great about our staff, the rooms and the amenities that we had to offer. It will be our pleasure to see you again when you make your trip back to Cincinnati. Thanks for your positive feedback and we look forward to your next visit!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Relax!

By

December 14, 2016

I have stayed here many times and always enjoy the hotel. It's near the interstate, but there is no highway noise.
I always interact with the staff, and enjoyed talking with Natashia, Lori, Tenisha, and Shandell. A special shout out to Aaron, as he went to a local high school that was recently torn down, with a new one in its stead. He didn't know what to say when I asked if they had to replace the school after he and his friends had graduated because of damage they had caused. He finally realized I was teasing him about his school. The smile then was beaming. Nice kid!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thanks so much for letting us know that we have made you so comfortable that each time you visit, your interaction with the staff has left you leaving with a great experience. Natashia, Lori, Tenisha, Shandell and Aaron are wonderful assets to our team and it so nice that you were able to build a relationship with them. A quiet location, teasing and interacting with the staff, laughter, smiles and bonding - we are so glad you chose to stay again. We can't wait until next time, hope it's soon!!!!1
Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

December 14, 2016

Excellent place to stay. When working in this area this hotel is always my first choice to stay at. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Clean and comfortable rooms with microwave and refrigerators for people who prefer staying in.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thanks so much for your positive feedback and for making our hotel your home away from home. We are your first choice and that makes us feel awesome!!!! We love it when our guest are urged to make this place the place to stay whenever they come to Cincinnati. We delight in treating our guest with the comforts of home with a friendly and caring attitude. See you at the next visit, we look forward to it!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Sharonvulle, OH

By

December 12, 2016

club

this was my first time staying in this area, hotel was extremely clean, comfortable, friendly, and anything i asked for was instantly done. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through this are.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We want to first thank you for choosing to stay with us because you could have chosen any hotel but we were your choice. It is a sweet sound to our ears to hear that your experience with us was so great that you have put in a good recommendation for any upcoming travelers. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and we hope to see you the next time you visit our city. It will be our pleasure!!!!
Read More
Read Less