Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

We came here with our women's tennis team to play at Queen City Tennis Club. This was very close to the club. We felt we could relax in our room after a day of playing tennis. The breakfast had plenty of items to keep us fortified for the day ahead.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

Close to area of work in Sharonville. Desk staff was very friendly and handled any issues quickly and professionally

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. Great Service!

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

this hotel was very comfortable and clean.
The breakfast area was clean and loaded with many food choices!
We were disappointed that the pool was closed but the hotel staff was very apologetic and so professional that it was hard to be upset:-)
We would definitely go back to this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're certainly glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize that our pool was under maintenance during your visit. Good news though, it is back open and ready for your next visit! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2016

Very good hotel for the service and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thanks for your positive feedback!!! We are glad you chose to make our hotel your home away from home during your travels and that you experienced good service and enjoyed our comfortable beds. We hope to see you in the near future when you are in the area, it will be our pleasure!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Staff very helpful

By

July 23, 2016

We had reserved a king size room and thought we had reserved a 2 queen sized bed room. Jontee helped us get the correct room. Thank-you Jontee!!!!! The staff were very helpful and made our stay very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Jontee is definitely one of our Rockstars at the desk! I will certainly commend her for a job well done! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back this way.
Read More
Read Less

my stay at Holiday Inn Express Sharonville

By

July 15, 2016

club

Everything was excellent except the breakfast and the housekeeping.

Housekeeping did not clean my room on one day of my stay, although there was ample opportunity to do so.

Breakfast could be improved by using real eggs cooked on premises, and by providing real butter instead of "spread."

Salt water pool is too salty.

But for comfort, location, quality of sleep, courtesy of staff, selection of TV channels, this is a good hotel. Wish prices were slightly lower, more akin to Hawthorned suites next door, which provides full kitchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is our mission to make the time spent here a memorable one and to hear that your stay was not a "perfect 10" saddens us. There are standards in place for IHG and those desires that are not of IHG standard will be expressed to management. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the interaction with the staff, the tv channels and our location. Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see again in the future!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

The stay was nice and the rooms had some nice upgraded amenities such as a nicer TV, more channels, a nice bed. Internet was very slow though.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and fantastic staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Ease of location off the interstate drew our attention first. Surrounded by numerous eating establishments, and local convienence stores, even a nite spot within walking distance if your interested in a cold adult beverage. All areas were kept very well maintained, and there were no unpleasant surprises anywhere to be found.

Perhaps a little more outside setting area would be used by the guests if offered. Other then that, we only found two in room issue which was a need for better lighting in the luggage rack / closet area, and the lack of a soap dish (holder), in the shower. Both were very minor issues and in no way impacted our stay. Neither were brought to the attention of staff at the time, as it did not reflect negitavly on our stay at all.

Overall comfort, convienience, and privacy, were top notch. Thank you! to the management

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

July 04, 2016

WE enjoyed out stay and the staff did an excellent job taking care of us. We will definitely stay here if in the area again. The staff in the breakfast area did a wonderful job taking care of our needs and serving us with coffee, etc. The folks behind the front desk took time to talk to us and find out our needs and were interested in what we were doing in the area and they were greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Just so you know we love building healthy relationships with our guest!!! We enjoy getting to know them while we provide the special care they deserve. We really do appreciate the fact that they chose to stay with us and the gratitude comes from our heart!!!! Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We hope your travels bring you back this way, we look forward to seeing you!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and relaxing atmosphere

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and attentive. Our room was clean and spacious. We enjoyed using the pool and breakfast in the morning was good. Close proximity to restaurants and shopping. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thanks for your positive feedback!!! It is so nice to hear that Holiday Inn Express, Sharonville will have the pleasure of having you stay with us again. Our staff enjoys the interaction with our special guest as we also try to provide a clean, fun and relaxing atmosphere. We look forward to that next visit, hope to see you soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sharonville

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly . One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks so much for putting us on a pedestal!!! It is our pleasure to give you the "perfect 10" stay that you deserve just because you chose to stay here and not one of our neighboring hotels. We enjoy making precious memories that will make you want to return. Hope to see you soon, we look forward to it!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Just North of Cincinnati

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

On my way to visit my brother and sister in the Grand Rapids Area of Michigan, perfect half way stop over from NE Tennessee. Wonderful staff at check-in and check-out, friendly breakfast staff and very good breakfast choices. Great sleep wonderful bed and pillows. Asked for room near elevator and it was a perfect location. Considering closeness to highway it was a very peaceful room, could hear the hum of the highway which I find restful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Let us just say that we are so glad that you decided to make our hotel your halfway stop on the way to visit your sister in Michigan. We know that many times our guest are traveling and need a place to just wind down a bit so we try to make their experience here a great and peaceful one!!! Thanks for the positive feedback and hopefully we will see you on your way back to Tennessee. We look forward to it!!!!!!
Read More
Read Less