Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

overall quality of hotel

By

March 28, 2017

great except the pool was not available.So much wanted to use the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 23, 2017

club

The "eggs" were dried-out, and hardened to a rubber/plastic-like consistency, I remember commenting to my wife that, " a homeless person would have to be very hungry" to eat them.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for expressing your concerns about your experience while staying here with us. We take pride in providing an overall excellent stay for our guest and are saddened to know that we fell short of meeting that goal with you. A fulfilling breakfast is essential and the quality of what we provide is important. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and please know that in the future when you choose us again we look forward to providing you with that overall excellent stay!!!!
Read More
Read Less

just an outstanding weekend

By

March 22, 2017

this was the best staff that I have ever experienced in all of the holiday inns that I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We love to hear that your experience with us left you with a memorable and lasting impression. It is a honor to be of service to you and we love to do it in a family oriented manner, building relationships. We look forward to your next visit and thanks so much for your positive feedback!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very polite and welcoming staff. Very clean all around

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take pleasure in providing a clean, friendly and welcoming environment for our guest to ensure that they are highly satisfied with their choice to stay with us. We look forward to having you back again as our special guest and we hope it's real soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Get ready for spring

By

March 21, 2017

The staff at this hotel is amazing! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted as a return guest. From the desk clerks, (Aaron and the Supremes), to Tanisha, the breakfast coordinator, everybody makes a concerted effort to make a guest feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We love building memorable relationships with our guest and our goal is to get you at the door. The staff at this hotel welcomes you with all they have no matter what age, no matter what situation will bring you our way. You may get a song, a dance, a smile, a joke and most likely even get a hug because we want to make everyone feel like family. It is our mission to make your stay the best you've ever had. I like your "Aaron and the Supremes" comment. See we love the interaction with our guest!!! Can't wait until the next time your travels bring you our way!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and fast service, clean room!

By

March 16, 2017

Clean hotel. Friendly and quick staff. Need to have different choices in the breakfast area. Tired of the same old stuff everyday. I stay at a lot of IHG locations and this was a nice one.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us despite your same old breakfast choices. We strive to change up of breakfast choices within the brand standard so hopefully at your next visit it may be something new that you would enjoy. Thanks for your positive feedback about the cleanliness of our hotel and the friendliness and quickness of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again, we hope it's soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 15, 2017

Great staff on hand were able to deal with situations that occurred !!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We regret that you had situations that occurred while you were here as our special guest. It is nice to know that our staff was prompt and attentive to your needs and we able to make resolution for you. Please let us know at your next visit what we can do to ensure that your stay is a "Perfect 10". Thanks for choosing us and we forward to seeing you again!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

We had a problem with the heater in our room, but the staff was very friendly and immediately helped us move to a room directly across the hall. When we needed to borrow a bottle opener, they brought it to our room instead of us having to go down to the front desk to get it. Overall a very friendly location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We are glad that your overall stay was pleasant and satisfying despite the problem with the heater. Our staff takes pleasure in going the extra mile to take care of our guest needs no matter the circumstance. Thanks so much for sharing your experience and we look forward to the next time you visit us when you are in our area!!!
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't change the payment method at check in

By

March 06, 2017

I have used Holiday Inn group for a number of times and this is the first time that hotel charged full price that I have reserved before arrive to hotel and I have requested change the payment method but it wasn't happened. The front person even took other credit card and swiped but already charged to credit card that used for the reservation did not received refund charge. Anyway, It looks not charge to other credit card so it was not double charged and no need to be corrected. However, it caused very inconvenience and I am very disappointed that Holiday Inn couldn't granted my request of payment method change. Is this something new procedure that Holiday Inn does for so called "Your Rate" ? I liked Holiday Inn because they have been very convenient for the payment that I could choose method at the check in but if this would be the standard procedure for reservation, I will need to change the hotel group that accept choose payment method at check in. I am very unhappy with this experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for taking out the time to share your concerns about the new "Your Rate" benefit. We do want to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and we regret that this experience was not a pleasant one for you. With the Your Rate benefit it does require you pay an advance deposit so the credit card on file will be the one charged that fee. Changing method of payments at check in are still allowed but when an advance deposit is required and taken prior to check in, a change in payment method could possibly hold more monies up during the transition. We always want our guest to enjoy their experience before and after check in so in the future let us know what we can do to make sure you are happy with your IHG choice!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Happy Staff

By

March 05, 2017

Everyone at this Holiday Inn was very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Our staff enjoys building healthy, fun and professional relationships with our guest. We want everyone to feel like they are a part of our family so with that comes a special kind of family treatment. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here with us and we look forward to your next visit!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

March 01, 2017

club

We would stay again! Comfy beds, nice pool, good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
It is so great to know that we will be having you as our special guest sometime in the near future. Thanks so much for your positive feedback, letting us know what appealed to you here at the hotel. We look forward to that next visit, we hope it's soon!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable room. I would recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We take pride in the cleanliness and comfort of our hotel and we are so glad that it was pleasing in your sight. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we surely look forward to seeing you again!!!!
Read More
Read Less