Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 322 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Reasonable price and good business amenities

By

August 07, 2016

Was pleased with the quality of this facility and amenities. Excellent breakfast offering, work out facility and rooms. Good value for either business or leisure stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 02, 2016

club

Loved my hotel stay here. I came in for business and my nights were amazing. Great beds, great service, and extremely friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up

By

July 30, 2016

Very clean, quiet, and comfortable. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to other guests who would be traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 27, 2016

We were in Sheboygan for a wedding at the Kohler Resort and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for 2 nights. We loved how modern, friendly and clean the hotel was. It fit our needs perfectly and at an affordable price. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

What I expected , clean

By

July 17, 2016

club

This hotel offered everything one should expect for this level of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
DAO 62, I pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our brand while adding unique touches for out guests. I hope you enjoyed our Manager's Receptions along with the welcome cookies. Best Wishes, Catherine Johnson Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Practical choice for an overnight stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

breakfast offered still needs improvement. The excitement of a free breakfast was a let down.
We were delegated to the few last rooms down a long hallway, almost next to the fire exit when in fact i noticed that there were not a lot of people staying at this hotel for our night's stay. I would have appreciated it if our room was closer to the elevator which would have given our family ease of navigation out of our assigned room and made me feel safer instead of being isolated at the end of the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and convenient

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed one night in transit to another town. Just off the freeway. Very nice staff, clean room and very nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Peppi1889, It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your night stay with us. We take great pride in our property and staff. I am glad you had a Perfect 10 with us and I hope you enjoyed your entire trip. We look forward to hosting you again. Thank You, Catherine Johnson Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant but Pricey

By

July 13, 2016

Price was too high - still waiting for incidentals credit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
19Bill34, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. Any feedback is always a gift to us. We release the incidental hold as soon as you check out. I would contact your bank if the funds have not yet been released to you. Each individual bank has a different policy of when their holds are released back to you. As for our pricing, we are conveniently located just minutes away from Road of America, the lakeshore and Kohler. We also are newly renovated and all of our IHG members are welcome to our Manager's Reception. Our Manager's Receptions includes free cocktails, local beer, and local cheese and sausage. We look forward to hosting you again. Thank You, Catherine Johnson Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable,

By

July 13, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Sheboygan-Kohler was everything a hotel should be. It was easy to find. It is right off the Interstate and convenient to access. The facility was clean, well lit, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were in town for a family wedding booked many rooms. The common areas were very convenient and especially nice for our large group.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Judy 1955, I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our common areas are great for that specific reason to host large groups playing cards or just gathering together. Thank you for your excellent review. Best Wishes, Catherine Johnson Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility,friendly staff

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, clean and up to date. The staff eas vrey friendly and knowledgeable of the area. The breakfast had a wonderful selection of hot and cold items that were very tasty. Will definently stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Halffasteddie, Thank you for choosing our property! It sounds like you had a great time with us. We look forwarding to having you again. Thank You, Catherine Johnson Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had a relaxing stay and enjoyed our 4th of July celebration in Sheboygan, WI. The Holiday Inn Express in Sheboygan is where we will stay again when visiting friends and relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
JanNikki, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your 4th of July weekend with us! Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sheboygan, we make everyday a celebration. We look forward to hosting you again. Thank You, Catherine Johnson Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. Have never had a bad experience. Not only clean but a touch of class from decor, staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
c7los, We appreciate your recommendation! Our reputation is built on travelers like yourself leaving us great reviews. We have recently renovated our front desk and lobby area. I am pleased to know you enjoyed our new look. Thank You, Catherine Johnson Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less