Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 318 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

What I expected , clean

By

July 17, 2016

club

This hotel offered everything one should expect for this level of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A Practical choice for an overnight stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

breakfast offered still needs improvement. The excitement of a free breakfast was a let down.
We were delegated to the few last rooms down a long hallway, almost next to the fire exit when in fact i noticed that there were not a lot of people staying at this hotel for our night's stay. I would have appreciated it if our room was closer to the elevator which would have given our family ease of navigation out of our assigned room and made me feel safer instead of being isolated at the end of the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and convenient

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed one night in transit to another town. Just off the freeway. Very nice staff, clean room and very nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant but Pricey

By

July 13, 2016

Price was too high - still waiting for incidentals credit

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable,

By

July 13, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Sheboygan-Kohler was everything a hotel should be. It was easy to find. It is right off the Interstate and convenient to access. The facility was clean, well lit, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were in town for a family wedding booked many rooms. The common areas were very convenient and especially nice for our large group.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility,friendly staff

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, clean and up to date. The staff eas vrey friendly and knowledgeable of the area. The breakfast had a wonderful selection of hot and cold items that were very tasty. Will definently stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had a relaxing stay and enjoyed our 4th of July celebration in Sheboygan, WI. The Holiday Inn Express in Sheboygan is where we will stay again when visiting friends and relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
JanNikki, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your 4th of July weekend with us! Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sheboygan, we make everyday a celebration. We look forward to hosting you again. Thank You, Catherine Johnson Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Highly recommend Holiday Inn Express. Have never had a bad experience. Not only clean but a touch of class from decor, staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
c7los, We appreciate your recommendation! Our reputation is built on travelers like yourself leaving us great reviews. We have recently renovated our front desk and lobby area. I am pleased to know you enjoyed our new look. Thank You, Catherine Johnson Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

accomidating and friendly

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

For the most part the stay was very nice, the room was clean and the hotel seemed to be tidy inside and out

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
LAV1, Thank you for the gift of your feedback! We strive to make everyone's stay a perfect 10! That involves keeping our property looking new, fresh and spotless! It is hard to believe our property is 20 years old already. Best Wishes, Catherine Johnson Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Facilities

By

July 05, 2016

club

I had a great time at this hotel. The location was great. Just off the interstate, next to Walmart and shops and a short ride to downtown. The only issue I had was that it was a handicap shower and it was tough to keep the water from escaping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Newknewk, It is glad to hear you enjoyed your time here with us while in Sheboygan. Sheboygan is a great unique town with a variety of activities. Our handicap roll in showers make it great for those in need of having no barrier to cross in order to shower. Because of this, water will escape. We are looking into modifications in order to control the water better. Your feedback is a gift and we appreciate it. We look forward to having you again. Best Wishes, Catherine Johnson Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service from the desk staff

By

July 04, 2016

Was staying here on a weekly basis for work over the course of two months. Front desk staff very pleasant and knew who we were upon arrival after the first visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Cubbies Fan, I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful extended stay with us here in Sheboygan. We are blessed with the best staff around! We all strive here to make our guests feel at home and I am glad to hear we have! We look forward to having you again. Best Wishes, Catherine Johnson Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean hotel

By

June 25, 2016

club

The manager seemed to be on top of things and made sure if there were any problems to contact them directly. That was reassuring and it showed in the quality of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Flash44, Thank you for taking a few minutes to fill out a review. It sounds like you enjoyed your recent visit with us. I take great pride in my property and the team that I work with. I look forward to your phone call the next time you plan to be in town. Thank you, Cameron Bopp, General Manager
Read More
Read Less