Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 397 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great room

By

April 29, 2017

Was very welcomed when I arrived the food was great rooms were very clean and the bed was perfect the hotel was very quit when I was sleeping

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 28, 2017

This hotel is in a very nice location. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient option in the area

By

April 27, 2017

club

Good value, clean with nice breakfast options. Needs updated climate options with the ability to run a fan on a continuous basis (cycling on and off is annoying). Nice evening snack and drink offerings with complimentary news paper (if that's what you call the USA Today). Nice place with good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great sand caring staff

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

It feels like "home". I travel a lot for business and a comfortable hotel stay is much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

Nicole and Kaletha at the front desk were very helpful in suggesting restaurants and sites to visit. The Holiday Inn Prority Club happy hour was a nice added touch to the visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk assistance

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times and it always satisfies my needs and I enjoy the happy hour , breakfast and a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

April 13, 2017

Had a great stay with a fantastic and caring staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Special

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

The room was acceptable for a business stay. I wish they had real eggs. And a better selection of juice like cranberry. The juice machine needs to be cleaned more frequent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property with additional amentities

By

April 10, 2017

I was very pleased with my overnight stay at this hotel. Even though I missed the complimentary happy hour, I did find some fresh baked cookies with a personal note from the manager. It is nice when you get that little added touch. Would definitely stay at there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great for a Holiday Inn Express

By

April 08, 2017

Convenient location to the freeway, plenty of casual dining options within a 5 min walk from the hotel. Walmart within a stone's throw, other retail outlets withing 1 mile. Breakfast wasn't mind blowing, but sufficient. Arrived at 10am wand was allowed to checkin early - always a plus! Great stay and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 08, 2017

Clean and comfortable. The staff was Great. Very nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent short stay

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Got the rest we needed , my daughter was so thrilled to find a cookie in our room ! It's clean , newly renovated and big bathroom as well as very quiet !

Read More
Read Less