Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 410 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

room issues

By

May 23, 2017

club

Was given the wrong room number when first arrived. There was no such room!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 22, 2017

club

Stay was good. Hotel was good. Things were overall good

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 18, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff is very friendly. We always stay here when in the Sheboygan area. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

nice place to stay. the room was very good. confortable and the bed was great. the shower was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Attention to Detail

By

May 16, 2017

club

Despite putting the Do Not Disturb sign on our door (as our room was a mess and we were late to our event!), they put a basket with fresh towels and shampoos outside our door, and included a kind note.

Wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

a decent place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

I thought it was a little pricey, but since it is not my money I was spending I didn't really care.

One thing I found moderately annoying was that there is no access around the back side of the building so you cannot just drive around to get from one side to the other. I don't know why this bugged me but it did. I think a couple times I had to back up and turn around you can't go around the back side.

I wish they would fix the Internet login so that it works easier for people who use Chrome. By default Chrome tries to access Google when you open up Chrome, and to logon the first time you are forced to go through a web browser. if you chose to use Chrome you are moderately screwed becasue it can't get to Google so it just hangs up. One would think that the IT mavens would know this and worked out some kind of solution but it seems to be a problem for a lot of places that use this annoying form of login.

Read More
Read Less

Sheboygan Falls Holiday Inn Express

By

May 15, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay. Easy access off the freeway, close to shopping, comfortable, great breakfast, friendly staff. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay in Sheboygan.

By

May 15, 2017

Friendly staff, they recognize your likes and dislikes.
Clean and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Best place

By

May 09, 2017

club

Awesome quality, cleanliness and staff. Stated other places before, but came back to Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

May 08, 2017

club

My stay was very nice! The hotel decor was beautiful! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was in a good location to venture out to look for dinner. Very comfortable. I will definitely be back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 07, 2017

club

The staff could be more courteous and friendly with customers.

Read More
Read Less

-

By

May 05, 2017

club

Everything met or exceeded my expectations. Stayed for business in the area

Read More
Read Less