Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 669 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

No time to about my stay. and to include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where an think you can improve. Be sure to give me review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

We had a large corner room which was very spacious and clean.We requested extra pillows and they were in the room waiting. It was a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for our stay in town.

By

September 22, 2016

club

Staff were friendly and pleasant.
Car parking on site a bonus and at a reduced cost.
5 minute walk and you were in town.
Breakfast times were generous. Would have liked bacon to be on the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away weekend

By

September 21, 2016

club

Spent a well deserved two days in this great hotel.We found the central location good for visiting lots of the city,and also shopping.The staff were extemly friendly and helpful,the room was very clean and had everything we needed.The breakfast was good with plenty of food and choice.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay marred by poor breakfast

By

September 21, 2016

club

Hotel is a step up from other budget brands. The reception, bar and breakfast areas are great for relaxing or meeting friends. Hotel has a great central location. Rooms were modern, well-furnished and bed was comfortable. Just a shame about the breakfast - bland cereals and warm fruit juice. Shame.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

I had not booked anyting and turn up quite late on a motorbike so was tired and needed to rest also put biek safe both of these was met and was very pleased took good care of me and will return

Read More
Read Less

Staff were helpful

By

September 20, 2016

club

Staff were very helpful and very courteous.
Breakfast could have some variety and take away sandwiches could have a better choice for vegetarian.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely stay

By

September 17, 2016

We were lucky enough to be provided with a corner room and had an amazing view of the canal. Bedroom was peaceful and spacious with a very comfortable king sized bed.
Bathroom was clean and great walk in shower with the option of low level lights.
We enjoyed a quiet pre dinner drink in the bar area before strolling into town, then returned for a nightcap. Another guest was having difficulties with Internet connection and it was pleasing to see that the hotel staff were on hand to offer advice and assistance.
Breakfast had the usual Express options and although it was extremely busy the kitchen staff and waiting on staff did their best to ensure that items were kept replenished.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

September 08, 2016

club

Holly is an outstanding, confidant, and knowledgeable front of house clerk. After several stays Ive noticed if she is not up front the ques for check in take forever.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service

By

September 05, 2016

club

I had a great bussiness stay at this property but left my I-Pad charge in my room after departing. Once I arrived home i contacted the hotel and they had already boxed the charger up with my address and were awaiting my call for postage payment. It arrived 2 days later. That level of service is very rare these days and I thought the staff were brilliant.

The hotel, room and food were great to.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

September 02, 2016

全家去Peak Distrct旅游,住了两晚。
整体来说这家酒店卫生做的不错,不过可惜前台的服务人员服务不是那么好。
酒店的早餐就有点差强人意了,没有提供培根和蘑菇,热食只有香肠和Baked Bean,鸡蛋。味道不咋地。不过他们的咖啡机里的拿铁还是不错的。
酒店的停车问题是个大问题,如果大家是开车前往的话,晚上最好不要出门,因为一离开,回来就不一定有车位。
前台有免费的叫当地出租车服务,挺方便的。
离市区还是有段距离,不过开车去很快。市区有很多中餐馆,而且价格也没便宜。

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 02, 2016

I visit Sheffield every week for business purposes, and use this hotel more than any others as it is clean, comfortable, and good value.

Read More
Read Less