Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 856 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

very comfortable stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Stayed over due to a concert very comfortable central hotel, good value, breakfast was comprehensive and good would recommend for value

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 27, 2017

Hotel was very comfortable and staff excellent. The only issue being an incorrect final bill.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 27, 2017

Very good staff, comfortable room and bed, enjoyable one night stay only spoilt by the very bad design of the kitchen, buffet area.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great hotel, clean room, curtious staff, my wife has dairy, wheat, and soya allergies and the hotel staff went out of their way to provide a full breakfast for her including cereal, almond milk, gluten free bread, dairy free butter, and they cooked her fresh eggs with no butter or milk, fantastic service, well done and thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel with great location

By

June 26, 2017

club

the rooms were clean and comfortable the housekeeping very good. The general appearance and cleanliness very good. I did miss the pain au chocolat and grapefruit at breakfast. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay.

Gezza

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

I was attending a conference in Sheffield, the hotel was a little outside city, nice and quiet
The staff were very good, friendly and efficient especially the young man in the bar who was multi tasking very well. The process of ordering a taxi was the best I have seen and the fares were much lower than the black cabs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, fast and convenient reception

By

June 24, 2017

club

Clean rooms and great breakfast with grab option. Just what you need into he city centre. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2017

Love this place, the surrounding are is a little rough but the hotel is excellent and the staff look after you.
Greta clean hotel and would recommend to all

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel in a great location

By

June 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed our night in this hotel. Good location near to city centre. Clean and lovely rooms. Staff helpful. Breakfast good. Comfortable beds, had a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

First Time at A Holiday Inn Express

By

June 20, 2017

A very Pleasant Stay in Sheffield. Very Spacious Room, A comfortable double bed, great Shower in the Bathroom. Plenty of food available at the Buffet Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

June 20, 2017

We are frequent visitors to Sheffield and a always use the holiday Inn express
Easy access to the centre
Clean , quiet and comfortable place to stay
Staff are , in the main , friendly and helpful the
Breakfasts bar is good and varied

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, comfortable.

By

June 19, 2017

I stay in a lot of hotels around the country, including HIEX
Properties and was impressed overall with this one.

Read More
Read Less