Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 374 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good place to stay

By

April 28, 2017

Close to racetrack. Only complaint is that they did not restock hot breakfast items within half an hour of closing.

Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay for extended periods of time. Females were friendly at the front desk, but the one male I encountered came off rude and mad that I was approaching him with questions about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

shel

By

April 26, 2017

club

faineeds to improve breakfast food quality and stocking. not getting wifi in room was a real problem and pool area was uninviting.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

We stayed at this property with a basketball team. The staff at front desk was very friendly, maid service not as much. Breakfast was good not great but everything was over all clean. We would consider staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful, making sure my needs were met. I had a special request when I booked my stay. That request was honored upon check-in with no problems. The accommodations were perfect for my needs. The pool temperature was warm, great for the kids to play in for several hours. The beds were comfortable and the whole family slept very well. The included breakfast gave us lots of choices and everyone found something that they liked. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

Stayed one night. Had no problems very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Noisy location

By

April 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel but location was too close to freeway and truck noise was loud all night long.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Facility and Excellent Staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

The facility is top notch. Beautiful grounds and interior the waiting areas are excellent the cafateria area is very nice. The swimming pool is very clean and excellent. The gym is very nice and modern and clean. The staff is excellent they are very helpful and stay on top of everything. They keep the facility spotless and very clean. I would reccomend staying at this hotel if your coming to this area. The Management team and staff is truly exceptional and it shows. From how clean and accomadating the facility is and how helpful they are. We had a great experience and will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

The room was accommodating, staff were pleasant and the breakfast was sufficient. No complaints, have stayed here previously and will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Shelbyville.

By

April 08, 2017

Thai property has a Very friendly staff. The room was clean and everything was in functional order. There was a posting that new internet service was installed that week so I was expecting issues. To my surprise it functioned flawlessly which is critical for my work.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 04, 2017

Was in need of a hotel room for the family traveling late at night. I found this off of IHG site locator and was satisfied with the size of the roon and the cleanliness from front door to room. Hotel staff was available for our needs at a moments notice. Breakfast area was clean and organized with an attendant overseeing that the environment remained that way. Worth the stop if passing thru and needing lodging in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again.

By

April 02, 2017

club

Room was very clean and good smelling. Bathroom was very clean and neat. And the staff is very friendly!

Read More
Read Less