Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 369 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great bed, room and great service

By

June 20, 2017

The staff was very helpful in getting me checked in and the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at its best

By

June 20, 2017

club

I loved the beautiful updated rooms. The beds were very comfortable and clean. First impression of the facility was comforting. Outside of the building gave an impression of safety and comfort.there was construction going on but you saw the signs .. you couldn't tell it was going on. Very impressive. Bathrooms were sleek and clean. Supplies provided by the hotel were very nice. Loved the Keurig coffee machine , microwave, and small fridge. We used the workout facility but could use a few free weights and larger room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 19, 2017

Nice place to stay rooms where clean beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Außen und innen erneuert ...

By

June 16, 2017

club

... leider nicht das Zimmer und das Mobiliar, das ich genutzt habe.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing stay

By

June 16, 2017

How we are treated when traveling has the biggest impact on our satisfaction. This Holiday Inn Express did just that. From the first greeting upon entering to our good-byes. Cleanliness was top notch.. Thanks staff for a job well done!

Read More
Read Less

safe and comfortable place to stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

I was traveling with my 91 year old mom and we enjoyed our stay and felt very safe and happy there. Mom especially loved the pillows!!! The staff was very helpful in getting us a downstairs room to make it easier for my mom. It was very clean and easy access to eating places. You made our trip a memorable and enjoyable one for the both of us!! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

Although in process of remodeling, the hotel was tidy and looking good. There was a nice new bed and linens -- had a great sleep. Lots of choices for breakfast, hot and cold foods. The pool area could use a little more attention and some new towels. Would definitely stay here again though!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

I was in town for my friends wedding and it was convenient and close to the venue. It worked out great and the hotel was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

A great stop during a road trip, very clean, comfortable and a good night's sleep. It is close to food and services, easy on/easy off location.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff!

By

June 01, 2017

Definitely recommend this hotel. Relaxing site in a rural setting off I-64. Asst. manager was very accommodating (didn't catch her name) as was an evening clerk named Joel who assisted with finding places open on weekends to work on a malfunctioning vehicle. Very friendly staff and they get my highest rating!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillow, 5 star for cleanleness

By

June 01, 2017

Many new up grades in mattress and the overall hotel. I would have to say no need for housekeeping to knock on the door. Should be able to see if you have checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

June 01, 2017

The General Manager was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The stay was horrible. Had Do not disturb sign on door and housekeeping was banging on door at 9am when Do not Disturb sign was visible hanging from door. Was not the Holiday Inn Brand that I am accustomed to. Was promised IHG points which never received. Just one thing after another.

Read More
Read Less