Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 336 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Under construction. An understatement...

By

March 25, 2017

The state of the hotel should have been communicated better!

Read More
Read Less

appearance and cleanliness

By

March 24, 2017

club

The motel is under renovation and there was drywall dust frequently, but the staff were working non-stop cleaning. They were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Traveler

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great Service.. the front desk gentleman was very helpful wish I could recall his name. We stopped at the end of a long trip. Wish we would have stopped on the way and all of our stops would have been at Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

Under construction but great place!

By

March 20, 2017

I was upset the they didnt have a gym due to renovations but the staff was eager to give me a pass to the gym near by. The room was amazing and clean. I never had any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

March 17, 2017

I would have rated this hotel higher but the main lobby was under construction. I would have been nice to have know that during the reservation portion.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Let me start by apologizing for the inconvenience that the renovation and update of our Hotel has caused. As we try our hardest to make our guests aware of our renovations going on through our booking web sight, sometimes this may be overlooked. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and feel that our guests perspective is very important to improving our future guest experience. We hope that in the future you can be a part of experiencing our finished product should you visit Shelbyville. Again, we apologize.
Read More
Read Less

Although in the midst of renovation

By

March 13, 2017

Although in the midst of renovation, the staff members were very accommodating and helpful. We didn't mind the dust in the common area because the room was clean, comfortable, and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comment on our staff here! It is always great to hear from our guests and how they view their stay with us. Renovations are very trying and necessary so that we can make things even better for our guests. We hope that when our renovation is complete that you would come in to see the finished product if you should be in the area! Again, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 04, 2017

club

Nice hotel under renovations, but very clean!!! Staff was professional and polite. Breakfast was great! The lady working that morning was a machine!! She kept everything full and ready to go!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
We appreciate your nice comment! Although renovations can be a very trying time to say the least, our first priority is still our guests. We hope that you will be back this way after the completion of our newly renovated hotel. Again, Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Staff is outstanding!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Close location to conference/training and staff was very helpful. The hotel is currently under renovation but they go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. I will stay there whenever I am required to be in Shelbyville for overnight trainings.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We would like to thank you so much for this heartfelt comment. This means so much to our staff that really does care about the comfort of our guests and to provide great service to our guests. It is a trying time going through a renovation and would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have incurred during your stay. We do look forward to you staying with us again should your travels in the future bring you to Shelbyville. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Inn Express not a holiday

By

February 11, 2017

I enjoyed the room, but there are nothing but gas stations on this exit for food. There is a Subway and White Castle, but they are at gas stations. There was construction all around. Front desk staff was friendly, but when I asked for food or taxi recommendations, they stated, "I don't know, I am not from here. There are books behind you." The styrofoam plates at breakfast felt par for the course. Other than the price and the room, I would not recommend this hotel. I was mostly frustrated with the location...which was my fault for not looking closer.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

February 03, 2017

Hotel was a mess was debris scattered throughout the lobby and downstairs

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience to our guests during our renovation. We understand that this can be very troublesome . We are making every means possible to not interfere with our guest stay. We find it necessary to better our facility so that in the future we can continue to give our guests the best experience they deserve . Again we are very sorry.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and friendly staff

By

January 28, 2017

club

Two night stay with good breakfast and very comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for the great comment and for staying with us! We value all of our guests opinions, this is what helps us to strive to give you a great experience. We hope that in the future you will come back and see us! Again, Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 22, 2017

club

Very professional and friendly staff. Comfortable and spacious room made for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Caltech, Thank you so much for the kind comment! We love to hear feedback from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again if you should come back into town again! Again, Thank you!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Caltech, Thank you so much for the very kind comment! We love to hear feedback from our guests. We hope to see you back whenever your in town! Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less