Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 301 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good Night Sleep

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great room and great service. If I am back in this area I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, friendly service

By

July 27, 2016

club

Clean comfortable respite in a week of traveling to visit family

Read More
Read Less

My loyalty to Holiday Inn is quickly dissipating

By

July 26, 2016

First - I love the hotel, comfortable, quiet and easy to access from the interstate

Second and why my long time loyalty is wavering... I have loyally been staying in IHG hotels for quite some time. Recently my company switched to a centralized booking platform and IHG chooses not to recognize that platform as a legitimate stay. Which, is fine I suppose, however, I will likely be choosing to stay at other hotels who DO reward points in the future

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Muchas gracias por su atencion y servicio en mi estancia

Saludos

Read More
Read Less

You get what's expected

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, room was clean and the bed/pillows were very comfortable. Refrigerator was a nice touch, but didn't get cold enough. Would have liked a safe in the room. A functioning exhaust fan in the bathroom would have been nice. We could hear our inconsiderate neighbors every time one of them entered and exited their room.
Overall, it wasn't great but it wasn't horrible either. The location was very good for what we wanted to do. We won't hesitate to return, but it would be nice to see some moderate improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 05, 2016

We had an excellent stay with 2 rooms 4 adults and 3 small children. The staff and cleaning people were all very nice and accommodating. The hotel was clean and well cared for.
Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Lowered Expectations

By

July 02, 2016

Stay away from this hotel. My wife and I checked in here our last day of vacation because we were tired of driving. Upon asking about suites, the Front Desk person said that they were not different than a regular room, and that they were "nothing special." So I took the regular room. The girl did not offer me a welcome amenity, and hurried me off, why I do not know because there were only like 2 other cars in the parking lot. Guess she is not much of a people person.

I later ordered food, but did not order drinks because I figured I would get something out of the soda machines. Well, to my surprise, the Front Desk did not have any quarters to give me because the machines were not taking dollars, so I had to get back in my car after driving 12 hours and drive to the gas station to get drinks for my food.

While asking for quarters for drinks, i overheard a gentlemen complain that his air conditioner didnt work. My A/C was off in my room when I walked in, and I am not a complainer. . . So i figured I would just give my room time to cool down before I brought this up. Well. . . from being so tired, we went to be about 8 pm, but woke up shortly after midnight pouring sweat because our A/C didnt work, and it was now hotter in our room, than it was outside.

I immediately went down to check out, because we thought it would be better to keep driving at this point. The night desk person offered to change us rooms with his shirt untucked, and tie untied around his chest, but we figured that if our room was like this, and the other guys was, all the a/c's were messed up. Our room was dirty, there were smudges on the mirror and dust, and saw dust in the side table drawer, and our lamp shade was duct taped together because the hotel was to cheap to replace it.

They had a sign in the room asking if they did not deserve a 10 on a survey, to bring it to the staff attention, and they would make it right, but they night desk person promised that a manager would be in contact with me in the morning to take something off my room rate due to the a/c not working and us checking out because of it.. . But that never happened. Why make a promise, if your not going to keep it? If your in this area, keep driving to Louisville or Lexington, this hotel and their unprofessional staff is not worth your time. They don't even call an unhappy customer back to try and make it right, so they don't deserve your money.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear ArmyGuy74D, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to customer service delivered, room accommodations, and cleanliness level of the property. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests to have and for that, I am sorry. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay after day of travel

By

June 30, 2016

club

The staff was extremely helpful .We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 28, 2016

club

For the one night we were there we had no problems. I slept well and it was a quite night.

Read More
Read Less

Room good, food ok, internet poor

By

June 20, 2016

club

Room good, food ok, internet poor. Front desk when I checked in was not as friendly as I had for other Hotel when I asked Corporate rate for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed.

By

June 05, 2016

The room felt and was dark. There was minimal drawer space in the room.

On the night of our arrival the wi-fi was totally fried. It took until the next morning to get it back. Even then it behaved strangely for the next couple of days. We had to keep rebooting our computers and phones to get them to connect.

The service staff shorted us one towels. bath cloths, and/or bath mats each day of our stay.

We even came back one night to no parking places, admittedly this was probably an unusual occurrence due to a major convention nearby. But nevertheless disconcerting.

The manager did everything in her power to help resolve and/or compensate for the issues, but I expect not to have significant issues to deal with when choosing a Holiday Inn.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 21, 2016
Dear Tardis56, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I am glad to read that you have rated our room cleanliness and sleep quality to be high. On the other hand, I would like to offer a sincere apology if the lighting of the room and WiFi service was a let down during your stay. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for proper training. we hope that you would give us another chance to make your next stay as best as it can be and see the improvements made. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly but wifi not good

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The only improvement to the room would be to have a variety of types of pillows - the ones you have are a little too thick for me, but everyone likes different pillows. The biggest drawback of this hotel is the wifi never worked. I didn't have time to check with the front desk, but tried multiple times and never could connect.

Read More
Read Less