Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 357 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Holiday Inn Sheldon

By

June 27, 2017

club

Hotel was a perfect location for RiseFest. The rooms were clean and nice. The breakfast was good with lots of choices. The pool area is great with a small pool for the kids and a large lap pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

June 26, 2017

Love this hotel. Always stay here when in Sheldon on business as well as have all our customers stay here as well. Recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great IHG property.

By

June 23, 2017

This hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. A great place to stay while in the northwest Iowa area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, little pricey

By

June 22, 2017

club

Nice newer Holiday inn. Price was a little high for a place out in the middle of the state.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

My brother had booked a room, but it did not show him as registered when he arrived. The staff were able to get him a room, even though the motel was very full.

The day we were to check out, we were attending a funeral. The funeral services would not conclude until after the stated checkout time. We were allowed to keep our things in one of the three rooms we had booked until after the funeral when we were able to change into our driving clothes for our trips home. They did not have to do this, but went out of their way to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, great service

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms and great customer service. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing and convenient stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Stayed here for one night with my husband and two kids. Great pool, fabulous and easy breakfast and very friendly staff. Absolutely will stay again. I did think the room rate was a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

June 21, 2017

club

The motels services were very satisfactory. The Food was good, the people were friendly, the facility was very well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very attentive to guest questions and just taking the time to talk to their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

We visit this hotel at least yearly as we have family in town. It feels like our home away from home! It always looks great, the staff is so friendly and helpful, and the handicapped room with roll in shower is exactly as we need it!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 19, 2017

This is a very comfortable hotel to stay at after a hard days work. It has good parking, friendly front desk staff, large and clean rooms. Beds are comfortable, but I would prefer at least one small pillow. Breakfast would be more desirable if the hot food selection would change occasionally.

Read More
Read Less

Nice enough hotel but....

By

June 16, 2017

club

AC in our room was not working properly and despite employee efforts to fix it, we spent a miserable night. Also asked for a late checkout and was told no.

Read More
Read Less