Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 261 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Awesome swimming area

By

August 09, 2016

club

This holiday inn has a large pool area with a kid's play area. If you have small kids-they will love this!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 31, 2016

The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear travelman07, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of our hotel! I'm glad to hear that your stay was a good one. I'd also like to thank you for being an IHG Gold level member. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Charity Harper Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

resfull night

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

clean rooms, clean shower and bathroom. excellent breakfast, comfortable night sleep, friendly staff. would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Bubba6239, Thank you for taking a minute to write us a review. I'm happy to hear that you had such a nice stay. Love to hear that you would recommend us to others. It lets us know we are doing things right! Thank you also for being an IHG Platinum level member. Be sure to come and see us again in the future! Sincerely, Charity Harper Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything was very nice, better than anticipated...

By

July 16, 2016

club

My hometown is near Sheldon, IA., so this facility has special "roots" to me. Sheldon is a nice town, and they are very lucky to have such a nice Holiday Inn Express facility there to serve travelers. Ours was for leisure, and it is fun to stay at such a nice facility. We will be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dearmtoad57 Thank you for taking the time to write us a review for our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience and plan to come see us again. We like to hear that we are doing things right and that our guests notice it! I'd also like to thank you for being an IHG Club level member. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely Charity Harper Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean accommodations

By

July 11, 2016

club

The accommodations are clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The booking experience was easy utilizing the IHG app.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Monkeyman59 Thank you for writing us a review. I'm happy to hear that you had a good experience while staying with us. The IHG app is a very handy tool to have! It's amazing how user friendly it is. I'd also like to thank you for being an IHG Club level member. I hope you'll come see us again soon! Sincerely Charity Harper Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

61008

By

July 04, 2016

This is often used by Tourist during tourist season and is often crowed with kids using the swimming pool so I'd recommend a place with no pool if you want to get any rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear 61008, Thank you for writing us a review. We love all feedback. I apologize for the noise level during your stay, but you are right, we do have lots of families that stay with us specifically for our great pool. I'd also like to thank you for being an IHG Gold level member. I hope you'll come back to see us again soon! Sincerely Charity Harper Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean, friendly, good breakfast

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

clean common areas and room, friendly staff, great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Julie Beth Thank you for writing us a review for our hotel and also for being an IHG Platinum level member. Sound like you had a great stay and I'm happy to hear that! I hope you'll come to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely Charity Harper Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2016

club

office staff very friendly, appreciated being remembered and the personal service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear EF22 Thank you for taking the time to write us a review for our hotel, we really appreciate it! We pride ourselves on the fact that we do have great customer service. I'd also like to thank you for being an IHG Club level member. I hope you enjoyed your stay and will come to see us again soon. Sincerely Charity Harper Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to unwind and relax.

By

June 22, 2016

club

The staff was kind and friendly. It was extra busy due to a strong storm but they explained no pool.
The guests came quick to breakfast and the staff did a great job keeping up with the food. thanks for a job well done. My family will return when we are in the area again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Ms.Robin Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It was quite a weekend while you were here! I'm glad you are understanding about the pool. Better to be safe than sorry! I'm happy that the breakfast moved along well also. Happy to hear that you'll be back! We'll be waiting for you! Sincerely Charity Harper Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

I had a good stay. They were nice and told me a good place to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear edenman Thank you for writing us a review. I'm glad your stay was a good one. We do have some very nice restaraunts in the area that a lot of our guests enjoy. Happy to hear that you did too! Thank you also for being an IHG Club level member. I hope you will have a chance to stop in and see us again! Sincerely Charity Harper Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

I came to visit my daughter in town and this was a wonderful place to stay. The pool is great! Not a typical hotel pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear fishing4lifeyes, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I'm glad that your stay was such a good one! You are very right, our pool is not a typical hotel pool. It's big enough to need lifeguards! I hope you are able to come stay with us again! Sincerely Charity Harper Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

kind workers

By

June 16, 2016

club

The workers were great. They helped me with all I needed. The community is very friendly too.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Jilly123billy Thank you for the nice review. I'm happy to hear that you had a nice stay. Our staff is top notch! We do our best to ensure that every stay is a great one! I'd also like to thank you for being an IHG Club level member. Come back and see us again soon! Sincerely Charity Harper Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less