Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 387 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Everything was great would recommend to a friend in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, helpful staff, clean room!

By

February 22, 2017

club

The continental breakfast was Great! Biscuits and gravy. Fruit. Sausage, the CINNAMON ROLLS were amazing! Worth going back for those alone! The woman doing the breakfast does a superb job! The room was very clean, I loved the Bath and Body Works shampoo, conditioner. And lotion! Also had makeup remover wipes! I was told the couch in the sitting area of the suite was a pullout and it was NOT! And the girl I booked with told thr manager she told me i might have to get rollaways (she did not) but the girl who worked nights while I was there tried SO HARD to make things right! She just couldn't wirh the information that was galaxy given by the other front person. Regardless, I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Disabled Veterans stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very courteous to me and my service dog. Definitely a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Dv34, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that your experience with us was good . We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Heather Tresner.
Read More
Read Less

Always a positive experience

By

February 20, 2017

When in town for work, I usually stay at this location. The staff is always friendly and willing to accommodate anything needed during the stay. The location is within walking distance to a few restaurants and just across the freeway of other restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear On the Go, Thank you for your review of our hotel . We are pleased to hear your stay with us was pleasant. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Heather Tresner
Read More
Read Less

well run hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

this hotel is well run ,clean and comfortable.
staff is friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you for your review of our hotel. Guest satisfaction is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you again in the new future. Sincerely, Heather Tresner
Read More
Read Less

Great location for Sherman area

By

February 05, 2017

It's true that when you stay at a Holiday Inn Express you are smarter. Comfortable beds and a great place to relax and recharge for the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and believe staying with us makes people smarter! A positive guest experience is our top priority here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman, TX and is something our staff takes great pride in. As always, we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Exceptional customer service.

By

February 04, 2017

club

Amazing customer service. Exceptional rooms. Spacious suite. Great stay for a great price. Very very big selection for breakfast and nice accommodations. Ease of check in and check-out. Such a great location. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that your check in and check out process was smooth and easy for you. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

February 04, 2017

club

I have zero complaints. Great holiday inn. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kara Davis Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 02, 2017

club

This hotel was great very nice. The swimming pool/hot tub was great for the kids. The breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear nickilynn13, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear your stay with us was pleasant. We hope you and your kids do come and visit us again. Sincerely, Heather Tresner
Read More
Read Less

Very nice HIE. Meet all my exceptions. Great location.

By

January 31, 2017

club

Nicest hotel in Sherman, Texas. Needed 3 rooms for my family from California

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Avaleigh, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear your stay with us was pleasant. We hope you and your family do visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Heather Tresner
Read More
Read Less

Sherman, TX

By

January 30, 2017

Great staff, great breakfast, will stay here in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear dynodon, Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us . Its something are staff takes great pride in. We hope to see soon in the near future. Sincerely, Heather Tresner General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 25, 2017

I cannot brag enough on how great of experience I had here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sherman. The staff was great and extremely helpful. When I have business up in Sherman, I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Cmenchaca, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest Satisfaction is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. we hope to see soon. Sincerely, Heather Tresneh General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear CMenchaca, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something our staff takes great pride in . We hope to see again. Sincerely, Heather Tresneh General Manager
Read More
Read Less