Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 433 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Bathroom

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

I always have a great stay with Holiday Inn. The only item I noticed that needs attention was the bathroom tile floor. Tile was loose and grout was missing in some areas, otherwise I was satisfied .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was great. Rooms were clean, breakfast was a continental breakfast...need I say more?

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortabel

By

July 17, 2017

Staff greeted me. Got checked into a very clean room and bed was very comfortable.
Breakfast was very subpar. Nothing there looked fresh.
Overall I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front staff clean room

By

July 16, 2017

The manager at check in was very friendly. If their is a maintenance problem they could let the tenant know what they find one looked at. I had ceiling leak in room and bathroom was told maintenance may not have had time to look at my problem because they had a lot of rooms that had more pressing issues.

Read More
Read Less

Standard - Newer Holiday Inn Express

By

July 16, 2017

The hotel seemed to be fairly new and is as expected when staying at a Holiday Inn Express. The rooms we clean and the service was friendly and helpful. My stay was pleasant without any issues. I frequently travel and I frequently stay at Holiday Inns. This hotel met my expectations, and is what I'd expected to find anywhere else I've traveled.

Read More
Read Less

Requests

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

I requested a certain room (314) from past visits. They said it was blocked for us. When we got there it wasn't available. I also made 2 more reservations for Oct and Dec before I left. They said they'd email me a confirmation 3 days later I still don't have them. But I always have to call a second time to get it emailed to me . It is great for us when we are visiting there. But as often as we come I think a stay of 4-5 days and usually 2 rooms warrent the courtesy of the rooms request when made so far in advance to a IHG rewards member. The staff all were great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel was great! Super clean and very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Also the breakfast was fantastic! !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good breakfast

By

July 12, 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was hot and had good choices. The location of the hotel was convenient for shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

The stay is comfortable especially after a long day of work.
Kids loved the pool and the breakfast.
We were when able to walk through some parking lots and get supper and some ice cream which sure best pulling everybody back into the car.
If you have to stay in Sherman if recommend this location.:)

Read More
Read Less

Great location, over all just clean.

By

June 30, 2017

club

This Hotel was definitely at a great location, for us that day, were pulling a small trailer had good parking, just very convenient, and NICE

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 26, 2017

club

We had a great stay and breakfast before we continued our journey

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Staff was nice and very helpful. Breakfast was good fresh and hot. The only thing i didn't like was there was no milk. No white or chocolate milk. Also the pancake machine was not working. Room was great and clean.

Read More
Read Less