Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 470 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Frienbdly staff

By

July 22, 2017

Had a great stay experience. Newer facility with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

July 21, 2017

club

Everyone we met at the Holiday Inn Express in O'Fallon, Illinois was very friendly. Lee Ann at the front desk was as sweet as could be and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great pitstop on a long road trip

By

July 17, 2017

club

Stopped here for the night after driving all day. The staff were friendly, rooms were clean and well maintained, and we had a nice quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

Great stay. The staff were very friendly the hotel was clean we loved the pool area and breakfast in the morning was great I would recommend this hotel to anyone with kids

Read More
Read Less

A Transit Hotel

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

If you are traveling this hotel is for you, if you are coming into town for business, I would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 15, 2017

Very poor I didn't get any credit for being gold member rate was high for areas didn't get my bonus points

Read More
Read Less

Was a great place to stay.

By

July 13, 2017

Was a great place to stay. No problems, used rewards points to pay for entire cost of room.

Read More
Read Less

ChaCha

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The room
was clean and spacious as was the bathroom. The breakfast was delicious and the room where we were eating was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, filthy, smoked Filled rooms!

By

July 09, 2017

I am a Spire Elite and stay in many, many IHG properties every year.

This is without a doubt the worst property in the USA or Internationally that I have ever stayed at.

This hotel is a throw back to the 1970's ! Who has ever heard of smoking and non smoking rooms commingled on the same floor! We checked in late and the smell was so bad that I actually went to the Target store and sprayed an entire bottle of Frabrice in the room and the curtains. Then when I opened the window to help there was rotting garbage in the dumpster behind the hotel.

The two young women at the front desk were especially nice.

The management at this location is absolutely the worst and need to be reeducated immediately.

Please send a IHG Regional Manager to this Hotel ASAP.

I enjoy the status that I have achieved with IHG and really do not appreciate any of the properties being in this condition. I would like a refund on this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Really needs updating

By

July 08, 2017

Carpet in room was filthy. Might have to drive further and select another hotel next time I visit this customer.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms awesome staff

By

July 06, 2017

Great friendly staff awesome breakfast staff always cleaning and refilling food

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

July 06, 2017

Holiday Inn Express is well maintained and staffed. Breakfast is spot-on; rooms are spot-less.

Read More
Read Less