Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 401 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great stop on our journey. Breakfast was well stocked and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean comfortable room.

By

March 16, 2017

club

I like this hotel. Nice clean comfortable room. Check in was easy. I wished that breakfast had more turkey/ chicken sausage choices. Hotels often assume that people eat pork.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good hotel! Breakfast suffered though!

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

IHG always has great hotels, comfort, and just all around experiences! However, the breakfast seems to be at a stand still. Not very appetizing and just bland over all. Specifically the heated food.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and service

By

March 05, 2017

club

The staff was so friendly and I always love the breakfast and coffee at Holiday Inn. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. A great place to stay while traveling for work.

Read More
Read Less

Guest stay

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

A very nice hotel, conveniently located for traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night!

By

February 24, 2017

I checked in very late with no reservation. The staff was great, the room was very clean and the checkout process makes it easy to get out early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

I look forward to sleeping on the bed. It has always been a good night's stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

February 18, 2017

club

All went very well, nice stay! Everyone was very nice, property was very clean, quite and well kept. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

"Looks" nicely refurbished.

By

February 14, 2017

Very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly. I had two little complaints however. The outlets in my room were so old and loose that my shone charger would just fall out of the wall. Also, every door banged loudly except mine. My door would catch on the carpet and not close unless I gave it a tug.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Poor Lighting

By

February 13, 2017

club

I stayed one week for business. The location is great, next to food, Target, grocery store. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast staff were very helpful.

My only complaint is the hotel is DARK. Lighting is terrible. I was barely able to read in my room, the bathroom lighting was terrible - I put my make-up on in the car, and I'm a minimalist when it comes to make-up. It reminded me of being in a medieval castle with wall torch lights in the bathroom. My two traveling companions also complained about how they couldn't see in the guest rooms.

My bathroom tub had several chips in it and paint looked like it was covering up some bubbles in the wall (I hope not mold). Needs updating for sure.

The lighting will keep me from booking here again. However, if the light bulbs were all changed out, I would certainly book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A plus

By

February 09, 2017

club

I highly 4ecommend this place. People nice. Food good clean. I ttok a nap. Watched a movie. Rest prior to mmetin family n old friends. They said I could have got s room closer to them, but I chose this place

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 08, 2017

Comfortable hotel to stay. The rooms are clean and the staff is professional and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn Gross General Manager
Read More
Read Less