Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 625 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice stay!

By

April 26, 2017

club

great staff and great place to stay. repeat stays here always

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

April 25, 2017

club

Loved my stay everything was excellent
The staff was very nice
parking was great
Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stat

By

April 21, 2017

The best part of this hotel is the staff. I have stayed multiple times and the staff is always extremely helpful, welcoming, and go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Hotel had curb appeal on approach. Cleanliness prevailed throughout the facility. Front Desk was efficient and friendly. Room appointments were clean and fresh. Bathroom was excellent with no patchy caulking that seems to to the norm at some Hotels. A good night's rest and a nice breakfast the next morning set the tone for the next days travel.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

April 19, 2017

club

The staff was very personable and friendly. We enjoyed checking in with her.

Read More
Read Less

2nd time here

By

April 19, 2017

Come back for a short stay for business. Was just the way I remembered it the first time. Friendly staff. Could plow there parking lot a little better and thrown some salt down.

Read More
Read Less

AZ Real Estate Travel

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay...........................................

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 11, 2017

Hotel, staff and room, top notch. Beau at the front desk made me feel very welcome to the hotel, almost like I was home. There are a lot of hotels in Show Low, but when I go back this is the only one for me.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place

By

April 09, 2017

club

Arrived for business this place was great even prior to check in. I worked with the manager to get my accommodations set and that really set the tone for this place. Everybody was friendly and the property was well kept. Good to see this nowadays it seems to be getting harder and harder to find a decent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

It was a good and eventful business trip and will be traveling back to Show Low in the next month or two.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and location

By

April 08, 2017

club

As usual, was a good stay and of course will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great group stay!

By

April 07, 2017

club

I brought a group of students here for a choir event. The staff was so pleasant and helpful. The pool was clean and the students enjoyed having some relaxation time. The rooms were neat and the breakfast has a variety of options. Easy place to stay!

Read More
Read Less