Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 297 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the huge room and friendly environment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

This was the third time I've stayed here while attending a concert in the area. The hotel is very clean and the staff are all friendly. The beds are so comfortable and breakfast was delicious!!!! (And free!!!!) This hotel is about a 10 minute drive to Centrylink Center in Bossier.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Customer Service

By

February 19, 2017

Rachel was our customer service representative at the front desk. When we arrived she was assisting another customer. Rachel was very professional. The other customer didnt have a reservation and there were no more rooms availabe at this location. Rachel was kind to the lady and offerered assistance on potential other locations. All the while we acknowledging me. She was polite and very efficient. She assisted me in obtaining a discount for my corporate rate and applied it to my booking resulting in an unexpected discount. The room was very clean and the beds and pillows were plush and inviting. We all had a great nights rest and a good breakfast prior to our checking out. I highly recommend this hotel and give Rachel kuddos for her exceptional customer service. Thanks Rachel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rachel

By

February 07, 2017

Rachel is an asset to your staff. Each time I have stayed at the hotel she has been friendly and accommodating. She knows me by name and makes me feel welcome every time I stay at your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

We stay here often while in Shreveport. I was there to present a class to a local lineage group and needed a good, convenient place to stay. This hotel is close to a main street and to tons of shopping areas. Many great restaurants in the area also. The hotel has a great breakfast bar with convenient hours. We will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JIm, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff service

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Very courteous, helpful, and cooperrative. Hotel was very clean and well maintained. I was a little offended by the fact that upon learning thaT my room phone didn't work my only option was to change rooms. I traveled with my elderly father and it was an inconvenience to move @ that time. I stayed there so he would b well rested for surgery the next morning. Being an elite IHG member, I thought other compensations should have been offered by management.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

January 30, 2017

club

As always excellent sleep. The Hotel staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Brightness of bathroom lighting could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

January 27, 2017

club

My stay was very good and I enjoyed my time there. Recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean facillity

By

January 27, 2017

Comfortable clean facility and accomodating staff and management

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

A little above average

By

January 27, 2017

Nice staff, attentive, and willing to help with any request. Beds not as comfortable as what I am used to with HIE. AC system took a long time to cool the room down in January

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less

It fits just right

By

January 26, 2017

club

Hotel is very close to my daughters home. Besides being a great hotel with all the amenities needed it is also pet friendly. Sometimes I travel with my furry companions and need a convienent comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim, W Manager
Read More
Read Less