Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

AAR

By

October 16, 2017

club

Good stay very friendly and welcoming staff. Enjoyed a peaceful stay during a troubling family time.

Read More
Read Less

End of vacation.

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean, staff was great.
Beds could use updating, however this does make a negative for me. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 06, 2017

club

Amazing ................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great room and super comfortable bed.

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Room was spacious and clean. Nice to relax in. Bed was really comfortable. Having a complimentary breakfast is always a plus and why I always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, decent hotel

By

September 29, 2017

club

We visit Shreveport several times a year to see family, and have stayed in several hotels on the south side of town over the past ten years. This Holiday Inn is currently our choice, based on location, excellent staff, and a generally good level cleanliness and services.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 25, 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable. Good night sleep--air conditioner kept room very cool

Read More
Read Less

Will not let me give me an honest review comparing breakfast to competitor

By

September 20, 2017

club

Staff frindly, no newspaper, breakfast not as good as competitor. Overall good. Would stay here again. Reviews are misleading when censored because naming a competitor who does something better.

Read More
Read Less

15 Sept Shreveport

By

September 19, 2017

I was upgraded to a Suite with Jacuzzi. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, good area

By

September 17, 2017

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. No issues with the room, hotel or service. Internet was spotting at best. I would recommend that be upgraded to work much better and faster !

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2017

club

Somehow, I had gotten two reservations, but that was corrected and I was given an upgrade at the lesser price, so it was a win/win for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 04, 2017

the staff was very nice and attentive. the room was clean and quiet. the bed was clean and comfortable and the AC worked good.

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean, breakfast food quality poor

By

August 30, 2017

platinumelite

First room was not clean (clumps of dog hairs on carpet and clothing left in closet) and we were moved to a new room, but it was smaller because the type of room we had reserved was not available.

The breakfast food quality was poor. The eggs were overcooked and dry. The gravy tray was empty on our first day and not refilled, although we showed up at 7:00 AM. Coffee pots were empty and I had to move the reserve pots on back row up, twice, because the staff did not check on them. In fact, the staff was nearly invisible, rarely coming out and not really restocking anything.

Read More
Read Less