Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 322 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

If you depend on WIFI access, DO NOT STAY HERE!

By

April 27, 2017

WIFI weakens or dies every night between 8:30 and 11:00. Syncing files to cloud services, video chatting with family, video stream, and other things just freeze up a d stop working. The front desk guy said "you have to connect to the router to connect to the internet"...ive been installing networks since before he was born, and I stay in hotels more than I'm home, so I know how to connect to a hotel wifi. He was less than helpful. This is my 6th stay here and this same thing happens every time!

Read More
Read Less

Location and great service

By

April 26, 2017

Hotel was very clean and employees were overly helpful and met all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. I will definitely be back

By

April 26, 2017

Great place to stay. Great staff. Brandon checked me in and was great. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

April 24, 2017

Friendly comfortable very nice caring staff and. Good coffee room very nice grounds nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and pet friendly!

By

April 15, 2017

club

staff is very friendly and hotel very clean and comfortable, convenient and pet friendly which is important to me as I travel for business with my small dog. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

This was a good stay. Will stay again. Glad there is food near by

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, courteous, comfortable

By

April 05, 2017

Were in town for the Red River Volleyball Classic as we have been for past two years and even though it is a 15min. drive to convention center we are willing to drive because we know that we will have a friendly staff, clean room and a good breakfast. See ya again in 2018.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is easy to locate, clean and comfortable. The night staff was pleasent. The food choices, could use improvement when compared to other IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, kids love the pool, tons of food very close by

By

April 03, 2017

Hotel was clean, staff was extremely friendly when we arrived. Kids were initially nervous when they saw the "pool closed for season" sign, but the staff quickly informed us the pool was ready to open for the season. Room was nice other than the one table that was too wobbly to use. Only negative we had was after returning from the wedding and reception we were in town for we were without a room key after sending our 16 yr old son in with it when dropping him off after the ceremony. When my wife and I returned at 2:20am we were surprised that the front doors were locked as well, so I rang the phone/buzzer and we waited... when the gentleman finally appeared he looked very annoyed and barked, "what? your ley dont work?" I explained we didn't have it with us, we had sent our son up with it. He begrudgingly opened the door and disappeared back to where he'd been. Being unable to wake up our son by phone or knocking, we had to return to said annoyed gentleman for a room key. This did not make him happy one bit. We did get a key, and yes it was late, but we were in town for a wedding with friends and family we haven't seen in many years, and i apologized many times for the inconvenience. Overall Great Stay! All other staff was extremely friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 03, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable but pillows were very flat, didn't have any firm pillows on bed. Toilet seat was very loose. Lighting over bathroom mirror was very dim. Room was very clean, staff was excellent, breakfast choices were okay, lobby and common rooms were very clean. Will stay here again if in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn in the Shreveport area

By

April 02, 2017

Very nice facility in the Shreveport area.
Friendly staff from check in to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 28, 2017

club

They had the pool closed. The weather was nice an warm. We couldn't even lay out by the pool. The breakfast wasn't fresh. An the lady in charge of breakfast wasn't taking care of business. I reported the shower problem to the manger. An he ask if we wanted another room. I said no. I would put some more towels down to keep the water contained.

Read More
Read Less