Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 388 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    15

Check in nightmare

By

February 23, 2017

club

Came to town to attend the Mardi Gras parade, which began downtown at 430. However, we werent able to get checked into our rooms until around 330 or 340ish due to our room being unclean. However, front desk staff Tonya was extremely nice, helpful, and apologetic for the wait. The room was clean overall, bed slept great, and the room was quiet. Needless to say, we missed the parade (we needed to get up to our rooms on time in order to change), which was one of our sole purposes for traveling there, but we still had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

The hotel was located in a good place and the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

We slept so good!
Our room was clean, bed was perfect and check out so easy

Read More
Read Less

Area Sales Manager

By

February 21, 2017

Excellent property and employees were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

February 20, 2017

Great. Nice. Quiet. Needs bigger gym. Friendly. Easy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great stay. Really was able to relax without any problems. I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms as expected

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, close to the Interstate which was noisy during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

February 14, 2017

This was my first time staying at this hotel. I was in town for a family visit. The hotel is right off the interstate and not hard to find. We could see the name of the hotel before we got there. We arrived really early and couldn't get a room. We were told to wait by Tonya, at the front desk. Well, we waited and got a room upgrade for our wait. Christina, in housekeeping, made sure everything was nice for us. The room was clean and roomy. There was a little noise from the interstate, but the comfortable bed made up for that. The breakfast was wonderful and Jerome, kept the food coming and everything clean. I would recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again if I am in that area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for providing some feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad we were able to exceed your expectations. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

keep looking

By

February 11, 2017

club

The check in was extremely slow even though there was only four people ahead of me. Check in time took a proximally 30 minutes, while we stood in the lobby - tired and hungry. We got to the room, the room wasn't clean, there was Band-Aid stuck to the shower curtain. The bed was too soft, and we put towels down to hide stains on the carpet. Breakfast was not very good, The hard-boiled eggs were very hard and rubbery

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

random choice for hotel

By

February 10, 2017

Service was somewhat unprofessional. Our room smelled like smoke. Felt somewhat safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. We are sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Our staff is always looking for ways to improve and make this a great hotel that our guest love. We would love the opportunity to exceed your expectations next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Really nice business hotel

By

February 04, 2017

Good hotel central location to my accounts and free breakfast
I stay there freakwently and never have any issues

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give some feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and friendly staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helped us out with everything. The breakfast was amazing and had great choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for staying and providing some great feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less