Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 731 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Welcoming staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff were really helpful. We were a group of older chaps on a weekend away. Really enjoyed the stay, I've paid a lot more money in the past for a room nowhere near the standard of this one.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

March 21, 2017

club

Some places have more comfortable mattresses which they trade on. Your mattresses are less comfortable which is not good because everything else you offer is better.

Read More
Read Less

Customer profile

By

March 20, 2017

I stayed this hotel many times but the reception still not know my requirement - a non-smoking and very quiet room (the window facing to the car park).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 19, 2017

Great and attentive staff bed wasn't made properly but that was just a minor thing

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

March 19, 2017

Bedroom was adjacent to busy road and it was very noisy despite windows being closed. This affected my ability to sleep. Otherwise excellent facilities and very comfortable hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming and highly functional

By

March 14, 2017

The team was very professional, helpful and friendly throughout my stay, especially the gentleman checked me in in the evening of 31 Jan 2017.

The evening meal was delicious, with great attention to detail including great presentation.

The room was highly functional, particularly fond of the design of the shower room which is spacious and has a build-in sitting area.

During my stay, the fire alarm was activated in the early morning of 1 Feb; myself and another two guests appeared to be the only ones, on the whole floor (G/F), opened the door to find out more about the situation that was confirmed to be a false alarm by the team afterwards. Personally I was a bit concerned about the lack of response from the majority of the guests.

In summary, I would really like to recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

sofa bed made up on our arrival following our request

By

March 12, 2017

club

Excellent stay that met all our needs for the purpose of our trip. We will definitely stay at this hotel for our same event next year.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff

By

March 10, 2017

Staff are incredibly helpful, friendly and nothing is too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean, helpful staff

By

March 09, 2017

Nice clean room, good wifi, breakfast and evening meal choice are the only slight negatives but good value

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean comfortable

By

March 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff lovely rooms clean and comfortable perfect for a weekend break only downside was a little bit far out from anything you needed the car or taxis to go anywhere

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

March 05, 2017

club

Staff were excellent! Very helpful, polite and obliging.

Excellent, free wifi. Fast and reliable.

Large room with good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

March 03, 2017

club

More value for money compared to similar types of hotels.

Read More
Read Less