Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 431 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

property appearance and guest services

By

May 23, 2017

The property in Sierra Vista, was very clean, both inside and out. Hotel staff very courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and well ventilated. Bedding gave you an option for both firm and soft pillows. Had adequate close parking. Overall was a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Sierra vista

By

May 23, 2017

Decent hotel. But he pool was very cloudy. I did use the exercise room and the whirlpool but not the pool because it looked bad. I didn't really care for sharing a pool with the candle wood.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

The breakfast was amazing. My only complaint was that the furniture was a little old.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

Exactly what I expected. Very clean and breakfast was great. I wish the fitness facility had more treadmills though.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

We were greeted with friendly staff, check in was quick and our bedroom was nice and clean.. loved the massaging shower head.. breakfast had lots of choices, great food..

Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

May 18, 2017

club

This is the hotel choice for me when I come to visit family. Everything exceeds my expectations. Staff is always helpful when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, hot shower and friendly staff

By

May 17, 2017

I have stayed at this location in the past and have always appreciated the clean rooms and comfortable bed. The shower ( never commented before about a shower) was awesome. Perfect temperature, great shower head and soft water.
Breakfast was good but I just can't handle the processed cheese in the omelettes ! Cinnamon buns are always excellent.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Buisness Stay

By

May 16, 2017

Comfortable.

Claudia at breakfast takes pride in keeping the place spotless and well stocked.

Nicole at the front desk went above and beyond to research a hiking area with items of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Everthing was great except the pool and whirlpool

By

May 16, 2017

club

I would have rated this Holiday Inn at a 5 out of 5 except that the lack of availability of the whirlpool and the cloudiness of the pool really impacted use of these two facilities. I recognize the hotel was actively addressing the problems, but none-the-less this lack of availability of the whirlpool and the degraded pool condition negatively impacted both my and my wife's experience at this Holiday Inn Express. Assuming the whirlpool is fixed and the pool water is made clear this hotel would be excellent and a very good value.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

I am a returning customer, the staff is always great. I like the free bikes available. one thing that needs improvement is the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

May 15, 2017

club

This is a clean and quiet hotel which I would stay in again! Staff were very nice and accomodating. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable and the pillow cases were even embroidered to indicate whether they are firm or soft! There is always hot coffee available in the lobby. We were traveling with pets and had no issues from staff or other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

May 11, 2017

Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
Front desk staff was cordial and efficient.
Dining room staff kept things clean, organized and stocked better than most.

Read More
Read Less