Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 328 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very comfortable stay with family

By

September 26, 2016

club

My family (2 adults, 2 kids) stayed overnight and were very comfortable at the hotel. The room was spacious enough for the kids to run around. There were a few kids channels to entertain them for a minute. It was nice to have a mini-fridge and microwave to keep those necessary kid-related food items that keep a trip running smoothly. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely use this hotel if we stay in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear Kat9371, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We look foward to having you and your family back to stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Sierra Vista

By

September 15, 2016

club

I have been traveling to Sierra Vista for years, and have always had a good experience with the hotel and staff. Even if you have an issue, they are quick to take care of you where other typically make excuses.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Mattoxaz, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! Our staff pride themselves on guest experience, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay at in Sierra Vista

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

One of the best Holiday Inn Express in the country

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear HI Plat Member, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Always Reliable

By

September 09, 2016

club

We had originally booked at a different hotel in the area (on Labor Day Weekend, no less), but had a problem with the air conditioning there and could not move to a different room, so I got on my phone and was immediately able to book a room at the Holiday Inn.

20 minutes later we were at the front desk and checking in - hassle free. The room we got was big, clean, comfortable, and most importantly... cool!

It was quiet and smelled nice. Breakfast was fine in the morning. Pretty good for free. The staff was mostly nice, except the woman in the breakfast area who glared at me when I asked if there would be more eggs coming out. She did bring them, but I could have done without the attitude. Maybe she was just having a bad day. The rest of the staff was great.

We enjoyed our stay there and would most likely stay there again because I've found that Holiday Inn is generally dependable and consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Vic B, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad that we were able to accommodate you at short notice on Labor Day weekend, and that your check in experience was efficient and speedy! Our staff pride themselves on providing excellent Customer Service - With that being said, we are sorry that you felt that you had a less than satisfactory experience at breakfast. We are glad however, that you enjoyed the food! We certainly hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

NICE, RELAXING HOTEL

By

September 08, 2016

club

CHECKING IN WAS QUICK AND EASY. THE ROOMS WERE NICE, AND WERE HAPPY TO SEE THEY CAME WITH A FRIDGE AND MICROWAVE.
WE WERE HOPING THE POOL STAYED OPEN PAST 10 AND THAT THE PATIO FURNITURE WAS BETTER TAKEN CARE OF. BUT OUR OVERALL STAY WAS GREAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Kallenm, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

August 29, 2016

-Nice room
-Free breakfast with a lot of variety
-Friendly staff
-Free parking space
- Free wifi

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear AshuYadav, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Best of the West

By

August 27, 2016

Every time I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, I have been greeted like a returning friend. The front end staff acknowledge all my needs and give a thorough briefing of the location of all items, such as ice machine, to the start of the most important item, breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear MSgt,USAF,Ret. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. Our staff pride themselves on providing excellent customer service, and it's great to hear that it hasn't gone unnoticed! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

August 17, 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, killer breakfast provided, and the hot tub and pool were my selling point. Lots of popular tv channels for in room entertainment, and the mall is literally a quarter mile away, if that.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear doodles27, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We hope to accommodate you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Sauce

By

August 01, 2016

The staff is remarkable and very friendly!!! Loved my room and the breakfast was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Webberfan4, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Dog Friendly

By

July 21, 2016

club

I stay for business but it is much much more fun with my furry family. This hotel welcomes pets.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Doggiefamily, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad that you and your fur family enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best Place

By

July 20, 2016

I travel to this area frequently, and have stayed in several hotels, but this one is by far the best. The hotel is nice, the staff is great, and the breakfast is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear trm59c, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express at Sierra Vista, AZ.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff here is very friendly and helpful, they go out of their way to ensure you are satisfied! Rooms were very clean and accessing the internet was very easy. Definitely want to stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Tio Sam, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, AZ. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less