Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 378 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

We only had one issue

By

February 22, 2017

club

I made my reservation on the phone directly with the hotel and was never informed that the pool was to be under construction and closed for our entire stay. Not offered an apology or credit for lack of facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast, clean rooms

By

February 21, 2017

club

Room and bathroom were clean. Lounge area was welcoming, along with the staff. Nice breakfast variety and hours

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Each time we walked into the hotel we were greeted. The staff in the breakfast area was extremely attentive. The rooms were very clean and up-to-date. I only have two (small) complaints: 1) when we arrived (before check-in time, however), there was really not many places to sit and wait; 2) there was only one treadmill in the gym. The pool was also closed, but it looked like it was having major renovations and would be opening soon. I hadn't planned on utilizing it.

Read More
Read Less

Sierra Vista

By

February 19, 2017

club

This is an excellent place to stay, it was close to my place of business and allowed me and my colleagues the use of the conference room as well as other amenities necessary to fulfill our briefings.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and elevator problem

By

February 15, 2017

club

We were able to have a very nice housekeeping and a maintenance man override the elevator with a key twice. There were no apologies from the desk upon checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

February 11, 2017

club

Hotel and staff was Great! Bed was comfortable, must do something about the pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome--wonderful pillows

By

February 10, 2017

club

From the moment we stepped in the door we felt welcome. The Western décor was fitting for the beautiful Sierra Vista scenery.
We've been coming for the Cochise Cowboy Gathering every year, but this was our first stay at Holiday Express. It'll definitely be our choice for future visits as well.
We also liked being adjacent to a good eating establishment. making it a real convenience for us.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Comfortable Bed the Services was great! I enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear EKat11, Thank You so much for this amazing review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, Arizona.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel if you don't need Internet

By

February 07, 2017

This hotel has a fantastic staff, breakfast, room service, and the maintenance of the hotel is spot on. My biggest complaint is the uncontrolled or at least extremely slow internet making my work after hours nearly impossible without me using my LTE hotspot on my phone. This alone is what will result in me not coming back. If you are here for pleasure, that is one thing, then you won't be using the Internet often. However, I visit the army installation nearby, teach and then have to come back to finish a few things up. It's 2017, and it seems like this particular Holiday Inn has the worst Internet I have ever experienced. That is saying something, considering my internet in Baghdad, Iraq was better...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear TexasBrandon, The Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, Arizona would like to deeply apologize for the slow internet inconvenience that you experienced during your stay here. We would like you to know that we are looking into the issue of the slow internet speed and are doing whatever is in our power to make the internet faster. With this in mind, we hope that you reconsider your decision in not returning because we would hate to lose a Valued Guest such as yourself.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 06, 2017

Had a great stay. Disappointed that the location did not offer a pantry to buy drinks, snacks, and toiletries. Vending machines did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Dawn 3624, Our staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, Arizona are happy to hear that you had a great stay. We also would like to apologize about the pantry and vending machine inconvenience. Our property will soon be adding on the pantry amenity in the near future for you to utilize and enjoy.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Everything is great, walls a little thin but expected. Recommend to all

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear dd47, Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista, Arizona would like to thank you for the amazing review and recommendation to future guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great location. Clean and modern. Staff extremely helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Chelley, We at the Holiday Inn Express in Sierra Vista would like to thank you for your amazing input about your stay here. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less