Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 359 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Necesitan renovarse

By

January 17, 2017

Como siempre la atención del personal es excelente, pero no es suficiente, el hotel necesita renovarse, camas incomodas, un par de días sin agua caliente en mi habitación, uno de los elevadores no funcionaba.
En mi opinión requieren implementar, como en otros hoteles de la cadena que he visitado, una hora por la tarde con snacks y bebidas de cortesía para atraer a los clientes de regreso. Ya que hay mucha más oferta hotelera alrededor de esa área y necesitan con que competir.

Read More
Read Less

Agusto

By

January 04, 2017

Muy buena experiencia. Descansamos toda la noche. Excelente servicio del personal del restaurante

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Estimado Viajero Zambombazo, Antes que nada le agradecemos ser socio IHG y su tiempo tomado en evalaur nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera esperamos y nos visite pronto en este su hotel Holiday Inn Express SIlao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Gracias

By

December 27, 2016

Gracias por buen servicio, tan sólo uno de los dos elevadores no servía, u estaba un poco lento el otro por consecuencia del tráfico de los huespedes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Estimado EnriqueN65 , Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera lamentamos esta situacion con los elevadores ya se esta trabajando en ello para evitar esta complicaciones esperamos y nos visite pronto en este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Business in Leon

By

December 25, 2016

Great hotel, dark comfortable room to get a great night's sleep. Great friendly staff will to help at any time and fantastic breakfast to get the day started.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear DC3253, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we are glad to know you enjoy it we hope to see you back soon in this your Hotel Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® Silao-Aeropuerto Bajio

By

December 22, 2016

club

molto soddisfatto, consiglio a tutti questa hotel.
grazie

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Estimado brizio, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por elt imepo tomado en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel nos alegra mucho el saber que su estancia fue placentera esperamos y nos visite pronto en este su Hogar Holiday Inn Express SIlao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Applebee's

By

December 19, 2016

club

There are only a few choices for dinner. There is an Applebee's next door or you cross over the highway and eat at another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Tyranassam, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we will talk with the indicate person to work in this theme and be better because you are guest are the most important we hope you visit us back soon in this your home Holiday Inn Express SIlao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Convienient and Welcoming

By

December 16, 2016

club

The front desk was especially welcoming and helpful regarding stay particulars.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Soy Memo, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate or hotel we are glad to know you enjoy and like our hotel we hope to see you back soon in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!
Read More
Read Less

great servicem

By

December 09, 2016

club

This was my third stay; over night for a early morning flight out of Leon! this time I brought a friend! my next trip with my children I will definitely use Holiday Express!

I only wish your dinning room was open when I come in or go out! It seems a big waste to me! I would love to have a good breakfast before heading to airport! Also would love to have a light bite when I come in mid day!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Mz Z, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we are glad to know you enjoy your visit, it a pleasure for us see you back soon in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

December 08, 2016

club

Very clean, slow check in, but courteous folks and great breakfast. Some confusion about transportation. There was supposed to be a shuttel from airport, but I had to take a taxi and pay for it. Also my driver was sent with the wrotng guest the next day causing me be taken to the wrong hospital!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear fannyjean ,Thank You For be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we apologize for this issue we hope you let us permit offer you a great stay in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Actitud del Personal

By

November 24, 2016

Estoy mu agradecido con la atención en general por parte de todo el personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Estimado Videojet 09, Gracias por ser socio Ihg y por el tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue agradable , lo invitamos a que nos siga visitando en este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto !!!
Read More
Read Less

915 RoadWarrier

By

November 21, 2016

Have been visiting the region on business for many years now. This hotel is a staple in the area. Accommodations are very clean, rooms usually nice and quiet, and staff is always friendly. Nice to have a restaurant next door. Conveniently located off the main highway, so navigating is a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear 915 RoadWarrier , Thank you for be a ihg Rewards member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we are glad to know you enjoy your stay we hope to see you back soon in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

estancia

By

November 20, 2016

club

excelente hotel para viajes de negocios, muy cómodo.
Me encantan las habitaciones y el servicio en general,
tal vez si tuvieran mas variedad en el menú del desayuno seria perfecto.

Saludos!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Estimado Isaac9, Gracias por ser socio ihg y por su tiempo tomado en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera esperamos y nos visite pronto en este su hogar Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto y nos siga permitiendo ofrecerle un excelente servicio!!
Read More
Read Less