Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 413 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Best breakfast in Silao!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Best breakfast in Silao, very convenient stop over on my way to San Miguel

Read More
Read Less

Practico

By

June 10, 2017

Buen servicio en el front desk, limpieza y muy cerca de aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

June 05, 2017

club

Me trataron super bien no tengo queja alguna
excelente servicio y el personal super amable espero que siempre sean asi

Read More
Read Less

Pésimo servicio de Limpieza

By

June 02, 2017

Muy mala organizacion.
Primeramente me asignaron una habitacion que no se encontraba aun disponible, por lo cual me asignaron una segunda habitación, la cual tenía las sabanas sucias, por lo cual se me asigno una tercer habitación.

Read More
Read Less

all great

By

June 02, 2017

Besides for a couple little glitches it is the best in town and all of the staff are top notch people. They treat you like family and make sure you get what you need. I highly recommend it , I tried the Hotson across the street and had the worst stay in over the last 7 years I have been coming to Mexico. I told there staff at the Hotson they needed to go across the street and get trained from the Holiday Inn staff on how to treat a customer.

Read More
Read Less

5-star service

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Had problems booking but the staff was more than helpful...

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

May 29, 2017

club

Gut, alles zur Zufriedenheit des Gastes wurde getan.

Read More
Read Less

エレベーター故障

By

May 25, 2017

club

故障して即修理されない。
非常階段を使用するしかなく、5階からの昇降は辛い。
速やかに修理して欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hospedaje

By

May 23, 2017

club

Muy comodo su Hotel, solo que ppr motivos de prisa sali y no pude hacer el check out podrían por favor enviarme mi factura

Saludos

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Silao

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is well located on the main road from Queretaro to Leon.
Staff was friendly and helpful, especially when recommending where to have a bite to eat at 11pm on a holiday.
Room and general hotel is well kept, as you will expect from a Holiday Inn Express.
I do not travel that often to this area, but will stay again if the need to come back arises.

Read More
Read Less

An Affordable Gem

By

May 10, 2017

Nice hotel, way better than you can find in the states. I always look forward to staying here when traveling, the rooms are big and comfortable. Defantly recomend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

May 09, 2017

club

Confort, Buena atención del personal Buenos alimentos

Read More
Read Less