Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 384 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Servico excelente el desayuno

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excelente el desayuno, las instalaciones del hotel, la piscina, el gimnasio, la calidad del servicio

Read More
Read Less

Great service, convenient location

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel was located very convenient to the Customer we were visiting. The hotel was like a typical Holiday Inn property. The bed/pillow was a little stiff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Silao

By

March 20, 2017

I think the quality of the service is very good. Any staff member will go out of their way to help you out. There were some issues with the elevator but I am giving them a high score because I am sure they will fix it quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Cerca del trabajo comodidad y servicio

By

March 15, 2017

Después de un largo día de trabajo un buen lugar para recargar energías en la comodidad de un lugar excelente y con un personal con verdadero espíritu de servicio y efectividad. Gracias!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Estimado Arnul, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece,esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto en este su hotel Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

March 13, 2017

Service was excellent and all areas were very clean. Only issue I had was the bed was very hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Regular Visitor SLM, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we are glad to know you enjoy your visit in our hotel we hope to see you back soon in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

shuttle to airport

By

March 11, 2017

airport shuttle schedule is horrible and not frequent enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear ys12 , Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel, thank you for your comments we will be working in this situacion and keep offering you a great service in this your hotel Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Atención y descanso

By

March 02, 2017

Muy buen servicio, instalaciones higiénicas y habitación confortable, la combinación que requieres para descabsar en tus viajes

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Estimado Jose A, Gracias por ser socio IHG y por compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera esperamos y nos visite pronto en este su hogar Hoiiday inn Express SIlao Aeropuerto!!
Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

February 27, 2017

club

I have a good time, during my stay it was real confortable and quiet and the service was fast and kind

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Salvador R, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we are glad to know you enjoy and like your visit in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto we hope you come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Mexico cost

By

February 26, 2017

club

Great, clean and safe place to visit when staying in Mexico. For auto industry visit. The shuttle made sure I got to irport in a timely manner

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Casey, Thank you for be a IHG Rewards Member and for your time taked in evaluate our hotel we are glad to know you enjoy your visit and like our hotel we hope you come back soon and keep enjoying this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

少し高いが良いホテル

By

February 24, 2017

club

価格は少し高いが良いホテルだと思います。
部屋に冷蔵庫がない。 冷たい水を飲みたくてアイス自動マシンを使おうとしたが壊れていた。
マシンの点検をしっかりしてほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
親愛なるお会いしていただきありがとうございます。私たちのホテルを評価して時間をかけていただきありがとうございました。私たちはお客様のご満足のために努力しております。 これはあなたの家
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 24, 2017

The staff is very friendly, the hotel is nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Greg, Thank You for be a IHG Rewards Member, we are glad to know you enjoy and like a hotel we hope to see you back soon in this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less

Arquitectura y comodidad

By

February 21, 2017

club

Él tipo de arquitectura es agradable y acorde a la zona.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Estimado Focg , Gracias por ser socio IHG y por el timepo compartido en evaluar nuestro hotel nos alegra el saber que su estancia fue placentera y nuestro hotel de su agrado esperamos y nos visite pronto en este su hotel Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto!!!
Read More
Read Less