Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 351 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Smoking in a 100% non-smoking hotel.

By

September 29, 2016

The room was very nice, clean, comfortable. However at about 2:00 AM on the first night of our stay our room began to smell like cigarette smoke. It was extremely strong. The next evening the same thing happened as we arrived back at the hotel around 9:00 PM. I went to the front desk and alerted the front desk manager about the problem, she was sorry and sympathetic, but unable to do anything about the problem other than offer an air freshener (which is another strong scent), ionizer, or changing rooms (which was too much trouble). All of these make sense but were quite exhausting after my husband and I had been involved in a legal situation all day and just wanted to relax. We opened a window which helped clear the air a little. After returning home we noticed the "smell" on our clothes.
We used some of our gold member points for this room, We wish we had actually stayed in Glenwood Springs. This hotel is nice but the smoke deterred us from staying here again. The front desk manager was nice enough to give us anything we wanted from the snack area (we grabbed an ice cream sandwich and drumstick ice cream cone).
We would have been much more generous with our review had the cigarette smoke not been a large issue for us. If cigarette smoke didn't bother us we wouldn't choose a 100% smoke free hotel.
Our room was on the 3rd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

Perfect for our stay between Lake Powell and Northern Colorado. Comfortable, quiet, and clean

Read More
Read Less

Amazing as this hotel always is!

By

September 28, 2016

We stay here every time we come through and get the large balcony room. It was wonderful as always. So peaceful and relaxing after driving all day to sit out on balcony overlooking river. We even go out of our way to return to this nice hotel. Always happy with our stays. Staff always amazing, always clean and quiet. We will return our next time through this part of the country.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
missmarco, We are so pleased to hear that you keep coming back and that you are never disappointed in your stay! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Short Drive (but worth it) from Glenwood Springs, CO

By

September 26, 2016

My wife and I stumbled on this property while visiting the Glenwood Springs, CO area. Its a short drive from Glenwood, about 20 miles West, but the affordable rate and great river setting made our choice to stay here for nearly a week perfect!

I have gone back to the area on numerous occasions and ALWAYS choose this property. The staff, balconies overlooking the Colorado River and great rates makes this lodging choice a no brainer. To date - I have stayed at this location more than 10 nights...love it! Looking forward to staying many, many more times.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Gstjohn1010, Thank you so very much Gary 1... for staying with us as much as you do and 2... for leaving us such an AMAZING review we appreciate that and you very much... Here's to the next 10 stays!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay just a few miles away

By

September 21, 2016

club

This hotel had availability and although it seemed a little far from some areas, in retrospect a 15-20 min drive is absolutely nothing. The rooms and facility were very clean. The pool was actually warm! Not the typical freezing pool area. Also, the breakfast is better then most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

the front desk girl was very helpful

By

September 20, 2016

She was there last year, when we passed through..and was helpful then, also. Not very many restaurants(2), in the area, but she steered us in the right direction.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
gina722, Thank you for the great review. We have maintained the great staff we have here for a few years now and are very pleased to hear that it makes a difference. We hope to see you again soon. We appreciate you.
Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

September 15, 2016

Staff was amazing, sitting area outside was wonderful by the lake, was great view. Breakfast was very good. Beds were okay, pillows too fluffy, but not bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
tzn1, We are pleased to hear that your stay was a great one. We are sorry to hear that your pillows were too fluffy for your liking but we do appreciate the feedback. Thank you for staying with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
tzn1, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We do have an amazing staff as well as our hotel! We take pride in everything we do and are pleased to hear that shows. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel a few times a year, and always enjoy our stay. The setting on the river is unbeatable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Bobmin, We appreciate the fact that you love staying with us and keep coming back. We look forward to your next return.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Bobmin, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you love us here and keep coming back. We appreciate the loyalty.
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

very nice rooms, front desk was excellent, great breakfast and great nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
99xavier, We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us and we were even more pleased to hear that you got a good nights sleep as well. Come back and see us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Very nice staff

By

September 06, 2016

Always nice,staff friendly .love the rooms with the balcony. The sound of the river going by is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Reliable Estate Sales, Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will consider us again.
Read More
Read Less

great overall

By

September 02, 2016

club

great place to stay very nice staff great breakfast very clean in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
jay arm, Thank you for staying with us we appreciate you. We are pleased to hear when a guest just loves everything about their stay. See you again soon we hope!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 01, 2016

Stayed for 1 night, the location was excellent very close to i-70 and like the view from the room. The property is well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
mkmurthy, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We do take pride in our property and we are very pleased to hear that our guests recognize that. We hope to see you again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
mkmurthy, Thank you for sure a great review. Our maintenance staff if AMAZING here and we are very pleased to see it showed. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less