Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 382 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

GREENER is here

By

March 25, 2017

The grass is greener here. Love this hotel. Friendly Staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

I'm Use to Better from Holiday Inn Express

By

March 22, 2017

club

I'm generally pretty impressed with Holiday Inn Expresses but this one was not as good as others. The WiFi in the room unusable which is a big deal when trying to get caught up on work and having 3 kids with devices that need internet access. Also the elevator was broken and there was not enough room in the breakfast area to sit down and eat. Maybe this was just an off day and I will give them another shot if I'm in the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Trish H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, internet didn't work

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good hotel in general.
Good breakfast and swimming pool and fitness center.
Nice room, but to my taste, the bed wasn't too comfortable and the pillow was horrible (but then again, this might be me, and there might be people who like a soft mattress and pillow).
Very clean.
In a very quiet area, very quiet hotel.
The internet didn't work the entire week I stayed there, which was a huge disappointment and inconvenience since I was supposed to be working and needed a reliable internet conexion. When I brought it up to the staff attention, they were helpful and friendly the first day, not so much the rest of the days. I understand that problems happen and things stop working, but I don't understand when the staff doesn't take these problems seriously. That's why I won't be coming to this hotel.
Having a safe inthe room would have been nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Trish H. Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We do apologize for the staff not being empathetic to your needs. We should have tried harder to solve those issues you were having. We do hope that you will stay with us again and just give us another try. We appreciate you and your honest feedback. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Good stay on road trip

By

March 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, ask room with view of the river. Friendly management.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trish H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bon service

By

March 17, 2017

4/5 .quite Clean, good service nice people ................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trish H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay here again

By

March 15, 2017

club

Will definitely be staying here again. View from our room was incredible, staff super friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trish H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 10, 2017

showed up at 1am and they were still very friendly, and breakfast lady very helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
driver1617, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased that you were greeted with a nice warm friendly smile upon your arrival even if it was at 1AM! We hope that you will stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

River view balcony

By

March 08, 2017

Room set up was better then I expected loved having a balcony overlooking the river and mountains very pretty. kitchenette was nice plenty of space kids loved the pool and I enjoyed the hot tub. Breakfast was actually pretty good for a considering it was complimentary, Cleanliness wasn't a problem Also spent time with friends in the dining room hotel staff was kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Hawk, Thank you for taking the time to send us such an outstanding review! We look forward to improving our guest satisfaction with each stay and look forward to your return. We appreciate you.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 04, 2017

club

The room was clean and smelled nice. The curtains blocked out the light at night.

.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Mr. Foosball, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We always take pride in our hotel everyday to give each one of our guests top notch service! We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 22, 2017

Hotel very convenient from interstate. Staff very welcoming. Hotel and room clean and comfortable. Would stay here again if in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
TrvIRN721, We have an amazing location and such a wonderful property and are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are even more pleased to hear that you will stay with us again if you are ever in the area. We appreciate you.
Read More
Read Less

Great view of Colorado River

By

February 21, 2017

Very good value, nice view of Colorado River from balcony, clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
MJ40, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Silt Holiday Inn

By

February 20, 2017

This is a real gem - located right on the river with beautiful views of snow-capped peaks. There is a paved walkway next to the river, and across the street is a nature preserve. Just a lovely place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Eileen, We are a hidden little gem and we are so pleased to hear that you discovered us and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less