Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Pricey

By

March 19, 2017

Overall stay was great. I am a superintendent in Comercial construction and stay 3 to 4 months at a time. I have stayed in a lot nicer hotels and paid less per night

Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome breakfast.

By

March 15, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for two nights. We had breakfast on Friday and Saturday morning which both were outstanding. The should have asked the lady her name who managed the breakfast area because she did an awesome job of making sure tables were cleaned expeditiously to make room for new guest and she was always making sure there was enough food at every station. There were several baseball and softball teams who ate breakfast and she did an excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle Carrillo Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place with a terrific stafd

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very open and friendly to interact with. I highly recommend this location if you are visiting the Silver City area. They are close to the downtown area. Clean hotel with lots of great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

great palce to stay.

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this motel when traveling to Silver City on business. The staff is friendly and the rooms are very nice. Most of all it is quiet and very easy to relax. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mining in Silver City

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, quiet room, a responsive staff, quality breakfast with choices and a very easy stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Silver City Holiday Inn Express

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great overall experience during our recent stay, end of February at the Holiday Inn Express in Silver City, NM. Friendly staff and clean rooms and common areas

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We hope to see you back in Silver City. Michelle Carrillo, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room good service

By

February 28, 2017

Nice room good service was a little pricey but the stay was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoyed your visit to Silver City. Michelle Carrillo, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place in Silver city

By

February 28, 2017

Staff and accommodations are great. Only place to stay in Silver City.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 27, 2017

The only negative was that the breakfast is typical for us holiday Inn express and short on fresh fruit, cheese and croissants and high on fat and sugar. Other than that newer clean property with quality interiors and bedding etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent WiFi and everything else

By

February 26, 2017

club

We were in town for a business trip. Internet connection was essential to us and we were happy with their WiFi. Breakfast is average in terms of variety, other than that, everything else were excellent. Will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 22, 2017

club

In my lifetime, (60 years) I have stayed in a lot of hotels. My husband was military, so we traveled a lot to see family and friends. In my opinion your best value is Holiday Inn Expresss. It is ALWAYS clean and comfortable. It's always located conveniently to interstates and attractions. Hopefully I still have plenty of travel yet to come, and if there is a Holiday Inn Express, close by then that is where you'll find me.

Read More
Read Less

no hot water

By

February 20, 2017

The young man who checked me in was helpful and polite. I was disappointed to find no hot water when taking a shower that night. It was a very cold night and I wanted a shower. I did not tell the front desk because they would have suggested we change rooms and I was too tired to do so.

Read More
Read Less