Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 526 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly staff.

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay! Nice rooms and friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thanks Mike8282 for staying with us! It's always a good day when we hear how we impacted someone else's stay. Be sure to book with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Walk to glass bottom boats!

By

February 15, 2017

club

Comfortable and very clean room with great breakfast close to charming glass bottom boats in picturesque Silver Springs St Park, a very enjoyable destination for a day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala. We are delighted by your feedback and can't to share it with the rest of our team. It's truly our pleasure to see our valued guests have a wonderful experience. We hope to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 11, 2017

club

No complaints. Rooms clean and very comfortable. Staff professional and friendly. Guest services staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Gigi, thank you so much for the 5-star review! It is always very rewarding to see that our guests are enjoying their stay with us and to hear that it was more than exceptional! We welcome you back with open arms if you ever find yourself in Silver Springs- Ocala, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 10, 2017

club

All employees made us feel welcome and were very helpful. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Really enjoyed the extra room in the suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Dider, thank you so much for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express Silver Springs- Ocala! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your room. It is always a great pleasure to accommodate our guests the best we can and give them the best service possible for an awesome experience with us. Please visit us again if you ever find yourself in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Service was great

By

February 09, 2017

Breakfast was hot and fresh, good Coffee. The last hotel I stayed in the people made me feel as though I was stealing, My family and I was able to have a selection for breakfast, was not limited to what we ate or wanted.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express Silver Springs-Ocala. We desire to serve our guests with the best we have to offer. It's great to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed our hot buffet breakfast each morning. We would love to have you back Katie! Thanks for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

February 08, 2017

This is the best hotel to stay in when visiting Ocala. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff is very attentive and friendly. Wifi works quite well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you Sunnysue for this sweet review! It warms our hearts to know that you were so pleased with your stay. If you are ever back in town, don't hesitate to stay with us! We can't wait to accommodate you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 08, 2017

club

The room and bathroom were clean, which is the highest priority for me. The staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast had great hours (6-10 on a Sunday morning) and there was a great variety including eggs, potatoes, bacon, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, as well as cold options like yogurt, hard boiled eggs, and cereal. Fitness center was small (2 treadmills and one bike), but adequate for a quick workout. Overall, I was very happy with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
It was a pleasure to read your review! Thank you for the kind words about our hotel. Our vision is to impact the people and world around us and this review screams our vision coming to pass. We love our guests and when they leave descriptive reviews such as this it shows us that we really are making a impact. We loved have you Desi and hope for many more opportunities to impact you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

No worries

By

February 08, 2017

club

Stay was verified, service was great and breakfast was good the food area was well taken care of with plenty of food and variety

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for reviewing us! We are glad you had a great stay. Our staff strives to provide our guests with the best service we have to offer. We hope to have you again!
Read More
Read Less

Attentive breakfast lady

By

February 06, 2017

The wifi is useless. Other than that, meets expectations for a HI hotel. The breakfast lady is the most gregarious, friendly, and attentive you will ever meet. Give her a raise!

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Hi fsguy! Thank you for going out of your way to share your feedback. Your patronage to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member is greatly appreciated and thank you for choosing us for your business trip. I take pride in knowing that one of our cordial staff during breakfast received a positive remark from you and thank you for rating our services and room cleanliness with 5 stars. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from you. On the other hand, I'm sorry to learn about the inconvenience that you've experienced because of some issues with the WiFi connection. IHG's goal is to provide consistent and exemplary guest satisfaction so your comments will certainly help us in filling in the missing gaps of our continued enhancements. Again, thank you so much for sharing your experience and we will look forward in hosting one of your stays again. Warmest Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 01, 2017

club

We always stay here. Wonderful staff. My experience at this holiday Inn has led me to try others. This is my favorite location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for being a loyal guest to our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs-Ocala. We love our repeat guests because to us it feels like family is visiting. We can't wait to have you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

Cleanliness is my top priority and this hotel exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was amazing with a wide variety to choose from. The staff doing the breakfast were so friendly that I almost felt at home in my own kitchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you Kimmie for such a wonderful review! We are so glad you found our hotel to be the perfect place for you to stay. We can't wait to have you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and cleaness work here

By

January 29, 2017

Room was outstanding, comfortable and clean. Surroundings areas too. Staff was friendly and the breakfast staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thanks Road runner for reviewing our hotel! We are so glad that you had such a fantastic stay. We strive to provide the best care possible to every guests who walk through our doors. Hope to have you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less