Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 596 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Graduation/Family Reunion

By

May 25, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Silver Springs-Ocala. The staff was extremely personable. Also, the facility was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

May 18, 2017

club

The staff here is top notch, very friendly. The breakfast was super, much to choose from. The bed was vey firm and the wi-fi signal was weak.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the Area

By

May 17, 2017

club

Good Hotel for the Silver Springs Area. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel limpio y seguro

By

May 16, 2017

El servicio de las dos señoras en el salon de desayuno fue extremadamente excepcional. Muy atentas y serviciales.

El hotel aparenta ser bastante nuevo.

Read More
Read Less

Above expectations

By

May 15, 2017

club

This is a very comfortable hotel that provides the best self serve breakfast of any of the similar offerings at other hotels. Rose was the breakfast manager who greeted all the guests and made sure that we were satisfied with the food and service provided. Our room was very clean, well furnished and comfortable. It included a sitting area to relax, watch TV, etc. All in all a great stay and an example of how a hotel can and should provide a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

May 13, 2017

club

awesome staff awesome breakfast and super clean , everybody was friendly and helpful, I would recommend it to anybody

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Stayed here while visiting and Geocaching in the Ocala Nat. Forest. We found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. After a full day in the heat it was nice to enter a cool room, We found the bed to be quite comfortable and the pillows were just right (was worried because I had left ours at home). Breakfast was great with a full variety to choose from. The lady working the breakfast area was eager to make sure we had snacks and fruit with us as we were going back into the forest for the day. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Quiet and Good Breakfast Choices

By

May 11, 2017

club

We arrived early, and were Remined that Check In is 3:00. The Clerk then Radioed the Housekeeping Staff and The Told Us it would be about 10 minutes before our room would be ready. So we unpacked our Bags and by that time our room was ready. All went well after that. We were given bottles of water and went to our room. Rooms were very Fresh and Clean. Breakfast was very tasty and we enjoyed it. We Recommend this hotel. And we would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased with everything overall

By

May 09, 2017

It would have been nice to have nite lights in room. Bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed staying at your Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable.

By

May 05, 2017

club

Very comfortable. Only problem was weak water pressure and seemed as though the a.c. was always running because it couldn't keep up.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel but your review process sucks

By

May 04, 2017

I never feel like being forced to fill out this part let me answer questions and go I will never do it again

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

survey is too long, takes away from the excellent
staff of the hotel

Read More
Read Less